Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,511개의 평가
821개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 4월 28일

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021년 4월 7일

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 1의 841개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Максим К

2020년 5월 18일

Great basic course with simple but useful practical tasks. I would like also to point out that practical tasks are automated and made with humor -- that makes the process of completion more attractive and fun.

교육 기관: John W

2021년 3월 31일

Very good and accessible introduction. I am mainly looking to use this for basic restaurant tasks such as inventory and simple payroll input so it goes beyond my needs but is still interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Mario E

2021년 4월 29일

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

교육 기관: Gloria F

2021년 4월 8일

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

교육 기관: Carlos E

2020년 7월 14일

Great Course!!! The only thing when I found trouble was with dates. I use DD/MM/YYYY but in some examples he uses MM/DD/YY and that gave me some troubles, but without that was Excellent!

교육 기관: Hannah L

2020년 6월 2일

Great explanations and examples for everything in the videos. Assignments were well explained and pertained to the material learned in each week (and previous weeks).

교육 기관: Rafid E

2020년 5월 19일

I really enjoyed the learning. All the small quiz during the video to clear the concept was fun. I also appreciate the evaluation process though the such assignments.

교육 기관: T A O

2020년 5월 18일

The course was very interesting and instructive. I am happy to finish it and for sure i will continue other parts. Thanks to Mr Nuttelman, he is a very good teacher.

교육 기관: Akansha

2020년 5월 19일

very very productive course for people who play with data every day. I would like to thanks Charles (the instructor) for wonderful assignment based on learnings.

교육 기관: Ho P X

2020년 5월 24일

this course is really helpful for someone like me who has no idea on even the basics of excel. i learnt a lot from professor charlie and enjoyed his assignments!

교육 기관: Suzanna M

2020년 5월 14일

This was a great class, just the every day basics I needed. The professor is awesome! He is very responsive to questions.

교육 기관: Israel V

2020년 5월 29일

The course is great, good for beginners, makes you sit down and process the information your learning in the course.

교육 기관: Nasser A A

2020년 5월 30일

Very clear instructions and course material. Confident instructor.

Up to date (Office 365 functions are mentioned).

교육 기관: Syed G

2020년 5월 7일

Excel-lent course... I liked it. A lot of things to learn. Lot of tricks and tips made my learning interestin

교육 기관: Fuad H

2020년 4월 24일

It is an excellent course.I will recommend everyone who are interested in Excel take can this course.

교육 기관: teja p

2020년 6월 1일

this course gave me a overveiw of how excel helps us in life,and how it makes things easy

교육 기관: Johana S

2020년 4월 30일

Excelente el curso, muy bien estructurado. Las explicaciones son claras y concisas.

교육 기관: saroj p

2020년 6월 9일

very nice course, also for the professionals in the automobile industry in India

교육 기관: José A G L

2020년 5월 12일

It has clear explanations and help you to undestand very well the concepts.

교육 기관: Anant S

2020년 5월 31일

Thank you instructor. Exercises were really good. course helped a lot.

교육 기관: MD. N U

2020년 6월 3일

Great course! learned a lot. Instructor is awesome.

교육 기관: ANJALI J K 1

2020년 5월 23일

Makes studying really easy and fun!!

Best sir :)

교육 기관: Shivaprasad K N

2020년 5월 19일

Nice course everyone should learn...

교육 기관: Hardik P

2020년 5월 27일

Good learning and great explanation

교육 기관: Jay D

2020년 6월 9일

Very helpful. Explained very well!