Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,511개의 평가
821개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 4월 28일

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021년 4월 7일

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 1의 843개 리뷰 중 776~800

교육 기관: roger t

2020년 7월 15일

Very good class met my expectations

교육 기관: Dr. P S R

2020년 8월 4일

Good Course for Beginners in Excel

교육 기관: Vipul S

2020년 10월 15일

Nice content with great trainer

교육 기관: lakshman r

2020년 10월 27일

Perfect to learn all te basics

교육 기관: DIVYADHARSHINI S

2022년 2월 26일

A Good place to learn basics

교육 기관: Angel B

2020년 10월 11일

DIFICULTAD CON EL IDIOMA

교육 기관: Shweta P

2021년 5월 24일

This was a fun course.

교육 기관: ahmed h

2021년 6월 16일

thank you coursera

교육 기관: Salama A A

2020년 6월 1일

كورس جيد جدا و ساع

교육 기관: Tan L K

2021년 2월 28일

Clear explanation

교육 기관: 816 M

2021년 8월 26일

GOOD COURSE!!!!!

교육 기관: Satish K P

2022년 3월 9일

good one to do

교육 기관: kesava

2020년 9월 12일

Challenging

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 5월 25일

Thank You

교육 기관: DANIEL A B P

2021년 3월 2일

Thanks!

교육 기관: BAVATHARANI

2021년 2월 5일

useful

교육 기관: CHELLURI S D

2022년 2월 18일

good

교육 기관: HongLT2

2021년 10월 17일

GOOD

교육 기관: SINGHAL A

2020년 8월 20일

good

교육 기관: Jane M

2022년 3월 9일

.

교육 기관: Muhammed F

2020년 8월 14일

G

교육 기관: PRITISH G

2020년 6월 12일

1) The course content is widely based on the use of MS-Office 2019 or Office 365, which makes it difficult to clear the assignments as easily as they would be on these versions of Excel.

2) Assignments and quizzes should have more sensitivity in them, as in assignments if a person could not solve any particular question due to any reason, the whole assignment turns into vain.

3) The difficulty level of all the questions is quite low, the only fact makes them a bit hard is that all the formulas of the newer versions are not available in the older versions, which makes it difficult so solve, else if one is provided with the new versions, then the assignments are just a piece of cake for them

교육 기관: Stacey W

2022년 3월 28일

I found this course difficult. It is harder than what I thought a "beginner" level would be. I was able to complete it, and learned things far above what I ever thought I would. It seems to move quickly....so hopefully I am able to retain it. Some written notes would have been super helpful....example - to list formulas, when they are used, and what arguements are in each - with a general description.

교육 기관: Jaime C

2021년 4월 18일

I don't really like this course. it is a bit difficult and some of the assignments have questions that were not covered or just not enough information and there is absolutely nobody to help you or ask questions. your basically all on your own.

교육 기관: Greg S

2021년 2월 19일

Overall professor does a good job explaining things, but instead of videos, or aside from videos, it would be good to have like a visual textbook. Also, technical issues need to be tended to quicker.