Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,511개의 평가
821개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 4월 28일

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021년 4월 7일

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 1의 843개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Preet k k

2021년 4월 8일

With the help of Well defined and excellent screencasts, I was able to finish the challenging assignments. It was extremely fun and interesting to complete this course. looking forward to the second part!!

교육 기관: Zarima J

2020년 6월 28일

This course was very useful for me. I have learned many things that I need to my PhD. Excellent teacher, very well prepared exercises, nice explanation. Everything was more than Create! Thank you a lot!!!

교육 기관: Shalmali K

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent course, you actually end up using your brains. It is challenging yet very doable. An at the end of it you have really learned something! hoping to enroll for the Part 2 as well! Thanks a ton!

교육 기관: ITZEL M A M

2020년 8월 23일

This is excellent, I really enjoyed working. Is a bit hard but I learned a lot and the teacher is so clear, even if you don't speak english very well you can practice your listening at the same time.

교육 기관: Omar K O K

2021년 12월 28일

T​he best Excel's course I have ever attended in my life. Well explained, well structured, comprehensive, a "must" for all those who start from zero and want to achieve a very good level in Excel.

교육 기관: Mostafa W

2021년 9월 6일

 I have learned so many new things from this course, especially about data management, uses of different types of functions, and data visualization. Charlie Nuttelman is a really good instructor.

교육 기관: silvia v

2021년 10월 9일

me encanto el curso, fue interesante aprender las formulas en ingles cuando tengo el excel en español, me sirvio para actualizar y refrescar conocimientos en Excel

let´s move on to part 2!!

교육 기관: Maria E C

2021년 4월 15일

Beginner-friendly! Even though I had some prior knowledge in Excel, it's good to go back to the basics - instructor also updates the course relevant to latest developments in Excel.

교육 기관: Rachel B

2021년 1월 28일

Charlie was a fantastic presenter. Each lesson was different, interesting and easily comprehendible. Would recommend to any beginner looking to learn more of what Excel can provide.

교육 기관: SNEHA S

2021년 1월 21일

This was a very useful and insightful course. It was very well structured and interactive, I particularly loved the way the assignments were designed. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: Vishesh A

2020년 8월 31일

Wonderful course! The pace is just right, the content is relevant, the screen-casts are engaging and fun to watch. The only thing I wished was the quizzes be a bit more challenging.

교육 기관: ELODIE T

2022년 4월 29일

Une formation excel en toute autonomie et à son rythme. Les explications sont claires, la formation est très bien construite et les évaluations pratiques sont très bien réalisées.

교육 기관: Nicole s f

2022년 2월 10일

very good course, but if you are not good with numbers and have not done computer literacy and some excel before this is not for you some a good knowledge of excel is neededn.

교육 기관: Camila T Y

2020년 8월 3일

I learned a lot during this course, it was simply amazing!! I loved the way Charlie teaches and how he could manage to evaluate our abilities through quizzes and assignments.

교육 기관: Daron D

2020년 11월 19일

Very informative videos. A lot of info to take in for someone not too familiar with Excel. Overall I liked it and am happy that I did the lessons and finished the course.

교육 기관: Jeffrey C

2020년 9월 24일

Very well put together course. I am not a beginner in Excel, however, I have gleaned useful tips along the way especially in those areas and functions that I hardly use.

교육 기관: Zhanniyet Z

2021년 2월 9일

I like this course very much. Honestly, it was boring to listen lectures, but when you start doing quizes and assignments it is very interesting and exciting. Thank uuu

교육 기관: Mohamed E

2020년 9월 12일

This course is excellent and the instructor is wonderful and has a distinctive style of explanation. The course added a lot of information to me as a beginner in Excel

교육 기관: Akshat R B

2020년 7월 12일

This course is exceptional and fun . Thank you Charlie for your guidance. You are really an excellent instructor . Also Thank you Coursera for such brilliant courses .

교육 기관: Brenda G

2020년 6월 13일

Great instructor, (sometimes moves around the screen a bit fast, but I give him a pass!). Learned a lot - thanks so much Charlie! I'd buy some cookies from you! haha

교육 기관: Saud K

2020년 6월 11일

The course is just amazing and the method that Professor Charlie used to teach Excel is simple, understandable (for a layman in Excel like me), and yet very powerful.

교육 기관: ALIFAH I B M

2021년 6월 27일

I truly enjoyed this course and I really recommended to those who wanted to learn Microsoft Excel from beginner level. To conclude, this course is amazing! Thank you

교육 기관: Graham B

2020년 8월 8일

An extremely worthwhile course that stretched me and enabled me to extend my Excel skills considerably. Undoubtedly the best distance learning experience I have had.

교육 기관: Muhammad M U

2020년 6월 10일

This course is very helpful for beginners and all the basics required is covered in this course.The creator of this course was very helpful as he cleared my doubts.

교육 기관: Robert K

2020년 11월 8일

Fantastic course on basic Excel knowledge. I highly recommend it and I'm really looking forward to learning more stuff in following courses. Thank you for this one!