Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
385개의 평가

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 2" is a continuation of the popular "Everyday Excel, Part 1". Building on concepts learned in the first course, you will continue to expand your knowledge of applications in Excel. This course is aimed at intermediate users, but even advanced users will pick up new skills and tools in Excel. By the end of this course, you will have the skills and tools to take on the project-based "Everyday Excel, Part 3 (Projects)". This course is the second part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 2), you will: 1) learn advanced data management techniques; 2) learn how to implement financial calculations in Excel; 3) use advanced tools in Excel (Data Tables, Goal Seek, and Solver) to perform and solve "what-if" analyses; 4) learn how to create mathematical predictive regression models using the Regression tool in Excel. This course is meant to be fun and thought-provoking. I hope for you to at least several times in the course say to yourself, "Wow, I hadn't thought of that before!" Given the wide range in experience and abilities of learners, the goal of the course is to appeal to a wide audience. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

AV

2021년 2월 1일

Very interesting and challenging course. I have learned so much more about Excel that I did not know before. The Assignments were great and a good tool to test what you have learned.

HT

2020년 11월 25일

A very intricately designed course on the advanced functions of Excel. The expertise of the instructor is visible in his teachings and explanations! Enjoyed the course very much!

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 2의 108개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Becky E

2020년 11월 4일

An excellent course, and a great extension of everything learned in Everyday Excel, Part 1. Thank you!

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

2020년 5월 12일

Amazing and wonderful and you can enjoy with assignments and quizzes and the instructor Explain well!

교육 기관: Sam L

2020년 12월 20일

Thanks for Charlie, the course is great. I learned many skills of Excel from this course.

교육 기관: Timothy W

2020년 9월 18일

Great set of classes so far. I learned a lot of new tricks an can't wait for Part 3.

교육 기관: Maria C L G

2020년 8월 22일

Great course! Really usefull for everyone that has to even open an excel spreadsheet.

교육 기관: HENRY O

2020년 12월 9일

This Excel course teaches almost everything in a very good and understandable manner

교육 기관: Suhail S

2020년 12월 1일

Excellent course. It gave me a very strong foundation in Excel and its functions.

교육 기관: Nora M Z R

2020년 10월 31일

Excellent. Very easy to understand and very very useful. Im glad I made it all.

교육 기관: Diego E

2020년 10월 9일

The course showed me my actual level in Excel. It was really entertaining too!

교육 기관: Kazi H R

2020년 11월 7일

Just An Excellent Excel Course.Full of fun and thought provoking stuffs

교육 기관: Jenny B

2020년 7월 7일

Really useful, and well explained. Besides, I love the grading method.

교육 기관: Rizaldo R H

2020년 8월 16일

this course really helped me to sharpen my problem solving skill

교육 기관: rama_ca1@yahoo.co.in

2020년 7월 24일

Excellent. Enjoyed. Learnt many things. Waiting for Part 3

교육 기관: Santiago M M

2020년 7월 15일

Very good course. It was very explained and challenging.

교육 기관: Mariti M

2020년 8월 17일

Very Insightful and enjoyable. Keep it up Charlie!!!

교육 기관: Rafael V

2020년 10월 10일

Great Course. its harder than the first one.

교육 기관: Raimondo L

2020년 8월 25일

Thanks a lot for this fantastic course !!!!!

교육 기관: Ganna M

2020년 8월 15일

Real fun. I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Ajay B R

2020년 7월 30일

Great instructor,Great Course!

교육 기관: Doron P

2020년 12월 28일

great course very recommended

교육 기관: Charles V

2020년 10월 7일

must try it!

교육 기관: José A G L

2020년 5월 26일

Great course

교육 기관: souad k

2021년 10월 27일

m​erci

교육 기관: M. A

2020년 9월 14일

Great

교육 기관: Fred V

2020년 7월 20일

Good course. A few inaccuracies in terminology for finance, and the use of Imperial units of measurement (old feet, US gallons and others), are the shadows I can see from the bright picture.