Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 2(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
385개의 평가

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 2" is a continuation of the popular "Everyday Excel, Part 1". Building on concepts learned in the first course, you will continue to expand your knowledge of applications in Excel. This course is aimed at intermediate users, but even advanced users will pick up new skills and tools in Excel. By the end of this course, you will have the skills and tools to take on the project-based "Everyday Excel, Part 3 (Projects)". This course is the second part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 2), you will: 1) learn advanced data management techniques; 2) learn how to implement financial calculations in Excel; 3) use advanced tools in Excel (Data Tables, Goal Seek, and Solver) to perform and solve "what-if" analyses; 4) learn how to create mathematical predictive regression models using the Regression tool in Excel. This course is meant to be fun and thought-provoking. I hope for you to at least several times in the course say to yourself, "Wow, I hadn't thought of that before!" Given the wide range in experience and abilities of learners, the goal of the course is to appeal to a wide audience. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

AV

2021년 2월 1일

Very interesting and challenging course. I have learned so much more about Excel that I did not know before. The Assignments were great and a good tool to test what you have learned.

HT

2020년 11월 25일

A very intricately designed course on the advanced functions of Excel. The expertise of the instructor is visible in his teachings and explanations! Enjoyed the course very much!

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 2의 108개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: DAVID G G C

2020년 10월 30일

There was some missing info. and I've got an Assignment in week 2 with wrong information

교육 기관: Nitin J

2020년 6월 17일

Please provide or give the proper response or guidelines in issue problem

교육 기관: Jean-Philippe M

2021년 1월 17일

Great course!

교육 기관: Ryan B

2022년 3월 22일

GoSkills is a much better platform for ACTUALLY learning Excel, and it is more affordable. The exercises are related to the material, there are no errors in the assignments, and assistance is available anytime (they actually respond, rather than forcing the students to rely on Google for assistance).

You may not come home with a cheesy certificate, but you will actually know how to use the software when you're done.

Double thumbs down for Part 2 of this course.

교육 기관: Thane M

2021년 4월 18일

The course "Everyday Excel, Part 2" taught by Dr. Nuttelman was thorough and well planned, with a linear progression of instruction from the basic to increasingly more complex and specialized. As a result of this course, I've acquired more confidence using Microsoft Excel and developed an appreciation for the utility of the Microsoft excel application.

Instruction was very well done, good videos with sample to practice on and the quizzes reinforced the instruction material. The weekly unit assignments were challenging, some taking me several hours to complete - but ultimately resulting in a feeling of accomplishment and a sense that I was learning. . .

I'm looking forward to taking Dr. Nuttelman's third excel course in this series.

교육 기관: Vivek B

2021년 5월 4일

This part of the course mainly deals with financial functions, optimization (solver tool) and regression models. It also teaches some important functions in Excel. This is an important course even if someone is not interested in financial functions. I believe everyone can use these functions for personal uses if not for work. Again, 5 star to the instructor for such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ka K C C

2022년 1월 8일

Have learnt so much and absolutely love the courses taught by Charlie! Explanation is very clear and logical, quizzes and assignments are so challenging that they help reinforcing my understanding of the topics. Cannot wait to start Part 3 of this specialization. Highly recommend all of Charlie's courses. Thank you so much, Charlie!

교육 기관: Hemakshi D K

2021년 5월 15일

Everyday Excel Part 2 was a very well presented and explained by the instructor. The course assignments were really challenging and it made my excel learning more deep.

I sincerely thank Charlie Nuttleman and the Coursera for all the efforts you have put in developing this course.

교육 기관: Tylor F

2021년 3월 5일

Great deeper dive into more complicated excel functionality! The last week gets a bit more difficult if you aren't familiar with probability/statistics but still very approachable and definitely useful! Would recommend!

교육 기관: Matthias F

2021년 12월 6일

Leaving the fact that the first week and the first assignment are really difficult, I find this course very helpful for people who already have a basic excel comprehension and want something more advanced.

교육 기관: Anastasia

2021년 2월 6일

It's very interesting course! It's challenging, so I wasn't bored even for one minute. And it's also useful, I brought some triks to my job. Thank you very much for the opportunity to take it!

교육 기관: Md. A R

2021년 4월 11일

The course was so interesting. I have learnt a lot of things from this course. I hope it will help other to improve their skill in excel. Thank you.

교육 기관: William M

2022년 8월 13일

I have enjoyed both part 1 and part 2 of Every Day Excel. The screencasts are informative and easy to watch. I am looking forward to part 3!

교육 기관: Cruzmanoel F

2021년 9월 20일

Great course, with in depth explanation of very topic which can be used in different fields such as engineering, finance, etc.

교육 기관: Nguyên B

2021년 9월 11일

Gratefull, have to digest a lot of things to complete, not just about excel. Thanks for course.

교육 기관: Tica, A

2021년 7월 1일

Very enjoyable. Good experience. Really made it fun to learn excel functions and formulas.

교육 기관: Mehmet A P

2021년 1월 29일

It was very helpful to me even though the fact that I had no specific talents in excel!!!

교육 기관: tapiwa z

2021년 6월 26일

Versatile course, finance, sensitivity, scenario analysis, modelling, statistics.

교육 기관: PYLA S

2022년 2월 2일

it really helped me a lot thank u so much for providing the wonderful sessions

교육 기관: Durango P D

2022년 3월 8일

muy buen curso, con actividades que agregan mucha pràctica y conocimiento

교육 기관: Udita T

2021년 11월 16일

Fantastic instructor and great course. Learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2021년 3월 13일

I have got a lot of info from this course.

Thank You

교육 기관: Dipti S

2022년 1월 11일

a very good course to sharpen your excel skills

교육 기관: Ignacio A H G

2021년 3월 7일

A great course with a challenging assignments

교육 기관: Dardo C

2022년 4월 16일

Excellent course of Excel, recommendable