Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,724개의 평가
978개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

CK

Sep 11, 2020

This is a good session covering key aspects of everyday leadership. The sessions are just the right length and cover the topics in sufficient detail. The tutors have a good grasp over the subject.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 960개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: HT

Aug 23, 2018

Almost all the case studies and the lectures are super relevant for any one striving to learn the science behind Leadership!

교육 기관: Abhishek R

Jun 11, 2019

Main agenda of the course to explain how decision management work in real life. How to make decision , implement decision .

교육 기관: Umang N

Sep 12, 2019

this. course focus is learn from other person perspective. common things which we tend to forget while doing our job

교육 기관: Babangida I B

Sep 18, 2020

Besides difficulty navigating some of the module's activities on my mobile device, I enjoy every bit of the course.

교육 기관: Emi K

Jan 01, 2019

I felt as if the course could have gone deeper on the concept of heuristics and on probability in decision making.

교육 기관: Kiy S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course; better if you put in the time to do the exercises and case studies as directed. I certainly learned

교육 기관: Sandeep S

Aug 15, 2020

Extremely helpful for kickstarting your leadership qualities for a ride to continous and daily changing world.

교육 기관: Vinodkumar L

Aug 13, 2020

The course content and the process of delivery both are excellent. I submit my gratitude to Prof. Northcraft.

교육 기관: Mr. A K D

May 19, 2020

It is a good course to understand the basics of leadership and accordingly l will change my way of working

교육 기관: Sarah A

Jul 27, 2020

I am disturbed that I didn't get a certificate because I don't have the time for the other 6 courses now.

교육 기관: Aqsa S S

Dec 23, 2019

It provides a knowledge in a better way and platform for learning. It improves our skills of leadership,

교육 기관: Manith S

Sep 19, 2020

A really well designed course, not overburdening but precise and focuses on the most important points.

교육 기관: Ibikunle, O D

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best management course that have come across. The videos and documents are well understood.

교육 기관: Jessy S

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting course content. It is well structured and straight to the point. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Samarpan M

Sep 06, 2020

Learned a lot from this course. Course materials were very easy to understand and nicely explained.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

Jun 13, 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

교육 기관: Kuehl, C [

Mar 02, 2020

I liked how the course was organized, and I thought the videos were helpful and a good length.

교육 기관: Bassem A F

Dec 25, 2019

Very good course learn the future leaders how to manage the group and make everyone feel happy

교육 기관: Jacques P P

Aug 03, 2019

Good content and different case study approach that was more interactive than other courses.

교육 기관: ALEXIS E

Jun 04, 2018

Good course, give fundations to explain and use leadership in entreprise-related situations

교육 기관: Ioannis P

May 05, 2020

great course. the worse experience is that you never sent the case study email at module 4

교육 기관: Sean F

Aug 02, 2017

Very good course. The professor made all lessons learned easy to learn. Would recommend.

교육 기관: Rakesh K S

Aug 26, 2020

The course was very informative covering few of the major areas. This was very helpful.

교육 기관: Piyush R

Aug 08, 2017

Goon organizational insights to get started with in order to build a successful career.

교육 기관: Rudra P D

May 18, 2020

The course are little more difficult in terms of engage friends to complete the course