Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,724개의 평가
978개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

CK

Sep 11, 2020

This is a good session covering key aspects of everyday leadership. The sessions are just the right length and cover the topics in sufficient detail. The tutors have a good grasp over the subject.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 960개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Gopinath t P

Aug 28, 2020

Foundation of everyday leadership is one of the very interesting, emerging, interactive, program. this has helped me to understand the depth and basic of leadership qualities. Thank u to all the Professors of the university .

교육 기관: Jessica L

Jun 20, 2020

Succinct videos that are easy to follow along with. I enjoy being able to pause and rewind where I would have fallen behind and missed critical notes in person. I also enjoyed the professor's personality and teaching style.

교육 기관: Michelle J

Oct 17, 2017

Learned a lot from this course, highly recommend all the leadership classes, University of Illinois has quality, disruptive education and could compete with any Ivy League school. It stands out by democratizing education!

교육 기관: Kara B

May 24, 2020

This course is very informative about leadership and the problems that may arise and how to overcome them. It was very well presented and very interesting. Great case studies that tied the lesson into real world problems.

교육 기관: Lokman A

Jul 16, 2017

I like it very much, Professor Northcraft's techniques of teaching, and the Courses' materials are vital tools to learn, and how to utilize those tools in order to be a successful Manager and Leader in your institution!

교육 기관: Iris S

Oct 11, 2016

This course was a great start to Foundations of Everyday Leadership. I actually learned tangible examples and techniques. The assignments and quizzes were great and I can't wait to keep learning in the courses to come!

교육 기관: Sarah M

Jun 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Completely manageable while still working full time. In just a few hours per week I was able to actually learn and appreciate new concepts and tools for leadership. Great job Illinois.

교육 기관: Noureldin B

Sep 25, 2019

I admit that this was one of my most exciting and helpful courses ever specially with the very simple language used by the respectful professor .

Thanks for this tremendous experience wishing you all the best of luck.

교육 기관: Vladimir H

Jun 05, 2019

Awesome course. I learned a lot about being an effective leader and how to use some of the tools to help a leader in the decision making process. Overall enjoyed the course and the content was very well put together.

교육 기관: Michael J

May 31, 2018

This course was very engaging, had great instruction and the case studies were fun. I highly recommend this for anyone because from the top to bottom everyone should be able to employ the skills taught in this class.

교육 기관: Abdullahi A M

Apr 12, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Learning about inclusiveness, the decision analysis process and intricacies of group decision making provided excellent insight to why several initiatives fail and how to avoid them.

교육 기관: mihir k

Sep 18, 2020

It's an eye opening course , it shows where you stand in exhibiting everyday leadership skill in real world scenario. Must recommend for every managers to imbibe this specific skill set after completing the course.

교육 기관: Theophilus A

Jul 04, 2020

It was a very interactive course with rich content and practical implementable scenarios. I have learnt a lot and for this i register my sincere gratitude and appreciation to Coursera and GIES college of business.

교육 기관: Dr A P

Apr 23, 2020

Prof Gregory Northcraft gave very good explanation about challenges in everyday leadership,decision analysis and the concepts of managing motivation.This course is useful to all heads/Managers and team leaders.

교육 기관: Brad K

Feb 21, 2020

This was a fun, engaging class that immediately provided helpful tools that I was able to apply to my current work teams. Motivating my teams using head and heart has improved team morale and engagement. Thanks!

교육 기관: Tan J F

Aug 22, 2018

Thank you, this course really helps improve my academics and career path. I really enjoyed studying this subject because it made an impact in my life and how to see things more clearly and be more a good example.

교육 기관: JAMES M K (

Dec 28, 2018

An excellent entry level course that has already helped me in my job as a manager in nuclear power. This is also an excellent way to gain additional educational information when you already have a full time job.

교육 기관: Ahmed N R

Nov 19, 2017

I learned valuable information about leadership and management, although i facilitate workshops on effective leadership and business management i found it very informative and the case studies were very useful .

교육 기관: Faheem S

Aug 28, 2020

Amazing experience . Lot of information related to Leadership skills and very well organised sessions by the Faculty team ( very professional ) . Good Course material . I enjoyed learning from GIES. Great Job !

교육 기관: Derek W

Aug 13, 2020

This course was really well thought out, and I particularly loved how it made intangible concepts more quantitative. That was a revelation in my view, and I've already begun putting some strategies in practice.

교육 기관: Doug K

Feb 04, 2020

Excellent leadership overview. This takes 20 different books on leadership and distills it down into the Head and Heart of leading people. The lectures are succinct, factual, and still manage to be interesting.

교육 기관: Jose L M

Sep 07, 2019

I definitely recommend this course to others. The course has excellent material in a very concise matter. This makes the course attractive because it goes straight to the point. Overall, it enjoy this class.

교육 기관: Ali J H

Jan 24, 2017

The knowledge in this course is really connected and applicable to not-only the everyday situations in in our businesses but also in general everyday lives.

It has very useful and practical information to seek.

교육 기관: 冯艺

Mar 22, 2018

This course gives me an overall idea of everyday leadership, as well as the concepts and some possible sceneries in reality. and the assignment requires a correct understanding It is a good start for my study.

교육 기관: Balaji B N

Jul 15, 2020

Really a wonderful course. Gained some knowledge regarding the leadership and how important are the decision making, information, motivation, and many more related the everyday leadership. #OneOfTheBestCourse