Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,724개의 평가
978개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

CK

Sep 11, 2020

This is a good session covering key aspects of everyday leadership. The sessions are just the right length and cover the topics in sufficient detail. The tutors have a good grasp over the subject.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 959개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Dr. J W H

Jul 22, 2020

Fantastic course. The references are a bit outdated but I really enjoyed the group work and good knowledge transfer.

교육 기관: Miguel A O E

Dec 23, 2017

Very good, thanks! I've learned a lot. The content of the course is absolutaly applicable in my every day team work.

교육 기관: Martina S

Jul 06, 2020

Awesome course - Module 2 was a challenge to understand but overall I am happy with my decision to take the course.

교육 기관: Tal L

Dec 25, 2019

Enjoyed the course . Feels really connected and relevant to my daily situations . Looking forward for the next ones

교육 기관: Dharanidhar B

Aug 02, 2020

Very informative program considering the management of information and motivation. Highly recommended for managers

교육 기관: Wendy J

Feb 06, 2020

I learn a lot in this course, I totally recommend it to anyone who is looking for improving their leadership

style.

교육 기관: MICHAEL R

Apr 18, 2017

I found this course to be highly informative. I also discovered new methods to address common leadership problems.

교육 기관: Gabriela E

Sep 15, 2020

This is an extraordinary course in which you will be able to put into practice theory with the analysis of cases.

교육 기관: Venkatesan J

Apr 26, 2020

Really an excellent and interesting course. My sincere thanks and heartiest respect to Professor Greg Northcraft.

교육 기관: Danae M

Jan 02, 2018

Fantastic and well structured course, I learnt much more than expected, definitely worth the time I put into it!

교육 기관: Ryan S

Sep 04, 2020

The information is very thorough and the instructors provide good examples to help bring meaning to the content.

교육 기관: Seetha B

Sep 07, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learnt great insights about how leader should work with his team and also lead.

교육 기관: Carlos D L

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course, the readings are very interesting and the lectures were very detailed and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mel L

Jul 24, 2020

An excellent educational experience for me. User-friendly interface and a very practical yet very rich content.

교육 기관: Vikash P

Jun 23, 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

교육 기관: Charis H N

Aug 31, 2020

An well-structured course on Foundations of Everyday Leadership which every leader of today should hear about!

교육 기관: Yanko T

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent course and very good use of my time. This is a great program and I have already share its value with

교육 기관: Zhaoxi M

Sep 07, 2020

It's well designed and the knowledge I learnt could be used at work immediately. I enjoyed the whole process.

교육 기관: PRINCE K A

Aug 03, 2020

A truly value adding experience easily transferable to the workplace environment to make a real good impact.

교육 기관: Lewi S K

Apr 06, 2020

very inspiratif, and what can be learn in the material is applicable in the real world my business operation

교육 기관: Alexander K

Mar 30, 2019

Really good course. Some simple, but yet very important concepts are being explained in detail. Recommended!

교육 기관: Muralikrishnan R

Nov 10, 2018

Very nice course and very much useful. The way the professors taught was simply out of the world. Thank you.

교육 기관: Philippe B

Sep 23, 2016

Really interesting, straight to the point, the teacher is passionating, thank you for this wonderful course!

교육 기관: Keerthana S

Mar 30, 2020

An exemplary faculty to teach and great practical course material with an uncanny focus on problem solving.

교육 기관: Ng T G

Oct 23, 2019

Gives me a good understanding for what leadership entails, which is very applicable to my job as a manager.