Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,672개의 평가
1,241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2020년 12월 16일

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
2020년 7월 3일

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 1,219개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: David A G P

2020년 3월 14일

I've used many of the concepts of this course on my daily basis as a team leader, and the benefits have been tangible. I absolutely recommend it.

교육 기관: Antonio E Z C

2020년 7월 10일

Amazing , well structured, easy to follow and understand, topics are clear and relevant to day by day work, application, I really recommend it !

교육 기관: Karu J

2020년 6월 12일

It is very good and I came to know so many useful methods for making decisions and implementing it.I surely recommend this and it is very useful

교육 기관: Jacob K

2019년 9월 5일

I thought this was a good introduction into a different way to think about leadership and how everyone can be a leader in their every day lives.

교육 기관: Krishna M

2018년 6월 8일

Started off this course expecting an academic course but found it practical and learnt aspects that I'm sure I can apply in my day to day work,

교육 기관: Ogaga U

2020년 8월 27일

this is an awesome course to run through. My idea about leadership and team work has upgraded for the better in just four weeks of dedication.

교육 기관: Malene D A

2020년 4월 19일

Thank you so much for an educational course. I am a new leader and therefore i have learned a lot that I can work on to become a great leader.

교육 기관: Narendra K M

2020년 9월 7일

Nicely design Training module easy to understand . Specially Case study , Assignment a unique way of learning. Congrt to team for making such

교육 기관: Chetan K M

2020년 8월 12일

Excellent and awesome online course happy to get enrolled and learnt many new things like different type of decision making skills. loved it.

교육 기관: Kyle M

2018년 4월 3일

Very informative course and I was able to hit the ground running and use some of the topics in this course to improve my team's productivity.

교육 기관: KRISTINE P

2017년 6월 30일

Relevant material presented in an easy to follow manner & drove me to think critically about how to approach different aspects of leadership

교육 기관: Johnatan M

2021년 6월 8일

I was surprised by the overall quality of the course. Be it the platform and the depth of knowledge taught. I will recommend to my friends.

교육 기관: Faith S

2020년 11월 26일

well presented. i love the structure of the videos. the case studies are relatable in our day to day life. it generally an excellent course

교육 기관: M M h S

2020년 4월 23일

just an amazing course by Gregory Northcraft, (Professor of Business Administration and Harry J. Gray Professor of Executive Leadership )

교육 기관: RENATA W

2020년 9월 29일

I had a great time learning Foundations of Everyday Leadrership.

It;s very useful knowledge with practical cases.

I recommend it to others.

교육 기관: JOJODE G 9

2021년 3월 18일

This course related to the foundation of everyday leadership is really amazing and technically it is good and the quizzes are really good

교육 기관: Allen H

2020년 2월 17일

Great course! Helped define the understanding of team leadership and team dynamics by breaking it down into easy to understand concepts.

교육 기관: Biswajit N

2020년 12월 27일

The course is very helpful in understanding leadership skills and its implementation while working for an organization in present days.

교육 기관: AKUKA S S

2020년 11월 24일

THIS COURSE HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL TO ME. I HAVE ACTUALLY ENJOYED IT AND WILL LIKE TO CONTINUE TILL I OBTAIN THE SPECIALIZED CERTIFICATE

교육 기관: Shoumik D

2020년 7월 28일

The course is very good. The materials are extraordinary. I loved the 12 Angry Men part. Thanks to the instructors. Thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Sana H P S N i G U

2020년 9월 24일

A very informative course, enhancing leadership skills for daily life in true manner. Instructors well explained the all the contents.

교육 기관: Leticia D

2020년 5월 27일

Besides the fact I couldn't get the last case study in my email until today, 03 weeks later, this was a very enjoyable course to take.

교육 기관: Emezube O

2020년 2월 24일

It was a very insightful program, It was very helpful especially learning how to make decision as a team.The timing was also flexible.

교육 기관: Amelie D

2018년 6월 19일

This was a very good course on Leadership foundations. I particularly enjoyed the group decision making process and how to best manag

교육 기관: Brian C

2017년 6월 12일

Excellent course for learning, or reminding, yourself what is the fundamental job of leaders and how to be more effective as a leader