Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,416개의 평가
565개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 545개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: IRFAN A

Aug 15, 2017

It was very informative and learning session. Now, waiting for next module and course. can anybody tell me the commencement date of next course? Thank You.

교육 기관: Robert W

Jul 19, 2019

I enjoyed the way the course was run and the functionality of the website. There is a little room to make the course more challenging.

교육 기관: HT

Aug 23, 2018

Almost all the case studies and the lectures are super relevant for any one striving to learn the science behind Leadership!

교육 기관: Abhishek R

Jun 11, 2019

Main agenda of the course to explain how decision management work in real life. How to make decision , implement decision .

교육 기관: Umang N

Sep 12, 2019

this. course focus is learn from other person perspective. common things which we tend to forget while doing our job

교육 기관: Emi K

Jan 01, 2019

I felt as if the course could have gone deeper on the concept of heuristics and on probability in decision making.

교육 기관: Kiy S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course; better if you put in the time to do the exercises and case studies as directed. I certainly learned

교육 기관: Aqsa S S

Dec 23, 2019

It provides a knowledge in a better way and platform for learning. It improves our skills of leadership,

교육 기관: Mohammed A

Jun 13, 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

교육 기관: Kuehl, C [

Mar 02, 2020

I liked how the course was organized, and I thought the videos were helpful and a good length.

교육 기관: Bassem A F

Dec 25, 2019

Very good course learn the future leaders how to manage the group and make everyone feel happy

교육 기관: Jacques P P

Aug 03, 2019

Good content and different case study approach that was more interactive than other courses.

교육 기관: ALEXIS E

Jun 04, 2018

Good course, give fundations to explain and use leadership in entreprise-related situations

교육 기관: Sean F

Aug 02, 2017

Very good course. The professor made all lessons learned easy to learn. Would recommend.

교육 기관: Piyush R

Aug 08, 2017

Goon organizational insights to get started with in order to build a successful career.

교육 기관: Siyad A E

Jan 25, 2019

an interesting Course of the Strategic Leader, really I've learnt a lot soft skills!

교육 기관: Nicola M

Feb 08, 2017

Prof. Northcraft goes straight to the point, very clear concepts and ready to use.

교육 기관: mohamed e

Nov 13, 2016

Excellent practical content . addresses the challenges leader face on daily basis.

교육 기관: Haogang Y

May 07, 2017

Great academic content. However, having more real time application would be nice.

교육 기관: Brandon L

Aug 02, 2016

A little light in terms of depth but very well structured and clearly presented.

교육 기관: Arun P R S

Feb 27, 2017

Good course. Providing more analogy to concepts will make it more interesting.

교육 기관: Kane C

Jul 08, 2017

Very relevant concepts that could be applied to everyday work environments

교육 기관: Claudia O

Jun 17, 2017

Good insight into group decision making, motivation, and inclusiveness.

교육 기관: Natalie C

Mar 12, 2018

Quizzes need restructuring/re-formatting; otherwise, excellent course.

교육 기관: Hector R

Feb 13, 2018

Great and concise knowledge about making and implementing decisions.