Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
2,352개의 평가
546개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 530개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Monica D C M

Jan 28, 2018

Loved it to pieces, extremely well structured course. Looking forward to completing an iMBA at Illinois U!

교육 기관: Sonia M

Feb 18, 2020

Really interesting class! And applicable to every day situation no matter what field you're in! Loved it!

교육 기관: Jennesan C

Feb 22, 2018

I will do my best to complete the entire courses for my advantage of leading people entrusted to my care.

교육 기관: Camesha R

Sep 08, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, the information and topics covered and the interaction with other learners.

교육 기관: Andres S

Oct 21, 2019

Very well thought out course, easy to follow and with enough materials to dive deeper into the subject.

교육 기관: Marco A C

May 29, 2018

We cover some good points, if you want to improve your leadership skills look into this specialization.

교육 기관: Gabriel A

Feb 05, 2020

Very Clear, real examples, I found it very interesting, and all the content can be used in daily life.

교육 기관: Norma L

Jan 31, 2020

i found the course to be quite rewarding as I gained new skills in decision making and implementation.

교육 기관: Chakib M M

Oct 10, 2018

its really useful course and can enrich you English language and practicing how to deal with employees

교육 기관: HJ

Feb 17, 2018

Fantastic! Very well structured and delivered, really appreciate making this content available online.

교육 기관: Eva S

Sep 25, 2017

a great course, I enjoyed it a lot. Looking forward to the second course on Applications of leadership

교육 기관: RUPAL S

Jul 26, 2019

this is amazing course for beginners it will definitely make you to start to think with business mind

교육 기관: Valdemar O

May 08, 2018

That was really useful and I am going to implement what I have learned to everyday dealing in a team.

교육 기관: Gustavo A L B

Jan 03, 2018

Excelente curso, sensibiliza la forma de como liderear a grupos de personas y técnicas para lograrlo.

교육 기관: Anthony B T

Nov 15, 2017

Fantastic course that provides the foundations of required for leadership in a professional setting.

교육 기관: Divyang S

Oct 14, 2019

Very useful and informative. Came across new concepts of leadership skills in everyday leadership.

교육 기관: Lionel S (

Sep 16, 2019

This course taught me new leadership concepts which allowed me to apply in my current role at work.

교육 기관: Irina

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent course, very interesting, well structured and useful information in the future.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Khrileva A

Feb 28, 2018

Thank you so much for such an amazing course! Cases, videos, speakers - everything was just great.

교육 기관: Jason T

Dec 01, 2018

Great course and so many wonderful details and "common sense" and decision/evaluation Leadership.

교육 기관: LOIC B

Jan 13, 2020

Very very interesting! I will definitely change the way you perceive the basics of team leading.

교육 기관: Soretha V

May 20, 2019

Loved the course. The material is well presented and insightful. Can't wait for the next course.

교육 기관: KAmran A

Oct 29, 2016

this course was so helpful to understand every day leadership and motivation in decision making.

교육 기관: Joseph R B

Dec 08, 2018

Excellent course! Easy to follow but also very informative and actionable for managers/leaders.

교육 기관: EM

Oct 08, 2018

Very solid course that set forth fundamental leadership principles in a straightforward manner.