Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,368개의 평가
868개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

UB

May 14, 2020

It is the best management course I have come across. The concepts are explained beautifully by the instructor and the case studies are excellent as well. I feel really improved after this course.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 856개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rohit A P

Aug 13, 2020

Nice content in the course. it will help you to solve the Routine leadership issues and also help you in taking the decisions in the uncertainty.

교육 기관: Prerit B

May 05, 2020

Prof Northcraft was simply amazing! From the examples that he gave to the beautiful words related to leadership that he explained, he is amazing.

교육 기관: David A G P

Mar 14, 2020

I've used many of the concepts of this course on my daily basis as a team leader, and the benefits have been tangible. I absolutely recommend it.

교육 기관: Antonio E Z C

Jul 10, 2020

Amazing , well structured, easy to follow and understand, topics are clear and relevant to day by day work, application, I really recommend it !

교육 기관: Karu J

Jun 12, 2020

It is very good and I came to know so many useful methods for making decisions and implementing it.I surely recommend this and it is very useful

교육 기관: Jacob K

Sep 06, 2019

I thought this was a good introduction into a different way to think about leadership and how everyone can be a leader in their every day lives.

교육 기관: Krishna M

Jun 08, 2018

Started off this course expecting an academic course but found it practical and learnt aspects that I'm sure I can apply in my day to day work,

교육 기관: Malene D A

Apr 19, 2020

Thank you so much for an educational course. I am a new leader and therefore i have learned a lot that I can work on to become a great leader.

교육 기관: Chetan K M

Aug 12, 2020

Excellent and awesome online course happy to get enrolled and learnt many new things like different type of decision making skills. loved it.

교육 기관: Kyle M

Apr 03, 2018

Very informative course and I was able to hit the ground running and use some of the topics in this course to improve my team's productivity.

교육 기관: KRISTINE P

Jun 30, 2017

Relevant material presented in an easy to follow manner & drove me to think critically about how to approach different aspects of leadership

교육 기관: M M h S

Apr 23, 2020

just an amazing course by Gregory Northcraft, (Professor of Business Administration and Harry J. Gray Professor of Executive Leadership )

교육 기관: Allen H

Feb 18, 2020

Great course! Helped define the understanding of team leadership and team dynamics by breaking it down into easy to understand concepts.

교육 기관: Shoumik D

Jul 28, 2020

The course is very good. The materials are extraordinary. I loved the 12 Angry Men part. Thanks to the instructors. Thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Leticia D O

May 27, 2020

Besides the fact I couldn't get the last case study in my email until today, 03 weeks later, this was a very enjoyable course to take.

교육 기관: Emezube O

Feb 24, 2020

It was a very insightful program, It was very helpful especially learning how to make decision as a team.The timing was also flexible.

교육 기관: Amelie D

Jun 20, 2018

This was a very good course on Leadership foundations. I particularly enjoyed the group decision making process and how to best manag

교육 기관: Brian C

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course for learning, or reminding, yourself what is the fundamental job of leaders and how to be more effective as a leader

교육 기관: Bamidele J

Dec 24, 2018

Am short of works.. This is Course is very educative. I will recommend it for all Leaders that want to get the best from their group

교육 기관: Prasana R

Oct 08, 2018

Excellent. Loved and learned all the topics discussed in this course. I could relate to many experiences at work from this course !

교육 기관: Lawrence L

Feb 06, 2016

Awesome instructor with an in-depth leadership delivery. Learned a lot with skills that are applicable to daily professional life.

교육 기관: Bharath k k

May 09, 2020

Really a great structured course, a very insightful course, which pushes you to learn the concept by all mean. The perfect Course.

교육 기관: Le H N N

Oct 03, 2019

Great course! The course program is exactly the theory I need for more understanding and responsibility in the future career path.

교육 기관: TERENCE W

May 08, 2017

Gives me a breakdown on aspects of effective leadership, and how each action engages the members to think for the group's benefit.

교육 기관: Megan M

Dec 22, 2017

Really great course - I have already used the information learned in the course in real life examples. Excited to continue on.