Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,615개의 평가
1,226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

IR
2020년 12월 16일

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
2020년 7월 3일

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 1,202개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Sohrob N G

2019년 7월 30일

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Christopher C

2020년 9월 16일

That as leader you need to involve people before you can take a decision ,always engage you team to be part of the things you are doing or want them to do or implement

교육 기관: SONIA S

2020년 5월 7일

Course covered all the aspects, Detail oriented,systematic flow of thoughts with much clarity.Thanks to the Faculty team for developing such content. Great experience!

교육 기관: Andrea V

2020년 4월 29일

I really enjoyed this course and I have learned so much from it ! I only hope that soon I will have the opportunity to implement this knowledge to my working position.

교육 기관: Ishan M

2020년 5월 30일

Fundamental yet Exceptional insights into everyday leadership. The assignments are so perfectly intertwined to bring out the learning into action. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: NAND K J

2020년 4월 29일

Excellent entire session and all module are crisp and detailed kept on curiosity of learner and answering the questions giving the complete concept and understanding

교육 기관: babak f

2017년 5월 4일

I really enjoyed the course, and could easily relate to a lot of the issues discussed. The material is well explained and the supplemental readings are very helpful.

교육 기관: Chao M

2021년 3월 3일

I love this course and this way of learning and completing the course. This way of learning is simple to do but no less instructive. I would recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Bernard C

2020년 12월 7일

Foundations of Everyday Leadership is a good introduction to Strategic Leadership. I am pleased and excited to continue learning to improve my leadership qualities.

교육 기관: Rohan K

2020년 2월 8일

Wonderful course which provides with a completely different perspective on leadership that's not easily known to technologists like myself. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Raju R S

2021년 4월 25일

The First course out of the seven was really good in theoratical overview and understanding of concepts and how people react for decision making and motivation.

교육 기관: Aranza

2019년 8월 25일

This was great, most of the lessons and case studies involved situation I'm going through at the moment and helped me figure them out in the most objective way.

교육 기관: Sajjan G

2016년 9월 8일

It was a great experience learning this topic, particularly as a group.

Thanks to Prof. Gregory Northcraft for making the sessions simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: SOUNAK B

2021년 5월 27일

W​onderful initiative by Gies School of Business. The course has an excellent insight over leardership skills and getting ourselves upgraded from time to time.

교육 기관: Rajesh o

2020년 9월 30일

Extremely well organized and quoted learnings. I loved it. The course taught you s much about Inclusiveness, leading, decision making, and many more. Thank you

교육 기관: DHANESH B

2020년 9월 6일

Incredible course with real-life applications. I've definitely walked off this course with a better knowledge of handling teams and thus being a better leader.

교육 기관: Dnyaneshwar M

2020년 8월 29일

To good... course...How to build leader ship.in personal & professional life that's why this course need thanks Coursera & TMTC...to get this opportunity......

교육 기관: Ana C C d l R

2020년 7월 30일

Great experience, at the beginning was difficult find classmates to work with, but we end with a great group. I learned a lot, great information and resources.

교육 기관: Adam J K

2020년 1월 27일

Very interesting content that offered insights into everyday leadership challenges while delivering actionable information that can be implemented immediately.

교육 기관: Sameh E

2017년 7월 10일

Well delivered and engaging, materials were perfect and the instructor was knowledgable. I really enjoyed the course, and it will definitely make a difference.

교육 기관: NIKOLAOS D

2020년 10월 5일

The course is indeed very useful. this experience helps me to identify weaknesses and adjust properly my approach to several leadership and management issues.

교육 기관: Elena I D

2018년 1월 10일

Very well structured, clear information.

I didn't like that the peer graded assignments were limited to 120 words, I would suggest increasing the limit to 200.

교육 기관: Sean E

2019년 2월 8일

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot. The professors made the lectures go by fast by encouraging participation and thought about the discussion material.

교육 기관: Vidhya N

2021년 2월 4일

Professor Northcraft is a very effective teacher and I really liked his style of teaching. This was a fun yet very informative course. Enjoyed learning! :)

교육 기관: Annjala T

2020년 11월 28일

The course helped me a lot and gave me a lot of insight into the roles and responsibilities of a leader. It definitely help when i become a leader one day!