Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Advanced(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,139개의 평가

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

최상위 리뷰

JR

2020년 9월 22일

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D

2021년 4월 15일

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Advanced의 1,296개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Jhon B V

2021년 4월 28일

anteriormente tuve la oportunidad de realizar el curso intermedio 2 y este curso ofrece una gran oportunidad que permite complementarse con el curso anteriormente descrito

교육 기관: Luis B

2020년 12월 7일

Excellent Course.

It let you know a lot of new (for me) subjects. New ways to see thinh=gs whitin a spreadsheet. A refreshment of many other things, in excel and out of it.

교육 기관: ِAhmed H

2022년 2월 26일

really it was fantastic course , but i recommend to start from the begianinng , your will gain too much information , and will not use mouse any more during reporting ..

교육 기관: Moshiur R

2020년 8월 29일

What an Awsome journey with Macquarie University thanks to Coursera. It the best online course, I believe, on Microsoft Excell. I recommend this to everyone. Thank you.

교육 기관: MARK M N

2020년 6월 30일

Very amazingly constructed course, especially the assessment exams which really challenges the student to be creative and apply all that they've learned from the course

교육 기관: Antonio B E J

2019년 12월 31일

Discussion Part did guide me well on reviewing my mistakes.. a lot of trial and error.. do not give up when failed just keep on finding the right answer to the question

교육 기관: Kulkarni R S

2022년 3월 29일

The course is very well designed. The quizes and challenges are interesting and definitely helped me to advance my knowledge regarding the different ways to use Excel.

교육 기관: Pratik L

2020년 7월 22일

Not only are the instructors awesome, the material is good too. The best are the quizzes and assesments, which really test your knowledge and re enforce your learnings

교육 기관: HanYu Z

2020년 5월 16일

Very useful and practical knowledge. Glad to have such an easy and fast learning experience with adjusting some flexible personal time. A great achievement at the end.

교육 기관: LAASSILI Z

2021년 9월 5일

Ce cours était très bénéfique pour moi, ça m'a permis de bien renforcer mes compétences en Excel. Je le recommande pour toute personne désirant développer son profil.

교육 기관: ZHUJUN D

2021년 4월 21일

This is an excellent and very useful course for people who want to know the advanced formula of EXCEL. High recommend for everyone. I really enjoy and learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Nelson A

2020년 9월 7일

This Specialization was a great experience. Good instructors, perfects activities. And in my case I could practice my English while I learned new things. Thank you.

교육 기관: Daulet N

2019년 8월 6일

Very interesting and useful course to upgrade the knowledge in Excel. I know the Excel is pretty well, but this course gave me more additional knowledge and cases!

교육 기관: Sachin S

2020년 7월 9일

It was a very good course to end the specialization. All the functions of the previous courses came in to use to make the formulas more flexible and user friendly

교육 기관: Waqas A

2020년 7월 6일

This is my first specialization that I have completed so far. The course content is organized very well and the teachers are really good in making you understand.

교육 기관: Fernando M R

2022년 6월 27일

La verdad muy util. Las clases fueron muy prácticas, didacticas y consisas. Las evaluaciones ayudan a reforzar lo aprendido. Aprendi muchos trucos en este curso.

교육 기관: Sujan T

2020년 2월 1일

Absolutely must for business people. I am applying these new concept in my job. It has saved big chunk of time and my peers also asked me if I could teach them!!

교육 기관: Daniel S R N

2022년 1월 8일

I​t was the perfect way to end the especialization, as always great tips and functions to solve the business problems that we could face, thanks for everything!

교육 기관: MPilar G d V

2019년 10월 11일

What a challenging course! Very well organized and explained, I have learned very useful functions, tools and ninja tricks for the future. It has been an honor.

교육 기관: Rafal P

2019년 3월 13일

My brain hurts. I hate all the FV, PV, RATE, NPER, PMT and they never worked for me. I finished the course by using Solver and mathematical equations. Thank you

교육 기관: Soham S B

2020년 9월 11일

This Course was really great and the assignments at the end of every week gives a real world scenario and helps to build our skills in excel at the next level

교육 기관: alex c

2020년 6월 11일

It is a bit more dificult that the previous. Still very good and chalenging. I thing it sould give more weight on FV , PV , PMT Functions.... Still very good!

교육 기관: Vipul J

2020년 5월 19일

Again Amazing course the way taught us how to use index match, indirect, offset, address, etc was amazing and the dashboard in the week 6 was very attractive.

교육 기관: Preetam S

2018년 10월 13일

One of the best courses I can think of for business professionals. Very useful ones career progression. Thank you Coursera for providing this on our portal.

교육 기관: Xiaojie Q

2021년 10월 22일

I really like this one. I can deal with some more difficult projects and create creative charts . This advanced course has enhanced my skill to a new level.