Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Advanced(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,126개의 평가
1,279개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

최상위 리뷰

JR

2020년 9월 22일

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D

2021년 4월 15일

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Advanced의 1,295개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ana T

2018년 8월 19일

Great course and excellent professors! Everything was perfectly structured, well-explained, and user-friendly presented. I guess it's going to be one of my favorite Coursera courses I have ever had! Great job and big thanks for this, dear professors!

교육 기관: Ieva Gundare

2021년 2월 12일

This is a great course for everyone who works with Excel! Sometimes assignments seem to be too challenging however very soon after completing the course you will find out that even the most complicated functions could be helpful in your daily work.

교육 기관: Md. A H

2020년 6월 4일

Absolutely terrific course material with student-friendly teaching and presentation. Have learnt a lot from this course. More than the technical skills, I have found a new appreciation for the quote: "Practice makes Permanent"

교육 기관: Teh K S

2022년 2월 13일

Very comprehensive course and gradually progressive specialisation on excel skills. A very much needed course and definitely have many applications to my workplace and personal life. Thank you instructors for the detailed and clear explanations.

교육 기관: Rory

2021년 8월 23일

I really liked this course. The challenges were set at a perfect level to be both a little bit challenging (which made you work your way through the problems) and at the same time doable (so you didn't give up). Thank you Coursera, great course.

교육 기관: STEFANO P C

2020년 7월 30일

Learned a lot about the advanced look-up functions and cleaning data. This are extremely useful things that I can already see myself applying in my job. Finishing the course with dashboard building tips was the icing on the cake. Great course.

교육 기관: Olusola T O

2020년 7월 28일

As for me, this course will be among the top 2 courses I have ever taken. Thanks to Dr Prashan and Dr Nikky for the course well explanatory. You won't know what this course has done to me most especially in my workplace, thanks one more time.

교육 기관: Yaron K

2018년 2월 6일

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

교육 기관: Sanskar S

2022년 1월 8일

A well structured courses which has everything about Excel you need for excelling in your career. Videos, Practice Challenge and Final Assessment are really good to understand each and everything about different Excel functions to the core.

교육 기관: Mehrab M

2020년 10월 18일

The course was a little challenging, but it featured a lot of the advanced features of Excel. The assessments and quizzes were very creative, and I enjoyed solving them. Thanks to Macquarie University for offering this fantastic course!

교육 기관: Usman G

2021년 10월 13일

It was a very exciting experience overall to learn in an online environment that was extremely effective and interesting .The course has been designed such that it doesn't create much difficulty in understanding new concepts and ideas.

교육 기관: Mercurio C

2020년 8월 17일

Es un gran curso. Sin embargo, tiene serios problemas al momento de actualizar fechas cuando uno no logra entregables a tiempo. Llevo dos días buscando cómo llevar a cabo ese reajuste, ya que el botón oficial para ello genera un error.

교육 기관: Mehdi A

2020년 3월 23일

Fabulous course experience. Good practical examples but now enough practice challenges to learn more. i still want t learn more in excel, please advice me other courses also, with many many thanks to Coursera and Macquarie university.

교육 기관: Apostolos P

2021년 3월 22일

You will learn extra advanced skills which can help you to improve your presentation reports.

Moreover you will learn how must be workbooks for better results not only for you and for you collaborators who will work on your workbooks.

교육 기관: Steven S

2022년 3월 21일

Good class. I am a bit surprised that we go this far with hardly a mention of Power Query. Otherwise, this course and specialization have really help me to up my game. Probably the INDIRECT and array functions will be game changers.

교육 기관: Yiming Z

2018년 11월 18일

The whole course is well-organized and designed. I can see the efforts from this university and all the professors. I will recommend this to more friends for the practical skills it taught and the perfect materials. Thank you again!

교육 기관: weslley a d s

2020년 7월 13일

Very good the course and the methodology used in the exchange of knowledge. I will take the knowledge acquired to professional and academic life. I recommend it to everyone who wants to improve on this fantastic tool that is Excel.

교육 기관: Shobhit G

2019년 5월 4일

Good content and very well explained throughout. Weekly assignments were not just testing the concepts learnt but were also helpful in explaining the applications of those concepts. Overall Excellent Course. Would recommend to all.

교육 기관: Md. S

2020년 7월 12일

Great course... I learn so many things, tricks, and skills to excel. Really this course is to be very helpful for so many academic and job sectors. thanks to all of my supervisors.thanks to Macquarie University. thanks, Coursera.

교육 기관: uwitonze r

2021년 2월 24일

I had an amazing learning experience, before I didn't know much about excel but now I'm confident that I can be able to perform any task in Excel. Thanks a lot to team Coursera for this amazing teaching I have taught me a lot.

교육 기관: Moseleine B

2019년 11월 23일

These courses are well structured. You learn throughout the journey, from the practice videos to the exams. Also, there are many real life problems that are used to show you how to be creative with the skills you are learning.

교육 기관: Sanju S

2021년 3월 2일

This gives details in simple way and easy to understand. Successfully completed the Specialization and this change my works in to an easy, attractive way. Im soo mad at the EXCEL now..

Thank you Mr. Prashan and Ms. Nicky....

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 10월 3일

Awesome Experience in Learning. Great Instructors Well-designed assignments and quizzes. Loved to be part of this Learning Journey. Thanks, Instructors, and Coursera for making it possible to learn from the best in the field.

교육 기관: Andres C

2022년 4월 12일

This course is excelent to learn Excel in the proper way. We now how to use this program by trying but with this course you will learn in depth how to use it. The final tasks are difficult so you will need to practice a lot.

교육 기관: Bhaskar D

2020년 7월 15일

Absolute Specialization Level standards, Had to really put my mind into the solving the tests. Brilliant. One of the best courses of Coursera. Thank you Yvonne, Nicky and Prashan for putting together such a wonderful course.