Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel (으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Problem Solving with Excel 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,143개의 평가
550개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

필터링 기준:

Problem Solving with Excel 의 536개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rishabh S

Feb 24, 2019

Best course to learn excel from the beginning.

교육 기관: StephaneBai

Feb 22, 2019

Great for a beginner, especially for those just starting their career life as an intern. Also a wonderful enlightment for data analysis and related fields. I'm considering a more analysis-oriented major after the undergraduate. What should be fixed: Some instructions are so wrong that the forum has given clear tips, but they haven't yet been modified in the course

교육 기관: Lauren H

Jul 23, 2019

Course was very helpful in learning or brushing up on excel formulas, but the content itself contains many issues, which made the course a bit frustrating at times.

교육 기관: Ski V

Jul 22, 2019

I was reminded of several functions and learned some new functions. There are a few student files that need to be reviewed they don't work the same as the examples.

교육 기관: SHREYANSH K

Jul 18, 2019

One of the best course among the specialisation courses for application of excel tools

교육 기관: Zhang G

Jul 15, 2019

useful for beginner, a good refresh to what I have learnt previously

교육 기관: Alberto A d L R

Jul 14, 2019

Very good course, congratulations! I feel so much more comfortable with Excel. I would highly recommend creating an advanced Excel course in the future. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Hitesh P

Jul 13, 2019

course is very good but video quality of tutorial is not good everywhere.

교육 기관: Alexander J C

Jul 13, 2019

After completing these courses one can then truly say that they are proficient with Excel.

교육 기관: ADITI S

Jul 12, 2019

Great

교육 기관: MingxiXue

Jul 12, 2019

The course definitely expected the learner to know some basics about excel, stats, and finance, since the presenters did not explain everything piece by piece. It was helpful for me to learn some excel tricks and easy functions, but some answers to the quizzes were wrong and nobody seemed to be responsible to fix them. In addition, maybe the tutor for this course doesn't work any longer because nobody answered questions raised in the forum.

교육 기관: Gautam J

Jul 07, 2019

Amazing course, with only the professional features being discussed ignoring the non-important stuffs. The week end projects make the course challenging as well as interesting. It was a privilege to access this course. I have just started Week 4, hope to complete this one soon and get my hands on the next courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Martin

Jul 07, 2019

good course, not like the awful Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

교육 기관: Jennifer S

Jul 02, 2019

This course had some valuable information on how to use Excel but a lot of errors that were frustrating and hindered the learning process.

교육 기관: Kecheng J

Jul 02, 2019

WONDERFUL INTRO TO EXCEL PROBLEM SOLVING

교육 기관: Sundas N

Jul 02, 2019

A very comprehensive and informative course!

교육 기관: Bao N Q

Jun 30, 2019

This is practical and helpful course for analysis career.

교육 기관: Mohamed H M

Jun 30, 2019

excellent course , materials and topics

교육 기관: Sankalp S

Jun 29, 2019

Course is nice and easy. However I would like to address there is a bug in Week1 practice session.

교육 기관: Dania A

Jun 27, 2019

some of the video instructions were difficult to follow and missing some explanations on how some numbers were calculated. Also, the quality of the video when looking at the excel tutorials seem pixilated.

교육 기관: Ryan S K

Jun 25, 2019

Fantastic course - I'm using it in my work already.

교육 기관: Koh G

Jun 24, 2019

Good course for excel beginners and also refresher for experts.

교육 기관: Yuliia H

Jun 22, 2019

Хороший курс, отлично подходит для начинающих. Все базово понятно объясняется, классные материалы, адекватные вопросы. Единственное, иногда у видео проблема со звуком, но это такое, привыкаешь. Хотя у меня от трещания микрофона иногда побаливала голова. За это не могу поставить 5 звезд. Но по смыслу к прохождению рекомендую.

교육 기관: Scott F

Jun 18, 2019

Learned a ton of PRACTICAL skills! Well done!

교육 기관: Issa

Jun 18, 2019

It was useful course, I am looking for the next similar course.