Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel (으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Problem Solving with Excel 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,697개의 평가
640개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

필터링 기준:

Problem Solving with Excel 의 624개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: MohammadSaad N

Jul 29, 2019

The course really takes you from basic to its core. If one is looking to start the use of excel for analysis then he should definitely go for it

교육 기관: Baili O

Dec 12, 2017

Very useful, and practical. I have used Excel before but this course gives a very throughout overview to all the professional use. Great course!

교육 기관: Santiago G F

Jul 31, 2017

The topics and exercises in this course were extremely insightful and I recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their data analytics skills.

교육 기관: Xuemiao D

Jul 30, 2018

great experience learning and practising excel outside from academic study, this gives a taste of what excel can be used to do in the real work

교육 기관: Vidyadhar M

May 14, 2019

Extremely helpful Excel course. Highly recommend, especially for business grads who enter the real world to address real business-world needs.

교육 기관: Obiora S

Aug 12, 2018

Very informative. Course was delivered simply and one was able to follow through with it. Glad I'm taking this specialization. On to the next.

교육 기관: Taiyi G B

Mar 20, 2019

The course materials are great, but the Excel videos and its background audios are poor, it need update to compare with characters videos.

교육 기관: Velvet B

Dec 24, 2018

Good course from a respected company. The assignments realistic and challenging, and can be finished in the estimated time for the course.

교육 기관: Ross E

Mar 10, 2018

This course has helped me fill the gaps in my knowledge of Excel giving me a steady foundation to build on within my Data Analytic career.

교육 기관: Everton Q F

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent course, because it looks easy to work with Excel and your tools!!! It's been useful a lot at my work! The return is immediately.

교육 기관: Mate W

Dec 12, 2016

It is a logically built course, sadly I am a more advanced user of excel then the required level, but needed to finish the specialization.

교육 기관: Alex B

Mar 12, 2017

Great overview with helpful example problems. Wording of example problems could provide some more instruction with hints or annotations.

교육 기관: Gbenga S A

Feb 08, 2020

What an excellent way to gain new skills in the use of excel. I recommend this course to every beginner who seeks to use excel properly

교육 기관: Sumeet K H M

Dec 11, 2017

I liked the application part a lot. Just after every demonstration there was a practice problem to actually implement what was taught .

교육 기관: Piyush K

Jun 21, 2017

Awesome course

It was fantastic I got to learn new functions and was able to explore advanced excel in order to solve business problems.

교육 기관: Martha M K

Sep 08, 2018

The course was very well put together. There were a few typos, that can be overlooked as they do not affect work. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Kelvin A

Dec 21, 2016

The course is highly practical and effective in applying abstract concepts in real world applications. The course is direct and clean.

교육 기관: Alessandro P

Oct 29, 2016

Too bad for the price, since I'm a student it's quite expensive at the moment. Other than that, now using excel has never been easier!

교육 기관: Sayan D

Mar 10, 2017

Very effective course to start off with. Gives you a brilliant knowledge about the various ways Excel helps you with problem solving.

교육 기관: Abas A

Aug 30, 2019

I've got so much benefit's and much knowledge from this course and really that encourage me to continue learning the specialization

교육 기관: Vinit A

Feb 03, 2017

Great material and great speakers. I would like to thank and appreciate each and every person involved in this initiative from PwC.

교육 기관: Snehal D

Jun 16, 2017

I would recommend this course to anyone aligned to FSI (Financial Services Industry) doing Consulting work. Its is great course.

교육 기관: Rubén G G

Mar 02, 2018

Very very usefull and well explained. All the topics were important if you work with excel. I really learned new functionalities

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent hands on approach to Excel. Have been using Excel for more than 10 years, still found this course to be very helpful.

교육 기관: Kostyantyn K

Nov 23, 2016

An excellent course for anyone dealing with Excel in day to day job. Highly recommended for both newbies and experienced users.