Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel (으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Problem Solving with Excel 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,684개의 평가
637개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

필터링 기준:

Problem Solving with Excel 의 620개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Corina T

Mar 16, 2018

Very helpful and useful, though there were some mistakes along the course in the Excel files. Thank you

교육 기관: Shane W

Feb 27, 2018

Excellent, recap on what Excel can do to make data management simpler and ensure that you can use data.

교육 기관: Hadi M

Feb 16, 2020

Very Helpful, it simplify Excel for me. I enjoyed the method of teaching and how useful the exercised.

교육 기관: obafemi a

Apr 03, 2019

great course for both new and experienced users of excel, who wants to dig deeper in to data analytics

교육 기관: Albert K

Jan 25, 2017

The course is structured beautifully, love the handouts and the way things are explained in the video.

교육 기관: Lucio S

Jun 01, 2018

It explains in such easy way, very useful Excel function which are essential to perform in consulting

교육 기관: Patrick S

Sep 23, 2017

This course offers some very practical excel skills that will help bring your work to the next level.

교육 기관: Xinyu C

Aug 21, 2017

A very useful course on excel,it will be better if it contains the macro in excel to solve problems

교육 기관: Yumin C

Mar 08, 2018

Very useful course. It helps refreshed what I have known and learn sextended function of the Excel

교육 기관: Elisangela P

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent! It gave a powerful overview of basic functions and I'm sure I'll be more agile in my da

교육 기관: Zhu Y

May 15, 2017

Super Super good course! Recommended to all friends who have interests to excel and data analysis!

교육 기관: Maurilio M

Dec 12, 2016

This has been one of the most interesting course I have attended in my student and working career.

교육 기관: Andrey S

Nov 20, 2016

This was a great course on reminding myself of a true capabilities of the Excel application. Thank

교육 기관: Dipti T

Jan 06, 2018

It was really effective and useful. I could learn a lot from this course. I am so glad I took it.

교육 기관: Shashikesh M

Oct 10, 2017

This course has given me great exposure in excel as a first option tool for quick data analysis.

교육 기관: Tamtenova D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you, PWC! According to me it is one of the best course which i have listened on Coursera!

교육 기관: ShirleyL

Feb 08, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing the learning experience.

My knowledge in the past were far behind

교육 기관: Idris O O

Nov 05, 2019

This course really fill the gap of ignorance in excel. I am so glad to be part of the learner

교육 기관: Ahmet E

Feb 11, 2017

Great content for developing excel skills... Thanks to PWC and Coursera for this initiative!!!

교육 기관: Tristan R

May 20, 2019

Detailed layout and explanation of many excel functions that will be useful in the workplace.

교육 기관: NONGA J

Dec 13, 2017

The best way to begin data analysis. Courses are very well explained and exams are practical.

교육 기관: Nghi T D

Mar 16, 2017

Great Excel course with clear content, detailed examples and instruction from profession firm

교육 기관: Adedeji E O

May 14, 2019

The course is well organised!

Every minute i spent on the course really count.

Thank you guys.

교육 기관: Meng Z

Dec 21, 2019

Very interesting course with a proper amount of difficulty and inspired me to explore more!

교육 기관: Iván A M

Sep 01, 2019

A great course! Many materials, knowledge and activities to strengthen the things I learn.