Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel (으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Problem Solving with Excel 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,324개의 평가
774개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

필터링 기준:

Problem Solving with Excel 의 762개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Gbenga S A

Feb 08, 2020

What an excellent way to gain new skills in the use of excel. I recommend this course to every beginner who seeks to use excel properly

교육 기관: Sumeet K H M

Dec 11, 2017

I liked the application part a lot. Just after every demonstration there was a practice problem to actually implement what was taught .

교육 기관: Piyush K

Jun 21, 2017

Awesome course

It was fantastic I got to learn new functions and was able to explore advanced excel in order to solve business problems.

교육 기관: Martha M K

Sep 08, 2018

The course was very well put together. There were a few typos, that can be overlooked as they do not affect work. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Kelvin A

Dec 21, 2016

The course is highly practical and effective in applying abstract concepts in real world applications. The course is direct and clean.

교육 기관: Alessandro P

Oct 29, 2016

Too bad for the price, since I'm a student it's quite expensive at the moment. Other than that, now using excel has never been easier!

교육 기관: Sayan D

Mar 10, 2017

Very effective course to start off with. Gives you a brilliant knowledge about the various ways Excel helps you with problem solving.

교육 기관: Rahul K S

Jun 17, 2020

The course is great for those who are beginner in the excel the concept of the pivot table is great, Thanks for such a great course.

교육 기관: Abas A

Aug 30, 2019

I've got so much benefit's and much knowledge from this course and really that encourage me to continue learning the specialization

교육 기관: Arturo W

May 11, 2020

This is a very comprehensive course with opportunities to practice along on relevant examples applicable to real life and business.

교육 기관: Vinit A

Feb 03, 2017

Great material and great speakers. I would like to thank and appreciate each and every person involved in this initiative from PwC.

교육 기관: Snehal D

Jun 16, 2017

I would recommend this course to anyone aligned to FSI (Financial Services Industry) doing Consulting work. Its is great course.

교육 기관: Rubén G G

Mar 02, 2018

Very very usefull and well explained. All the topics were important if you work with excel. I really learned new functionalities

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent hands on approach to Excel. Have been using Excel for more than 10 years, still found this course to be very helpful.

교육 기관: Kostyantyn K

Nov 23, 2016

An excellent course for anyone dealing with Excel in day to day job. Highly recommended for both newbies and experienced users.

교육 기관: Wenny

Aug 17, 2019

A well-organized course, to teach me learn Excel step by step. Thanks so much for PwC experts kind sharing. Really appreciated

교육 기관: Erin G

Jul 14, 2017

I picked up a lot of useful skills to speed up my excel work. After a long time of being confused I finally understand VLOOKUP

교육 기관: Faraz U A

Jul 30, 2018

Extraordinary useful course! User-friendly, straight to-the-point and practical knowledge. Gives one the job-oriented skills.

교육 기관: Oliver M

Jan 31, 2018

Complex yet interesting. However the quality of the learning videos wasn't the best as compared to the Data Analytics course.

교육 기관: Shalini M

Oct 16, 2019

I had very basic knowledge of Excel prior to this course and with this course , I feel I now am better equipped to use Excel

교육 기관: Nguyen H

Apr 20, 2018

highly recommended for both new joiners and experienced colleagues. It's fundamental that we will definitely use in anycase.

교육 기관: Luca B

Dec 09, 2016

It is a very well structured course, for beginners and not. It is perfect for whoever want to enhance his skills with Excel.

교육 기관: Emmanuel T

Apr 01, 2020

I learnt more than what I was expecting. The additional resources went a long way in making sure I understood the concepts.

교육 기관: Vignesh A K

Aug 06, 2019

Superb experiential learning m=techniques used by the world's best audit firm - now with the world's best Excel teachers

교육 기관: MATHEW M R

Jan 07, 2020

Very insightful. It offers skills in Excel that can help any professional perform effective problem solving with Excel.