Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
13,676개의 평가
3,157개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

CM
2020년 8월 22일

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

OD
2020년 7월 28일

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 3,168개 리뷰 중 3001~3025

교육 기관: Divya J

2020년 7월 28일

I got to learn new things but found it a bit lengthy. However, so many questions gave good practice.

교육 기관: Irich A T

2020년 7월 2일

I love the platform and the way you simplified the topic.. but every activity is really challenging!

교육 기관: Rohit M

2020년 6월 11일

Well explained videos. Organized exams to help to recap the content in the video lecture. Had fun!!!

교육 기관: Rebecca W

2019년 10월 8일

very informative. Got slow in the middle so I was less motivated, but glad I stuck it out in the end

교육 기관: Anish R

2020년 5월 12일

Well derived with plenty of worksheets and quizzes to get you practicing and mastering the skills.

교육 기관: Giuseppe G

2020년 5월 31일

I 'm really grateful to have followed this excel course whose method has been designed fabulously

교육 기관: Tressa M K

2019년 8월 5일

Great course, some challenges along the way. We were tested on a few things that were not taught.

교육 기관: Lawrence J

2020년 8월 18일

At times the instruction did not match up with the assessments and outside research was required

교육 기관: merry m b

2020년 2월 7일

i wish to see detailed information in the vedios and the way of presentation become more simply.

교육 기관: Sammie W

2020년 7월 29일

The functions and tools that the course teaches are absolutely widely-used in working scenario.

교육 기관: YAPO J S A

2019년 10월 1일

Je recommande vivement ce cours pour tous ceux qui sont à la recherche de nouveaux challenges.

교육 기관: Jay H

2018년 1월 18일

Great Course starting to feel a lot more confident and amazed with the capabilities of excel.

교육 기관: aarti r

2020년 7월 8일

PRACTICE EXERCISES ARE REALLY GOOD. THE STRUCTURE OF THE MODULE IS EXTREMELY WELL THOUGHT OF.

교육 기관: FERNANDO B D

2021년 3월 27일

I truly liked this course, even when I got stucked with some topic I alway found the way out

교육 기관: Ahmed A S

2020년 12월 8일

I am really amazed with the class of the presentations and delivery. really admire the way

교육 기관: Koustubh L

2020년 8월 26일

Should work more on compatibility with previous versions, otherwise a very useful course.

교육 기관: Muhammad H R

2020년 6월 14일

The way the course is structured is perfect and you will get command in Excel in no time.

교육 기관: Santiago Z M

2020년 5월 20일

Tanks for allow me to learn more about excel, i´m think this is pre-intermediate couerse.

교육 기관: Ashish C

2018년 12월 28일

Good Course. Please add more practice content around data consolidation and pivot tables.

교육 기관: Darius

2020년 9월 22일

Week 2 was to hard and there might be more explanation on the topic to be more clearlier

교육 기관: Balazs V

2020년 11월 20일

excellent pivoting and table sections! would omit the string character section, though

교육 기관: Gavin S

2019년 11월 30일

A good course. But some of the instructions in the final exam were not entirely clear.

교육 기관: Giles B

2018년 8월 31일

can be tricky at times but with a bit of perseverance, you can get there in the end

교육 기관: John C

2019년 12월 12일

Clear, focused and short videos. Fantastic examples that are easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Abdul M

2019년 10월 21일

I am just starting this course I hope it will help me to learn about the excel