Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
13,636개의 평가
3,155개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 12월 3일

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

OD
2020년 7월 28일

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 3,165개 리뷰 중 3126~3150

교육 기관: Toby A E W

2020년 11월 20일

Great!

교육 기관: thollapallividya

2021년 4월 2일

Good

교육 기관: uday k

2020년 10월 3일

GOOD

교육 기관: PAUL D

2020년 10월 3일

NICE

교육 기관: Henrique C S

2020년 7월 29일

good

교육 기관: Bhagirath T

2020년 7월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Kalpan S

2020년 6월 14일

Good

교육 기관: Muhammed S I

2020년 6월 10일

good

교육 기관: Rajesh K G

2020년 5월 26일

good

교육 기관: FSC L 9

2019년 10월 24일

Good

교육 기관: Shadi H S

2019년 2월 10일

good

교육 기관: Omar E

2020년 4월 13일

need more examples for the quizzes ,solving the practice can get frustrating as some problem are not in the practice video and in some cases the practice can be harder than the week assessment and final assessment ,otherwise the course is good

교육 기관: Florian Z

2020년 9월 7일

The course was very well structured and I learned a lot. However, some exercises were not possible to do with a mac and showed the wrong results even though the calculation is right. Therefore, should have been more explanation and solutions.

교육 기관: Jorge R d O

2020년 3월 26일

Some instructions are ambigous so you dont know how to execute some task in the final test and in the works, but I have learned a lot. And manage better excel now, thats true

교육 기관: James P

2021년 4월 25일

Maybe have a more up-to-date version of excel and consider hemisphere differences. Other than that it's a good course maybe add parts explaining common mistakes people make.

교육 기관: Andres s T

2018년 8월 14일

The course is ok, but it needs to be explained deeply. As there are some questions in the exams that are way more complex that what it´s explained on the videos

교육 기관: Takako S

2020년 7월 13일

great program. i just struggled to get through assignment, since I only have a chrome book and google sheet and I have to figure out many commands for them.

교육 기관: manish R

2020년 5월 27일

TO LEARN THIS COURSE IS VERY BENEFICIAL FOR MY CAREER ENHANCEMENT AND UPDATION OF MY PROFILE WHICH HELPS ME WORKING IN GOOD CORPORATES CULTURE

교육 기관: Marisa N

2021년 8월 14일

Tests must reflect what is thought, otherwise what is the point in attending classes. We don't know what we don't know.

교육 기관: Brian Z

2019년 1월 23일

Informative, but not as complete as I would have preferred. The examples were a little scant on some of the videos.

교육 기관: Tutu O

2020년 4월 20일

class lecture did not provide enough examples to be able to do some of the quizzes and final exam comfortably.

교육 기관: Lucas W

2020년 8월 5일

Overwhelming content with so many functions to remember. I can see usefulness in learning every element.

교육 기관: yazan n

2020년 5월 5일

sometimes examples doesn't add up and last question in final quiz was so hard to solve

교육 기관: Rama A

2018년 10월 11일

some aspects were still difficult to comprehend, especially for Mac users

교육 기관: Mohit J

2020년 6월 30일

Course was above average