Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
14,166개의 평가
3,235개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 12월 3일

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

RZ
2020년 6월 5일

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 3,252개 리뷰 중 3226~3250

교육 기관: James P

2021년 4월 25일

Maybe have a more up-to-date version of excel and consider hemisphere differences. Other than that it's a good course maybe add parts explaining common mistakes people make.

교육 기관: Andres s T

2018년 8월 14일

The course is ok, but it needs to be explained deeply. As there are some questions in the exams that are way more complex that what it´s explained on the videos

교육 기관: Takako S

2020년 7월 13일

great program. i just struggled to get through assignment, since I only have a chrome book and google sheet and I have to figure out many commands for them.

교육 기관: manish R

2020년 5월 27일

TO LEARN THIS COURSE IS VERY BENEFICIAL FOR MY CAREER ENHANCEMENT AND UPDATION OF MY PROFILE WHICH HELPS ME WORKING IN GOOD CORPORATES CULTURE

교육 기관: Marisa N

2021년 8월 14일

Tests must reflect what is thought, otherwise what is the point in attending classes. We don't know what we don't know.

교육 기관: Brian Z

2019년 1월 23일

Informative, but not as complete as I would have preferred. The examples were a little scant on some of the videos.

교육 기관: Tutu O

2020년 4월 20일

class lecture did not provide enough examples to be able to do some of the quizzes and final exam comfortably.

교육 기관: Lucas W

2020년 8월 5일

Overwhelming content with so many functions to remember. I can see usefulness in learning every element.

교육 기관: yazan n

2020년 5월 5일

sometimes examples doesn't add up and last question in final quiz was so hard to solve

교육 기관: Rama A

2018년 10월 11일

some aspects were still difficult to comprehend, especially for Mac users

교육 기관: MOHIT

2020년 6월 30일

Course was above average

교육 기관: Ana Z

2020년 2월 1일

Not worth the money.

교육 기관: Marcus B

2018년 10월 21일

great course

교육 기관: NEHA S

2020년 5월 12일

Its nice

교육 기관: Andre S J L

2021년 10월 11일

good

교육 기관: Alessandro J G C

2021년 11월 18일

ok

교육 기관: Mako M

2021년 9월 22일

Some questions and worksheets aren't connected together and week4/5 are not updated to the latest answer. Overall, I like this course but I want them to maintain the latest version.

교육 기관: Marybel

2020년 8월 25일

Es un curso bastante complicado desde el inicio.

교육 기관: Kazi T H

2020년 6월 1일

I learned a lot of things! Thanks.

교육 기관: Heng C N

2020년 8월 2일

Excellent Teaching Method

교육 기관: Arvind A S

2020년 12월 28일

Ok

교육 기관: HABONNEAU

2020년 11월 21일

DESAPPOINTED !!!! I achieved the entire courses of the Intermediate I but because of the week 2's test and the digit code inside I cannot get the certificate because I had the week 2 failed. So I paid 43euros per month for nothing .. great ! furthermore nobody answer to you question on the forum discussion as well as when you send a warning/report as propose at the end of every test week.

Anyway, one word really desappointed.

교육 기관: Adam G

2020년 4월 1일

One of the weekly assessments was broken for German users. Besides that, everything was perfect.

교육 기관: Nurgul G

2020년 9월 19일

Some questions need solutions immidiately! I've wasted so much time today! please be aware!

교육 기관: SRINIVAS R

2018년 4월 15일

The course design and content delivery is sub standard