학생용
Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
11,460개의 평가
2,652개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

RZ
2020년 6월 5일

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

OD
2020년 7월 28일

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 2,644개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Ricardo I B

2020년 10월 15일

¡Excelente!!, La calidad de los videos, la claridad de las explicaciones de los instructores, el formato de los ejercicios, es increíblemente perfecta.

교육 기관: Vipul J

2020년 5월 6일

Second course of this specialization and it was amazing 3D formulas, consolidation, named ranges to pivot tables everything was covered in this course.

교육 기관: Eric O

2019년 10월 3일

An excellent Course with real life scenarios on applicability of the course content. One can never go wrong with using excel when they have learnt this

교육 기관: BIRASA F

2020년 10월 31일

this course is very interesting and well structured, I recommend it to everyone who intends to do data analysis in excel. thanks a lot to instructors!

교육 기관: Nitin S

2020년 8월 8일

The best ever-learning experience, the way they explained and get practice done is just awesome. Learning with Nicky and Prashant is really memorable.

교육 기관: IT1

2020년 5월 8일

The course was super easy to understand and I am super satisfied with the results. It was lots of fun to learn along with you guys.

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Manoj K

2019년 8월 9일

Really amazing course , helped me alot in learning basics and would highly recommend to anyone out there who is searching for a good course for excel.

교육 기관: Fabian J

2021년 1월 14일

Very nice informative lectures! Good practice challenges and nice tools which can be used for later on during my internship. Definitely recommend! :)

교육 기관: Abdul Q

2020년 8월 29일

wow, this course give me more help in my study. i am very impressed from the course content, lectures, lecturers that teach the course in a great way

교육 기관: Nar B K

2020년 8월 27일

Excellent course and would like to learn Advance Course. Only the tutor for the 5th Lesson is weak, otherwise, perfect teaching and practice lessons.

교육 기관: Angel M M

2020년 5월 24일

Excelente curso, este curso lo hago para reforzar conocimientos, creo en que la practica hace el conocimiento permanente, excelente contenido, i Love

교육 기관: Lien P

2019년 4월 10일

Very helpful course. It's helpful when I can follow the instructions while watching the videos to get hands-on practice. The challenge practice serve

교육 기관: Karen Z

2020년 12월 14일

The really like the format of this course. If you complete the lessons, practices, and challenges as you go along, the assessment will be a breeze.

교육 기관: Tony R

2020년 11월 6일

I am so grateful to have been offered this course . I have learnt so much and expanded my analytical mind further than i thought possible.

Thank You

교육 기관: Ana H

2020년 9월 28일

I have learnt Excel skills for business on this course, I really enjoy it and the professors they are very patient and methodical, full of charisma!

교육 기관: Rodriguez, F

2020년 8월 20일

Course structured in bite sized pieces. Challenging, but doable with some effort. Time well spent to enhance my job skills and to share with others.

교육 기관: Md M I

2020년 8월 5일

If you want to learn excel properly you should complete this course under Macquarie University. It is really amazing course. Thanks for everything .

교육 기관: Velmurugan V

2020년 6월 15일

It was a great course with amazing content and nice practice sessions. I would continue to learn with MACQUARIE University courses through Coursera.

교육 기관: Shubhra G

2020년 5월 6일

The course really helped me add value to my excel skills. The practice quizzes and challenges are a wonderful tool to strengthen the video learning.

교육 기관: cristina i

2020년 5월 11일

I learn because teaching is unbelievably clear, easy to follow and understand. All the shortcuts I have been missing in my Excel life. Thank you!

교육 기관: UTKARSH S

2020년 4월 29일

It is a good course for windows operators especially.They teach each concept slowly and in great depth,plus the practice questions are pretty cool.

교육 기관: Shavell R

2018년 8월 4일

Awesome and informative course that had me excited for each new week.

Definitely recommended!

Moving on to Intermediate II now and I just can't wait!

교육 기관: SRINIVAS S

2020년 8월 10일

helped me understand comprehensively about the excel skills.. especially the lesson about pivot table was extremely well established and excellent

교육 기관: Prachi S

2020년 7월 28일

Had an amazing learning experience, thank you so much!! Looking forward to completing the rest two courses in this series. Thank you once again :)

교육 기관: Zakir A

2018년 11월 20일

Great course for basic understanding and learning of excel to use in managing and working on a large data and creating meaningful reports from it.