Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
10,722개의 평가
2,453개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

OD
2020년 7월 28일

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

RZ
2020년 6월 5일

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 2,458개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Ravindu W

2020년 5월 27일

Great course to learn Excel from basic to advanced! Has step by step tutorials and great exercises to improve our excel knowledge. 5/5 :)

교육 기관: Tom A

2020년 4월 23일

This course was very informative and very easy to follow along with. I look forward to taking and completing other courses in the series.

교육 기관: Ahmed I A E H

2019년 3월 21일

This course adds a lot to my ability to get the best of using Excel, especially in tables and pivot tables.

It is a remarkable experience.

교육 기관: Sofa Z

2018년 9월 24일

Some problems with files. For example, the date (as a filter) was not changed, and it took some time to understand, which data they used.

교육 기관: Nowshin I

2020년 7월 18일

The course is quite detailed and the contents are designed well for anyone who is new to Excel. A wonderful job done by the instructors.

교육 기관: Yasser A

2020년 6월 25일

Well organized course and appreciated effort. you will learn a lot of excel technique even if you are knowledgeable about the materials.

교육 기관: KANEEZ F

2020년 6월 4일

This was one of the great experience taking excel online classes. The material is adequate and relevant. I Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Abhishek A

2020년 6월 4일

The course is truly amazing. Everything was very neatly organized and well documented. The explanation is well mannered. Really enjoyed.

교육 기관: Mudit K

2020년 5월 13일

Great course. Great Instructors. Most importantly perfect example and assignments. Kudos to all involved and to the Professor especially

교육 기관: Kehinde B

2019년 7월 14일

This was a great learning experience. I am confident that i can use the things i have learnt to make my job less stressful and more fun!

교육 기관: Алмаз А

2019년 6월 17일

Thank you for informational and interesting course, that wide excel horizons and boosting new skills . For sure will follow second part.

교육 기관: Mahesh M

2018년 4월 15일

extremely helpful course for both new comers and masters as there are few tools or techniques which are overlooked even by professionals

교육 기관: Vetra L

2020년 4월 15일

This course was extremely informational and well-designed, effectively guiding learners regarding the various functionalities of Excel.

교육 기관: Rick M P

2020년 3월 30일

Highly informational. Very detailed and properly structured instructions to help you learn features of excel that one finds complicated

교육 기관: Maja V

2019년 11월 28일

Great course!!! Congratulations guys! I have learned things I didn't know they existed in MS Excel. Looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: Oyebanji J H

2020년 1월 10일

Was a bit daunting. But so long you're following the videos and you're trying out the exercises, you're certainly on a good footing.

교육 기관: Suraj D

2020년 7월 15일

Amazing course! Learnt lot of new features like pivot tables and slicers. Quizzes designed were challenging yet very helpful! Thanks!

교육 기관: Michael N

2020년 7월 13일

I learned a lot of new and useful tricks in this course. This course definitely helped me become more efficient with Microsoft Excel.

교육 기관: Sheldon S

2020년 5월 31일

Well Done!! Fantastic opportunity to consolidate and learn more and well done to Prashan and Nicky. Looking forward to the next level

교육 기관: ABHINAV B

2020년 5월 20일

Excellent course. The instructors explain the important points of excel to improve the way we work on excel with ease and in details.

교육 기관: Sebastian T R

2019년 1월 24일

In my opinion this is the best course; named ranges, tables and pivot tables are my favorites, and their use and flexibility is wide.

교육 기관: Pier P L E

2020년 10월 3일

Muy buen curso, abarca a la perfección el nivel necesario para hacer uso de base de datos masivos, uso de filtros y tablas dinamicas

교육 기관: Akash S

2020년 7월 3일

Quite informative and enjoyed a lot, and after going through so many quizzes, one will have a definite idea about the excel overall.

교육 기관: Fahmida Y

2020년 6월 19일

It's really an excellent course. I have learned a lot of new things. I wish I can use this skills in my professional life in future.

교육 기관: Chong C Y

2020년 5월 23일

Great course! It may not be very elaborated on some of the functions but once you play around with excel, you will get a hang of it.