Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
10,071개의 평가
2,306개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

CM

Aug 23, 2020

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

OD

Jul 29, 2020

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 2,303개 리뷰 중 526~550

교육 기관: Leiah N

Apr 05, 2018

I learned so much in this course. While it was much more difficult than the Essentials course, I took my time and learned a lot

교육 기관: Tony C

Jul 24, 2020

As a long time excel user (of older versions) I found the use of pivot tables and other information in this course most useful

교육 기관: Sattajit K D

Jul 12, 2020

I got the best teachers'. Although my grades are a little bit of low, I learned everything taught in the course. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: James C

Apr 13, 2020

Very well explained. Excellent grounding. Good pacing. Very few incomprehensions. Minor issues due to difference to Mac Excel.

교육 기관: Debayan C

Oct 10, 2018

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

교육 기관: Sulaymonov O A u

Aug 05, 2020

Thanks for such a wonderful experience, Wish my tutors all the best)), I had a great time and can`t wait for the next courses

교육 기관: Chenna S M V

Jul 11, 2020

This is exactly how any course should be taught. With perfect teaching styles, great testing methods and wonderful structure.

교육 기관: Mounika L

Apr 24, 2020

My confidence levels have further boosted up. Thank you Coursera. Looking forward to learning the next level, Intermediate-2.

교육 기관: Келюх В А

Apr 21, 2020

As clear, entertaining and engaging as the Excel Essentials course! Definitely will continue learning! Kudos to the teachers!

교육 기관: DANILLO W C D S

Apr 12, 2018

I really liked the course. It helped me to improve and get news skills in spreadsheets. The way they teach is clear and easy.

교육 기관: Apoorva P

Jul 12, 2020

Precise and easy paced lectures, wonderful course to refresh your basics and learn a few advanced concepts at the same time.

교육 기관: Satya B D

Jul 02, 2020

Such a Great Course.

Good flow of material with a great testing technique but always showing a lot of thing is yet to learn.

교육 기관: Andrea A B

Jun 25, 2020

Excelente curso! me ha ayduado mucho y he podido conocer más acerca de todo lo que Excel tiene para ofrecer. Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Ahsan S

Mar 08, 2020

Amazingly paced and explained in detail course. Very easy to follow quizzes and very helpful and full of learning experience

교육 기관: IBIKUNLE D F

Aug 12, 2020

Taking this course is one of my best 2020 decisions so far. i am really glad i enrolled and committed to finish the course.

교육 기관: Farhan Y C

Jul 24, 2020

Videos were up to the mark. But just maybe some extra effort on various functions could've made them better. Kudos Anyways!

교육 기관: ENGDAW A W

Nov 07, 2019

The course was challenging and the solutions for exercises are important. The quizzes are also helpful.

Sincerely

Engdaw A.

교육 기관: Pranav V

Mar 30, 2019

Quite a good course. Already knew a few stuff but got a bit more knowledge from the videos. Appreciate the learnings

Thanks!

교육 기관: Gisela R

Nov 23, 2018

This course is designed thoroughly so one chapter connects to the previous. It provides the learners with useful practices.

교육 기관: Daniela A C B

Sep 21, 2020

Muy completo. Fácil de entender, y los ejerccios prácticos son demasiado útil para el verdadero entendimiento de los temas

교육 기관: GHALIB A

Aug 28, 2020

I never knew you could do this much with Excel. This course was very instructive and helpful. I had a great time learning!

교육 기관: Steven S

Jul 08, 2020

Perfect, the goal of this course is to learn, and the goal is complete. Now I just want to do the Intermediate II course !

교육 기관: Vera S

Apr 30, 2020

Great introduction to less known tricks in excel like: Pivot tables, trendlines, sparklines, 3D formulas and named ranges.

교육 기관: Azeem S

Mar 12, 2020

Well! Its great although I've been working on Excel since long but it show me how to further use it smartly. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Rodrigo d C M

Feb 01, 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.