Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
11,557개의 평가
2,679개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 12월 3일

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

CM
2020년 8월 22일

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 2,672개 리뷰 중 576~600

교육 기관: Daniel A C

2020년 8월 12일

Great course, very thorough explanations, examples and assessments. I feel I have really learned very usefull Excel funcionalities.

교육 기관: Md. N S

2020년 7월 7일

So, learner friendly to learn.

If u want to learn something about excel, u should at least complete first 2 courses of this project.

교육 기관: Clarissa P

2020년 5월 15일

Structured very cohesively and easy to digest! Challenges are engaging and everything played out perfectly. Great course, good job!

교육 기관: EngBeng T

2020년 4월 17일

Absolutely helpful to learn about managing data in Excel, utilizing named ranges, tables, pivot tables and advanced charting skills

교육 기관: DEEPAK B

2020년 3월 17일

i was able to use and explore excel as never before i am thankful to the team and mentors for providing such a wonderful experience

교육 기관: Mohamed A Z

2020년 2월 13일

It's awesome to have a deep dive in Excel functionality.

Thanks so much for the great content and well designed intermediate track.

교육 기관: Bruno P d S

2019년 7월 12일

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

교육 기관: SAROJA R P

2018년 3월 3일

Excellent course for beginners and advance learners as well. Ultimate clarity in teaching and relevant subject matters for everyone

교육 기관: Ueslei V B

2020년 9월 7일

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I, gave me opportunity not only to improve my Excel skills, but to improve my english too.

교육 기관: Kozhevnikova M S

2019년 10월 10일

Полезный курс, многое начала использовать в работе. Огромное количество практических заданий, хорошо тренируются все новые навыки.

교육 기관: Shadman A

2019년 9월 25일

This course is a must for everyone, who frequently works on Excel, sufficient practice material helped me in excelling this course

교육 기관: Douglas H

2019년 9월 4일

Exceptionally well done. The videos were extremely helpful and informative, and the content was first rate. Thank you Macquarie!

교육 기관: Ricardo V

2020년 12월 5일

This is an excellent course to learn about some principles of Excel that will help you to optimize your work. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Salamat T

2020년 11월 18일

I thought I know excel very good, but even at the Intermediate level I learnt a lot of new tricks. Thank you Macquarie University

교육 기관: Rohinie M

2020년 10월 24일

This course was very interesting. I believe it has allowed me to develop skills that I didn't know existed. Excellent lectures .

교육 기관: Alberto H

2020년 9월 30일

Excellent course, great videos, very easy to understand and the practices, challenges and assessments are simple yet challenging.

교육 기관: Mert G

2020년 9월 27일

Thanks Coursera family and MACQUARIE University. It is very informative course and it helped me a lot to improve my excel skills.

교육 기관: Benjamin

2020년 9월 12일

Abwechslung für verschiedene Lernmethoden; nicht zu schnell - oder zu langsam, hat Spaß gemacht und sinnvolle Inhalte vermittelt!

교육 기관: Gamage G P S

2020년 8월 19일

You can become an expert in excel after following this specialization course. Instructors guided you step by step in this course.

교육 기관: Ankit M

2018년 9월 3일

Everything made and taught with proper structure, it made things absolutely clear. Loved the communication of the tutor, perfect.

교육 기관: Christopher T

2020년 11월 21일

Everything was really well explained and the quizzes covered on the content that was taught which made it easy to test progress.

교육 기관: João F

2020년 10월 9일

Pude aprender muitas funções e formas de usar Excel que não conehcia. Realmente o essencial que pode me tornar um usuário melhor

교육 기관: Chong F M

2020년 8월 23일

excellent instructors and the learning videos are easy to follow except for some worksheets that can't be opened when downloaded

교육 기관: Mohammad a

2020년 7월 19일

This was the most detailed and understandable excel course with numerous quizzes making students mastering al functions of excel

교육 기관: Shoumik D

2020년 6월 25일

The course was good. Videos and reading items were perfect. Although I found the quizzes a bit challenging. But it was worth it.