Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,660개의 평가
1,736개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

OD

Jul 29, 2020

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

RR

Jun 06, 2020

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 1,736개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Dan L

Apr 10, 2020

The material is presented in easy to digest videos and the practice workbooks are awesome. 10/10 would recommend

교육 기관: Amit M

Mar 18, 2020

Very well structured, it creates interest to complete the course with learning new things with each level/topic.

교육 기관: Dmitry V

Aug 19, 2019

A well-organized course with real-world practice tasks. Enjoyed it very much and learned a lot at the same time.

교육 기관: Rohini D K

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent course, nicely paced, and some key concepts made so simple to understand. many thanks to the faculty!

교육 기관: Catarina R

Jun 19, 2020

I love the teachers' way of explaining. Very calmly, to give us time to understand everything. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Mohammad S A

Jun 08, 2020

Absolutely amazing, very well planned. Just loved working on this and will look to complete Intermediate II now

교육 기관: Aspen L

Jun 05, 2020

The instructions are well laid out, the course is great to follow along and builds very well through the course

교육 기관: Soh Y H

Aug 11, 2019

A really good course that gives you good explanation and step by step guide and practice for each topic learnt.

교육 기관: SIMON G

Aug 03, 2020

Very cool this course! I had the opportunity to learn a lot about excel! Looking forward for the next courses!

교육 기관: Jhony O

Jun 24, 2020

Best Excel program ever, congratulations for all the team. Prashan and Nikki feels like family now. Greetings.

교육 기관: Satyakam B

Jun 21, 2020

Very impressed with this course! I have learned a lot of new excel functionalities that I wasn't aware before!

교육 기관: Jonnada G

May 19, 2020

Thanks to instructors helping me for completion of this course and thanks to coursera for providing platform.

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

Apr 29, 2020

Information in this course are represented perfectly, I loved everything in this course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Adriano C

Jan 10, 2020

O curso tem casos práticos, que se assemelham a realidade no trabalho e ajudam e muito a fixar o aprendizado.

교육 기관: Charissa M

Dec 03, 2019

Great training classes to learn the functionality in Excel that is rarely used, but helpful for productivity.

교육 기관: ANA T

Nov 17, 2019

This is an excellent class! It takes you beyond the basics so you can master EXCEL and functions. Well done!

교육 기관: Adrian L

Oct 01, 2019

Excelente curso de Excel Intermedio, aprendí muchas cosas que fortalecen mis conocimientos de la herramienta.

교육 기관: Sonia M A

Jul 25, 2020

Me sirvió mucho, me ayudó a mejorar habilidades que ya tenía y me enseñó mejores maneras de hacer las cosas.

교육 기관: Fahim i i

Jul 22, 2020

This is very good and easy course.The instructors are awesome. They made the course very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Kartikeya M

May 27, 2020

An extremely well articulated course, replete with relevant examples, case studies, and stimulating quizzes!

교육 기관: Jalaj S

Mar 30, 2020

Very informative..worth my time..recommend to all, nice instructor and structured course material..thank you

교육 기관: Kalyan G

Nov 28, 2019

The course is designed in a very practical way and the assignments help a lot. Thank you for the whole team.

교육 기관: Oxana S

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course. Absolutely recommend it to anyone who likes to improve their Excel skills and learn more!

교육 기관: Tess W

Feb 13, 2019

Amazing course. Motivating, good foundations and relevant to real business practice. Keep on the good work!

교육 기관: Mark B

May 17, 2018

Great explanations. Makes everything very easy to understand. And very well tailored to a business setting.