Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
13,256개의 평가
3,062개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

OD
2020년 7월 28일

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

SM
2020년 12월 3일

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 3,065개 리뷰 중 551~575

교육 기관: Lien P

2019년 4월 10일

Very helpful course. It's helpful when I can follow the instructions while watching the videos to get hands-on practice. The challenge practice serve

교육 기관: Santhosh M

2021년 3월 28일

Very impressive Instruction. Great assignments- definitive check for the skills taught. Fantastic program design. Nicky mam and Mr. Prashan rock!!:)

교육 기관: Karen Z

2020년 12월 14일

The really like the format of this course. If you complete the lessons, practices, and challenges as you go along, the assessment will be a breeze.

교육 기관: Tony R

2020년 11월 6일

I am so grateful to have been offered this course . I have learnt so much and expanded my analytical mind further than i thought possible.

Thank You

교육 기관: Ana H

2020년 9월 28일

I have learnt Excel skills for business on this course, I really enjoy it and the professors they are very patient and methodical, full of charisma!

교육 기관: Rodriguez, F

2020년 8월 20일

Course structured in bite sized pieces. Challenging, but doable with some effort. Time well spent to enhance my job skills and to share with others.

교육 기관: Md M I

2020년 8월 5일

If you want to learn excel properly you should complete this course under Macquarie University. It is really amazing course. Thanks for everything .

교육 기관: Velmurugan V

2020년 6월 15일

It was a great course with amazing content and nice practice sessions. I would continue to learn with MACQUARIE University courses through Coursera.

교육 기관: Shubhra G

2020년 5월 6일

The course really helped me add value to my excel skills. The practice quizzes and challenges are a wonderful tool to strengthen the video learning.

교육 기관: cristina i

2020년 5월 11일

I learn because teaching is unbelievably clear, easy to follow and understand. All the shortcuts I have been missing in my Excel life. Thank you!

교육 기관: UTKARSH S

2020년 4월 29일

It is a good course for windows operators especially.They teach each concept slowly and in great depth,plus the practice questions are pretty cool.

교육 기관: Shavell R

2018년 8월 4일

Awesome and informative course that had me excited for each new week.

Definitely recommended!

Moving on to Intermediate II now and I just can't wait!

교육 기관: SRINIVAS S

2020년 8월 10일

helped me understand comprehensively about the excel skills.. especially the lesson about pivot table was extremely well established and excellent

교육 기관: Prachi S

2020년 7월 28일

Had an amazing learning experience, thank you so much!! Looking forward to completing the rest two courses in this series. Thank you once again :)

교육 기관: Zakir A

2018년 11월 20일

Great course for basic understanding and learning of excel to use in managing and working on a large data and creating meaningful reports from it.

교육 기관: abdulla m

2021년 3월 30일

absolutely useful course for anyone who is using excel , i discovered many new features that i was not aware of , this for sure will save my time

교육 기관: Nada E H

2020년 11월 3일

It was really interesting. I learned lot of features and tools that will help me in my daily work with Excel.

Thank you so much for your efforts.

교육 기관: Abylay A

2020년 9월 16일

Nice course, awesome instructors. I especially liked the videos and practical tasks. Hope you will do the same for PowerPoint program. Thank you!

교육 기관: 395 S K

2020년 6월 4일

the course is so perfect my suggestion is to add new ones which are useful to trading like GRABBING DATA FROM THE WEBSITE and RESEARCH on STOCKS

교육 기관: Nefertiti B

2020년 3월 31일

This was an excellent course. I did learn a lot. I will be referencing the materials, until I commit everything to memory. Practice makes perm

교육 기관: David M

2019년 1월 19일

Excellent Class. I learned a great number of things in this class. I can't wait until the next class. I am enjoying them and learning new things.

교육 기관: Alfanda K W

2021년 2월 8일

Excellent course I have enrolled. We learned Excel and its tools completely. In my opinion, it's really helpful to master this skill from basic.

교육 기관: Antonia L

2020년 5월 14일

This course added some really great features to my skill set, most of which I haven't even heard of before. Can't wait to start Intermediate II.

교육 기관: Francesco P S

2019년 8월 26일

Extremely useful course that helps getting an understanding of Pivot Tables, advanced charting and so on. Lots of useful material to study from!

교육 기관: Marc H

2021년 1월 30일

A very well-structured course with talented and dedicated instructors and lots of opportunities to practice what you learn. Highly recommended.