Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
12,908개의 평가
2,986개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

OD
2020년 7월 28일

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

RZ
2020년 6월 5일

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 2,973개 리뷰 중 676~700

교육 기관: Sattajit K D

2020년 7월 12일

I got the best teachers'. Although my grades are a little bit of low, I learned everything taught in the course. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: James C

2020년 4월 13일

Very well explained. Excellent grounding. Good pacing. Very few incomprehensions. Minor issues due to difference to Mac Excel.

교육 기관: Debayan C

2018년 10월 10일

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

교육 기관: eridan l s

2021년 3월 9일

This course is excellent, thank you for this class which allows you to come out with a very good and professional excel level

교육 기관: mushfiq q

2020년 12월 20일

Perfect explanation of course, real life tasks. I recommend to everyone who is desired to excel their MC Excel skills. Thanks

교육 기관: Sulaymonov O A u

2020년 8월 5일

Thanks for such a wonderful experience, Wish my tutors all the best)), I had a great time and can`t wait for the next courses

교육 기관: Chenna S M V

2020년 7월 11일

This is exactly how any course should be taught. With perfect teaching styles, great testing methods and wonderful structure.

교육 기관: Mounika L

2020년 4월 24일

My confidence levels have further boosted up. Thank you Coursera. Looking forward to learning the next level, Intermediate-2.

교육 기관: Келюх В А

2020년 4월 21일

As clear, entertaining and engaging as the Excel Essentials course! Definitely will continue learning! Kudos to the teachers!

교육 기관: Danillo W

2018년 4월 12일

I really liked the course. It helped me to improve and get news skills in spreadsheets. The way they teach is clear and easy.

교육 기관: KAITLIN O

2020년 12월 16일

It was an amazing course and the instructors made it even more realistic. The weekly toolbox is a very helpful tool as well.

교육 기관: Apoorva P

2020년 7월 12일

Precise and easy paced lectures, wonderful course to refresh your basics and learn a few advanced concepts at the same time.

교육 기관: Satya B D

2020년 7월 2일

Such a Great Course.

Good flow of material with a great testing technique but always showing a lot of thing is yet to learn.

교육 기관: Andrea A B

2020년 6월 25일

Excelente curso! me ha ayduado mucho y he podido conocer más acerca de todo lo que Excel tiene para ofrecer. Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Ahsan S

2020년 3월 8일

Amazingly paced and explained in detail course. Very easy to follow quizzes and very helpful and full of learning experience

교육 기관: IBIKUNLE D F

2020년 8월 12일

Taking this course is one of my best 2020 decisions so far. i am really glad i enrolled and committed to finish the course.

교육 기관: Farhan Y C

2020년 7월 24일

Videos were up to the mark. But just maybe some extra effort on various functions could've made them better. Kudos Anyways!

교육 기관: engdaw a

2019년 11월 7일

The course was challenging and the solutions for exercises are important. The quizzes are also helpful.

Sincerely

Engdaw A.

교육 기관: Pranav V

2019년 3월 30일

Quite a good course. Already knew a few stuff but got a bit more knowledge from the videos. Appreciate the learnings

Thanks!

교육 기관: Gisela R

2018년 11월 23일

This course is designed thoroughly so one chapter connects to the previous. It provides the learners with useful practices.

교육 기관: Chintamani D

2021년 4월 26일

Same as the first course. Very detailed and comes with a lot of practice exercises and easily understandable explanations.

교육 기관: Surojit g

2021년 3월 26일

Great course Surely one can develop the Excel Skills required at the end after sucessfully completing the course.Thank you

교육 기관: Daniela A C B

2020년 9월 21일

Muy completo. Fácil de entender, y los ejerccios prácticos son demasiado útil para el verdadero entendimiento de los temas

교육 기관: GHALIB A

2020년 8월 28일

I never knew you could do this much with Excel. This course was very instructive and helpful. I had a great time learning!

교육 기관: Steven S

2020년 7월 8일

Perfect, the goal of this course is to learn, and the goal is complete. Now I just want to do the Intermediate II course !