Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
13,239개의 평가
3,061개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

OD
2020년 7월 28일

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

RZ
2020년 6월 5일

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 3,062개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: SINDHUJA R

2020년 6월 4일

I liked it very much. I never imagined that my excel skills will be sharpened this much!!! Looking forward to learn more.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 16일

The pace of this class is great and it builds from video to video to easily take on pivot tables, database work and more.

교육 기관: Václav H

2020년 5월 4일

I like how these courses are made. It teaches me a lot of new features, so I am looking forward to taking another course.

교육 기관: Fergal M

2020년 4월 27일

Much like Essentials, I learned a lot in this course and cannot wait to progress through to Intermediate II and Advanced.

교육 기관: Yi-Wen, W

2020년 4월 20일

If you follow all the quiz and practice. You will learn Excel as I did. Practice makes permanent. I will keep practicing.

교육 기관: ayush a

2019년 7월 7일

Quite nicely distributed with ample practice for each concept , really a must if you want to get versed with excel skills

교육 기관: abhijeet d

2018년 11월 20일

One of the best course, Every excel user must know the basic fundamentals of excel, which is beautifully explained by you

교육 기관: Larisa Z

2018년 7월 13일

This course is amazing!!! Everything is clear and understandable. Teachers are the best! I loved it! Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Musa M N

2017년 11월 11일

A well packaged course with lots of interesting hands-on practice exercises that will push the knowledge down your brain.

교육 기관: Ana L C A

2021년 6월 14일

I love it! I've learned a lot, and I really enjoy the format for learning, specially bieng able to learn at my own pace.

교육 기관: Coffy A

2021년 3월 12일

The course was very challenging and the practice materials provided practice to understand all weekly topics. Thank you!

교육 기관: Luca

2020년 12월 27일

Well done. This course integrates real word usage and a lot of material to practice your skills. Definitely recommended.

교육 기관: Nazarine C

2020년 11월 19일

I enjoyed this course. I learnt a lot. Although i worked in Microsoft excel 2007 i was still able to complete my course.

교육 기관: Helmuth P

2020년 10월 12일

So much basics and mid level complex stuff you can learn to do with excel, this course is just a must take for everyone.

교육 기관: Mauro P d C M

2020년 9월 25일

Good dynamics throughout the course. Experienced lecturers, and quality support material. Really useful. Recommend it.

교육 기관: Karolina S

2020년 8월 23일

That was the best course which I have ever attended in Coursera! I learnt here many useful formulas,functions and tools.

교육 기관: ANSARI S F

2020년 8월 20일

Best everything starting from the introduction to the end of the last quiz.I enjoy a lot. Thanks for such a good course.

교육 기관: Mitun L

2020년 7월 26일

Terrific. The course was well structured. The instructors were great. Thank you Macquire University. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Mark H

2020년 5월 28일

This course really improved my basic skills and taught me a lot of useful functions that I would have otherwise avoided.

교육 기관: Mahfujur R R

2020년 5월 28일

There is a comprehensive discussion on various aspects of Pivot Tables and this is the reason I loved doing this course.

교육 기관: Shubham G

2020년 5월 12일

Gave me a new foundation. One of the best course available on Coursera. Every data science aspirant must do this series!

교육 기관: Hossam A S f E

2020년 4월 23일

Many thanks for giving us that opportunity to learn excel,this will presented content.many thanks for lovely instructors

교육 기관: Érick M

2020년 4월 19일

This course really help me to increase my ability at excel and to decrease the time I had used to work at my worksheets!

교육 기관: Hafiz M A

2020년 4월 4일

this excel intermediate course is best for students who want growth in their career in the future and for business jobs.

교육 기관: Rowena G

2018년 5월 8일

A must-have / must-know for every accountant to be able to harness the power of information we have at our fingertips =)