Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,622개의 평가
368개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 368개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Guido N

May 23, 2019

Prashan for President!!!

교육 기관: Oleksandr L

May 14, 2019

In my opinion it is a mandatory course for everyone

교육 기관: Gisele

May 16, 2019

Course is fantastic, but the quizzes and challenges many times bring examples that have not been explained thoroughly. on the videos, it is given a simple example and then when it goes to quizzes and challenges, it brings a question that is way out of the depth of what has been explained.

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

Apr 24, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: Casey N

Feb 22, 2019

Challenging, but well worth the effort. I learned a lot about what-if analyses and error checking that will be very helpful. The instruction on macros could be more detailed to include how to use macros with lists in data validation and how to edit.

교육 기관: Lee C C

Apr 09, 2019

Extremely useful for Accounting graduates.

교육 기관: Neeraj K J

Jan 29, 2018

Hello,

Awesome Course!!!. I am using excel for the last couple of years, but could not recognize the tools, which I have learnt in this course. I am doing whole specialization of Excel Skill, and already completed three out of four. After completing, all three module I feel my self that this whole specialization is recommended to all who are consistently working on Excel.

Thank to my instructors Prashan and Nicky, who have delivery such a wonderful lecture, and delivery of contents/ presenting visualization to understand concept with full understanding.

Hope in next course i.e. Advance, I learnt more tools to enhance my efficiency and productivity.

Regards,

Neeraj Jain

교육 기관: Ángel V H

Jan 07, 2019

This course was really great. It represented a big challenge for me and I hope the next course to be even better. By the way, I've been trying to subscribe to the "Advanced Course" and the App shows me a message of Error. Could you help me to get into this course please? Thank you all!!

교육 기관: Gary T

Jun 27, 2019

This is an incredibly challenging Excel course, the most challenging for me yet, but the most rewarding and the most I have learned about Excel in my life. I always try to push through and complete it. Almost done.

교육 기관: Moses O O

Feb 02, 2020

Week 5 and Week 6 really begin to bring to fruition all the skills learnt so far. They really give you a good insight into what type of solutions excel can be used for in real-world scenarios. I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Mohamed A Z

Feb 28, 2020

Diving into analytics and understanding business tools is totally awesome on Coursera.

교육 기관: Hayley B

Jan 24, 2019

Great course, the way they teach is easy to digest and very well structured. A++++

교육 기관: Jayant S

Sep 13, 2018

Just like the first two courses in this specialization, videos were well sequenced and organized. It took me a couple of attempts to get fully comfortable with few concepts but it was well worth the time. I now have the confidence to drive efficiencies in the way we work at office. VBA/Macros will take some more time for me but overall, it was a great experience. Looking forward to the Advanced course and completing my specialization. Thank you so much to the staff who put together such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Heike S

Apr 08, 2019

The course was exactly what I wanted. Very well-explained and clear. Also fun, and I learnt a lot of information which will be really useful.

This is a very good course! The best online course I've ever had. The structure, the order in which material is given, the difficulty of the course are very thought over. And the most important, I feel that the course is very effective. I really enjoyed all the quizzes and assignments of the course.

교육 기관: Paul J B

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent quality. Builds on the skills learned in Essentials and Intermediate I and follows the same format. There is a jump in difficulty from Intermediate I, but the content of the class makes it manageable. I learned quite a bit in this course despite thinking of myself as a high-intermediate to low-advanced Excel user prior to taking this specialization. I highly recommend to anyone who took the prior two courses.

교육 기관: Nchedolisa S A

Apr 03, 2018

As always, this course proved to be beyond useful. I was walked through a number of new functions that I can readily see will become very handy in the workplace, namely; INDEX, MATCH. My new found knowledge of MACROS has me on cloud 9 because it certainly will set me apart as an advance user of EXCEL, particularly with achieving more automation with spreadsheet data.

교육 기관: Jorge P

Mar 08, 2018

Great course. The good thing about the course is that is well explained in general and you can go back to your lessons as much as you need. I have learned a lot about tables, spreadsheets and formulas. I have applied what I learned in this course in my work and is fantastic. I have saved a lot of time making automation to my daily chores. It's a course worth taking.

교육 기관: Laura R

Mar 25, 2019

This course deepens the concepts taught during the previous courses in the specialization explaining concepts like data validation, conditional logic, lookup functions and the foundation of Excel macros. It's really well structured, explanations are clear and exercises and practice challenges are really useful in applying the concepts. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Silvana d R A d S

Feb 11, 2018

Amazing course! There are many excel courses out there but usually they are too basic in what they teach or in the exercises provided. One of the best features of this course is the difficulty of the exercises and its practical nature. It is very well organized and the examples used are real life situations.

I will recommend this course 100%!

교육 기관: Sheikh I

Mar 15, 2020

Quite challenging. Once you get your head in it, you realise how much wonder excel can do in your professional life. Gets you used to a lot of advanced quirks and features most corporations ask for. If you take this course, I'm pretty sure you'll qualify to apply for almost all the excel positions that are out there. Just brilliant.

교육 기관: Anna C

Jun 27, 2019

It was really challenging and incredible to join this course! I highly reccomend for those ones who already knows a lot of Excel, but still need to practice. The best part of it's certainly the practice challenges. Don't skip them! Even in the intermediate course you will already see how to use macros. And that's a plus, in my view!

교육 기관: Arnab P

Jun 17, 2018

This was a great learning experience. All the courses in this specialization were awesome and the videos were detailed. The first three course assignments were easy, but the advance course did challenge me and took quite a while to complete. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an in depth knowledge of excel.

교육 기관: liang l

Feb 26, 2020

NICE course, i like the schedule and the content, i think it's one of the best EXCEL course on the web. 2 instructors are really helpful, basically covered all the NEED TO KNOW topics, and i always have this idea in my mind:"oh! i know this, i can use it right now!". last thing, i really enjoy the Australia accent!

교육 기관: Shavell R

Aug 18, 2018

Challenging course that really takes Excel to a whole new level. The instructors are thorough and detailed and do a great job of explaining difficult concepts though. I highly recommend this course...it has taken my skill level up several notches and has equipped me with so many tools to stand out in the workplace.

교육 기관: Salnikova L

Mar 06, 2019

Я в восторге от метода подачи информации, на реальных примерах разбирается материал и подробно.

Интересные challange и финальные тесты, что закрепляет теорию на практике.

Единственное, есть разница в Excel на МАС и на Windows : в МАС Excel часто отсутствуют некоторые функции и есть разница в сочетании клавиш.