Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,309개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 282개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Vladislav E

Nov 02, 2018

The best option even for those who thinks he is an expert in Excel.

교육 기관: Md R U

Nov 10, 2018

Top notch course for excel. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z I b M R

Oct 24, 2018

Great course but need to improve on providing instruction for

교육 기관: Alejandro B

Nov 15, 2018

Very well structured, very interesting and useful

교육 기관: Tran D S

Nov 23, 2018

The skills provided in the course are relevant to day-to-day working for anyone who is doing Excel

교육 기관: Ying W

Aug 02, 2018

it's a challenging learning journey, hope macro can have more practice and in-depth learning

교육 기관: Leonardo J V G

Aug 22, 2018

Great Course. You really get amazing Excel skills that are really valuable in your job.

교육 기관: Хмельнова М М

Jul 22, 2018

Very useful and good course! Thanks a lot for such a good tool for improvement Excel skills.

P.S. I wish it has russian subtitles to advise it to my colleagues :)

교육 기관: ALLA E B

Oct 01, 2018

شكرا

교육 기관: Sheikh I

Oct 01, 2018

Quite challenging. Once you get your head in it, you realise how much wonder excel can do in your professional life. Gets you used to a lot of advanced quirks and features most corporations ask for. If you take this course, I'm pretty sure you'll qualify to apply for almost all the excel positions that are out there. Just brilliant.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

Apr 30, 2018

Difficult course but engaging one. I've enjoyed this course a lot. Lots of important topic are covered, which will help me in my day to day task and to track errors.

교육 기관: Mahesh M

Jun 01, 2018

best of lot

교육 기관: Neeraj K J

Jan 29, 2018

Hello,

Awesome Course!!!. I am using excel for the last couple of years, but could not recognize the tools, which I have learnt in this course. I am doing whole specialization of Excel Skill, and already completed three out of four. After completing, all three module I feel my self that this whole specialization is recommended to all who are consistently working on Excel.

Thank to my instructors Prashan and Nicky, who have delivery such a wonderful lecture, and delivery of contents/ presenting visualization to understand concept with full understanding.

Hope in next course i.e. Advance, I learnt more tools to enhance my efficiency and productivity.

Regards,

Neeraj Jain

교육 기관: Rochelle M P

Feb 12, 2018

Great course to take your Excel knowledge to the next level.

교육 기관: Mark H

Jun 25, 2018

Good intro to many subjects. Your coverage of Macro/VBA editing was sparce. But that is probably the subject of another whole course or two.

교육 기관: Angela S

May 09, 2018

Excellent course, learning a lot.

교육 기관: Yaron K

Feb 06, 2018

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

교육 기관: Monika K

Feb 19, 2018

Very good course with clear explanations and useful assesm

교육 기관: Nchedolisa S A

Apr 03, 2018

As always, this course proved to be beyond useful. I was walked through a number of new functions that I can readily see will become very handy in the workplace, namely; INDEX, MATCH. My new found knowledge of MACROS has me on cloud 9 because it certainly will set me apart as an advance user of EXCEL, particularly with achieving more automation with spreadsheet data.

교육 기관: Mark H

Feb 01, 2018

Intense course, but I definitely learned a lot!

교육 기관: jeevan

Feb 20, 2018

Awesome course content :)

교육 기관: Michael P

Apr 10, 2018

Wow, this course was a challenge but educational experience. After completing the course final assessment, I threw up my hands when I passed. You will be challenged to search for more information on the web. I found youtube to be an excellent tutor for this class.

교육 기관: Munir S

Apr 12, 2018

one word: Excellent

교육 기관: Akshay K

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent instructors! I highly recommend this course even to those who use excel everyday to instate 'best practices' while working with excel.

교육 기관: Duy H N

Mar 10, 2018

Wonderful course!