Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,309개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 282개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Emanuele M

Mar 23, 2018

Definitively a great course, great exercises and examples.

I am very satisfied.

교육 기관: Miquel G M

Apr 05, 2018

Incredibleuseful fordayly work

교육 기관: Kuan-Yu C

Apr 19, 2018

Getting more difficult, but still fun to learn.

교육 기관: Syed F

May 27, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Vladan P

Jun 17, 2018

Really top class courses !! Great staff

교육 기관: Ying W

Aug 02, 2018

it's a challenging learning journey, hope macro can have more practice and in-depth learning

교육 기관: Leonardo J V G

Aug 22, 2018

Great Course. You really get amazing Excel skills that are really valuable in your job.

교육 기관: Md. K G

Sep 08, 2018

Nice Course. Please arrange a VBA course from basic to advance

교육 기관: Ankit

Sep 08, 2018

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

교육 기관: Jayant S

Sep 13, 2018

Just like the first two courses in this specialization, videos were well sequenced and organized. It took me a couple of attempts to get fully comfortable with few concepts but it was well worth the time. I now have the confidence to drive efficiencies in the way we work at office. VBA/Macros will take some more time for me but overall, it was a great experience. Looking forward to the Advanced course and completing my specialization. Thank you so much to the staff who put together such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ezeakile O

Oct 16, 2018

This is so great.

교육 기관: Daniel

Oct 23, 2018

Just great.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z I b M R

Oct 24, 2018

Great course but need to improve on providing instruction for

교육 기관: Anugraha S

Aug 27, 2018

:)

교육 기관: Jaco B

Aug 13, 2018

E

교육 기관: Pavel G

Aug 10, 2018

One of the most useful and nicely created course on CoursEra

교육 기관: Lillian B

Aug 16, 2018

I

교육 기관: Sunil V

Aug 31, 2018

Very Helpful

교육 기관: Shavell R

Aug 18, 2018

Challenging course that really takes Excel to a whole new level. The instructors are thorough and detailed and do a great job of explaining difficult concepts though. I highly recommend this course...it has taken my skill level up several notches and has equipped me with so many tools to stand out in the workplace.

교육 기관: Hyejin Y

Oct 27, 2018

difficult but good

교육 기관: Antonio E F

Oct 30, 2018

I loved this course, I instead open my mind and look for new ways of doing things with the use of excel.

I was very happy with this course.

교육 기관: Vladislav E

Nov 02, 2018

The best option even for those who thinks he is an expert in Excel.

교육 기관: Alejandro B

Nov 15, 2018

Very well structured, very interesting and useful

교육 기관: Md R U

Nov 10, 2018

Top notch course for excel. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Tran D S

Nov 23, 2018

The skills provided in the course are relevant to day-to-day working for anyone who is doing Excel