Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,240개의 평가
955개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 954개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Jamshaid A K

Sep 06, 2020

Very much helpful and rigorous. But it gives me a sense of achievement after completing and passing the course.

교육 기관: Ankit M

Sep 08, 2018

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

교육 기관: Viacheslav S

May 20, 2020

This is the best Excel courses i have ever had. I'd recommend it to all my friend and even to my future kids.

교육 기관: Marcello L

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent course, well structured and lectured, plenty fun and meaningful learnings for everyday business use

교육 기관: CHANDRA N G

Jul 06, 2020

This course was fun to learn and intellectually challenging. Very helpful in increasing overall productivity

교육 기관: Sergio A M O

Jun 06, 2020

Very useful, great instructors and gread content. I am into the specialization (4 courses), recommended 100%

교육 기관: Saeed A

May 29, 2020

It's a great experience for me, especially the extended version of what if analysis & solver was new for me.

교육 기관: Carlos B H B

May 10, 2020

Impressive! I really enjoyed the course. It was quite challenging and should be, that's how life is. Thanks!

교육 기관: Md. H R

Jun 04, 2020

I'm just being impressed with the courses in the specialization. This third one developed skills immensely.

교육 기관: Niceson S

May 13, 2020

Wonderful, absolutely essential, challenging and condense course!! Thank you to all who worked behind this!

교육 기관: Shadman S R

May 08, 2020

Everyone says wow. Great course, well-structured and organized to teach anyone very advanced excel skills.

교육 기관: Amit L S

Mar 13, 2020

Well designed course, brilliant teachers and structured assignments and quizzes.................wow ......

교육 기관: Ilya

Oct 12, 2019

It was a great course! It's getting difficult and I like it. Now you have to think and solve real problems

교육 기관: Asael C

Jul 31, 2019

Al igual que los dos anteriores es un Excelente curso con un contenido completo y explicado detalladamente

교육 기관: Ian A

Aug 15, 2020

Love everything about this course. Lecturers are wonderful, truly a worthwhile and beneficial experience.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 26, 2020

Very well organized course , it gives to an already experienced user like me much more arrows in your bow

교육 기관: Pierre J S C

Aug 15, 2019

Learned alot! I didnt expect the gap was that much until i learned all these functions from the lectures!

교육 기관: Devendra P

Jul 28, 2020

And I thought, i knew excel...Thanks to Nicky and Prasant for teaching this wonderful software creature.

교육 기관: Sheila T Q

Sep 07, 2020

I have learned the skills effectively with the practice challenges and videos presented in this course.

교육 기관: Utkarsh K

Jun 30, 2019

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

교육 기관: Md. N H

Aug 13, 2020

The toughest course I have ever faced. Thanks to the instructors for their effort. Thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: Adenuga E A

Jun 26, 2020

it was an excellent course. It Taught me how to create marcros and lookups which i never knew before.

교육 기관: Sarah N

May 26, 2020

amazing course! I learned so much and I'll keep practicing to ace the whole thing! thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Giselle A A D

Mar 06, 2019

Los graficos son excelentes, los ejercicios, no hay nadie que explique mejor que McQuarie University!

교육 기관: MD F A S

Aug 28, 2020

Last week was so difficult to understand and apply for a new learner. Overall the course is awesome.