Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,117개의 평가
1,159개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,156개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: praveen p d

2020년 7월 31일

Again, it's really great to know more and keep wondering about various functionalities of Excel, This course is really great

교육 기관: Inese K

2019년 7월 17일

Very interesting course, I work with excel some years, but in this course get many new knowledge and ideas for work. Thanks!

교육 기관: Rainy

2019년 5월 5일

really easy to follow and learn, i've finished three courses in this specialization, now there's only one last course to go~

교육 기관: AbdurRahman

2020년 6월 28일

course was very new to me and i'm very excited and happy to have this plateform which is the best for learning any subject.

교육 기관: JESUS I Z G

2020년 7월 21일

Los vídeos están muy bien explicados y los retos te ayudan a reforzar todo lo aprendido. Recomiendo totalmente este curso.

교육 기관: rayhan h

2020년 7월 8일

Pleased to be instructed by those instructor. They taught me very easily and i got some extraordinary knowledge. Thank You

교육 기관: Daland S

2020년 5월 24일

very good work , you are amazing team

I have developed since I have started this course ,,i have learned a very much things

교육 기관: Rodrigo d C M

2020년 2월 1일

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

교육 기관: Tatijana P

2019년 9월 7일

Very good course, great structure and very user friendly. Made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable in Excel environment.

교육 기관: JAVIER A R G

2020년 11월 5일

Just an amazing and very useful course! Now I know something about Excel macros. Thank you very much for your time! (:)

교육 기관: Antonio B E J

2019년 12월 22일

Very challenging it takes me a long time to figure out the answer. pure hard work and a lot of review will do the trick

교육 기관: Kazi H R

2020년 5월 2일

So wonderfully designed and equipped with all those elements which will take you one step closer to being an excel pro

교육 기관: Adrienne C

2019년 11월 24일

Much harder course than the first two in this specialization. Some growing pains, but overall teaches a lot very well.

교육 기관: Marcello B

2018년 9월 15일

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Gokul N S

2020년 7월 30일

This is a wonderful course. I have learnt a lot of stuff which I never understood in Excel. Thank you so much people.

교육 기관: NANNAN Z

2020년 7월 28일

This course is so hard. Finally I did, also i need to keep review, because some parts of knowledge is easy to forget.

교육 기관: Sharad B

2020년 6월 25일

It is an amazing course. A lot of things to learn from it. Learnt about Excel features I had never even heard before.

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 21일

EXCELLENT ASSIGNMENT DESIGN....REALLY LEARNT LOT OF ADVANCED THINGS. THANK YOU TO INSTRUCTOR FROM BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

교육 기관: Pritam S

2020년 7월 30일

It was really helpful course.It was more harder than previous two courses.But I really enjoyed this course.Thank you

교육 기관: Rohit M

2020년 6월 16일

I have never understood logical functions before but in this course, instructor have explained perfectly. Thank you

교육 기관: Khan R A

2020년 5월 25일

A very sophisticated course content for learning all essential tools in excel, In and all this course is excellent.

교육 기관: Frances S

2020년 9월 14일

the course is hard, but it is has opened my mind and I will utilise the skills learned in my everyday working life

교육 기관: Soikat K R

2020년 3월 27일

Excellent course, if someone wants to learn powerful tools used in excel, one should definitely go for this course

교육 기관: Ahmed I A E H

2019년 5월 23일

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 2월 1일

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.