Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,066개의 평가
1,149개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,147개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: EFRAIN A P C

2020년 11월 26일

Una herramienta excelente, indispensable para aquellas personas que desean mejorar sus conocimientos sobre Excel.

교육 기관: Jewad A

2020년 10월 12일

An excellent course to explore all possibilities of Excel. Thank you Prashan and NIcky for your valuable coaching

교육 기관: Abdul H

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent. but please provide some extra workbooks with their solutions so that we can practice even more. thanks

교육 기관: AB. M F R

2020년 10월 10일

It was a nice journey through excel. Learned many powerful tools that has enriched my skill. Thanks Everyone. :)

교육 기관: Selin Ş

2020년 10월 2일

Very organized course to learn a lot of Excel skills! You'll definitely love VLOOKUP and Macros :) Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Aditya V J

2019년 10월 29일

This was an excellent course. The teaching quality was very good. I learnt a lot about excel through this course

교육 기관: Mehmet K

2020년 9월 24일

it was a little bit complicated but still need to know these staff to perform good when getting business world.

교육 기관: Md. A I

2020년 9월 15일

A lot of concepts were new to me. Found it a little bit hard to complete the assignments. But, it was worth it.

교육 기관: Jamshaid A K

2020년 9월 6일

Very much helpful and rigorous. But it gives me a sense of achievement after completing and passing the course.

교육 기관: Ankit M

2018년 9월 8일

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

교육 기관: Luis B

2020년 11월 14일

Very good. Nicely structured. Keeps you practicing what you already learnt. Gives you new tools at every step.

교육 기관: Viacheslav S

2020년 5월 20일

This is the best Excel courses i have ever had. I'd recommend it to all my friend and even to my future kids.

교육 기관: Marcello L

2020년 4월 9일

Excellent course, well structured and lectured, plenty fun and meaningful learnings for everyday business use

교육 기관: CHANDRA N G

2020년 7월 6일

This course was fun to learn and intellectually challenging. Very helpful in increasing overall productivity

교육 기관: Sergio A M O

2020년 6월 6일

Very useful, great instructors and gread content. I am into the specialization (4 courses), recommended 100%

교육 기관: Saeed A

2020년 5월 29일

It's a great experience for me, especially the extended version of what if analysis & solver was new for me.

교육 기관: Carlos B H B

2020년 5월 10일

Impressive! I really enjoyed the course. It was quite challenging and should be, that's how life is. Thanks!

교육 기관: Kasey W

2020년 11월 7일

This class was hard and I was considered a pro at Excel. That shows that Excel is capable of so much more,.

교육 기관: Md. H R

2020년 6월 3일

I'm just being impressed with the courses in the specialization. This third one developed skills immensely.

교육 기관: Niceson S

2020년 5월 13일

Wonderful, absolutely essential, challenging and condense course!! Thank you to all who worked behind this!

교육 기관: Laima S

2020년 11월 29일

Not such an easy course, But compelling to think and work hard. I overcame it and am very proud of myself.

교육 기관: Shadman S R

2020년 5월 8일

Everyone says wow. Great course, well-structured and organized to teach anyone very advanced excel skills.

교육 기관: Amit L S

2020년 3월 13일

Well designed course, brilliant teachers and structured assignments and quizzes.................wow ......

교육 기관: Ilya

2019년 10월 12일

It was a great course! It's getting difficult and I like it. Now you have to think and solve real problems

교육 기관: Asael C

2019년 7월 31일

Al igual que los dos anteriores es un Excelente curso con un contenido completo y explicado detalladamente