Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,185개의 평가

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

CH

2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,656개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Jorge E D B

2021년 11월 15일

It was a really good experience, with the videos you can learn and explore a whole new world with excel

교육 기관: Konrad H C C

2021년 6월 21일

Aprendí mucho en el curso. Muy recomendado, me ayudó a aprender más y mejorar mis habilidades en Excel.

교육 기관: Rafaela T d Q A

2020년 10월 16일

Great course, great teachers! I learned a lot with this guys, thank you.

Kisses from Brazil, Rafaela :)

교육 기관: SHEILA Q

2020년 9월 7일

I have learned the skills effectively with the practice challenges and videos presented in this course.

교육 기관: Utkarsh K

2019년 6월 30일

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

교육 기관: Yuen P Y

2022년 7월 8일

Very comprehensive. Great to add Excel knowledge!

Explanation are clear and easy to understand. Thanks!

교육 기관: Anshu K

2021년 8월 14일

It was very helpful for me to learn advanced Excel concepts. The tutelage was awesome. #EveryoneSayWow

교육 기관: Md. N H

2020년 8월 12일

The toughest course I have ever faced. Thanks to the instructors for their effort. Thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: Adenuga E A

2020년 6월 26일

it was an excellent course. It Taught me how to create marcros and lookups which i never knew before.

교육 기관: Sarah N

2020년 5월 26일

amazing course! I learned so much and I'll keep practicing to ace the whole thing! thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Omar s

2020년 11월 30일

Very useful course, really I learned a lot of things and improved my skills in a very efficient way.

교육 기관: giselle a

2019년 3월 6일

Los graficos son excelentes, los ejercicios, no hay nadie que explique mejor que McQuarie University!

교육 기관: Ajay J M

2022년 3월 27일

Learnt lot of new tools and techniques .Very easy to understand and practice makes permanent,really.

교육 기관: Denis R

2021년 1월 13일

Very powerful course and popular specialization. I liked the lectures and practical tasks very much.

교육 기관: MD F A S

2020년 8월 28일

Last week was so difficult to understand and apply for a new learner. Overall the course is awesome.

교육 기관: Mei-Yin (

2020년 6월 15일

This is an very interesting class, and you will learn a lot of practical skills during the sessions.

교육 기관: Ogero B

2021년 3월 23일

This is probably the best explained excel tutoring you will get online.Will recommend it to anyone.

교육 기관: Daniel W

2020년 5월 22일

Even though the content was pretty advanced, I was able to grasp nearly all the concepts with ease.

교육 기관: Umang P

2020년 11월 3일

it was great experience learning many new things. thank you for providing such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Binh L

2019년 12월 11일

This is the great course to level up my skills in business by understanding Marco, index, What-if.

교육 기관: Joy S

2019년 10월 28일

Great course, I learnt a lot more skills using Excel in which I can apply into my work. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tran D S

2018년 11월 23일

The skills provided in the course are relevant to day-to-day working for anyone who is doing Excel

교육 기관: Xiyun W

2018년 9월 14일

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

교육 기관: Diego F B B

2021년 12월 30일

Curso muy completo para los que nos encanta usar esta herramienta para el trabajo y para la vida.

교육 기관: MED A K

2021년 3월 1일

terrific course. looking forward to finising the whole specialization. thanks to all instructors.