Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,310개의 평가
283개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 283개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jenny Q

Apr 02, 2018

Very good courses, need a lot of practice and its hard compare to previous courses

교육 기관: KHANDELWAL H S

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent practice content and videos.

교육 기관: Stuart C

Feb 12, 2018

Well thought out course with excellent examples. Easy to follow. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Arnab P

Jun 17, 2018

This was a great learning experience. All the courses in this specialization were awesome and the videos were detailed. The first three course assignments were easy, but the advance course did challenge me and took quite a while to complete. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an in depth knowledge of excel.

교육 기관: Phuong X P

Apr 21, 2018

Extremely and highly recommended course

교육 기관: Musa M N

Nov 01, 2017

Fantastic course!

교육 기관: keith

Jan 14, 2018

continuation of a well organized and well taught course

교육 기관: Yevgeniy N

Mar 29, 2018

thanks

교육 기관: 沈嘉慈(Ka S

Jun 06, 2018

l

교육 기관: Bladimir R

Jun 26, 2018

Is a great course for develop new skills

교육 기관: Jorge P

Mar 08, 2018

Great course. The good thing about the course is that is well explained in general and you can go back to your lessons as much as you need. I have learned a lot about tables, spreadsheets and formulas. I have applied what I learned in this course in my work and is fantastic. I have saved a lot of time making automation to my daily chores. It's a course worth taking.

교육 기관: Kaushik V

Jun 30, 2018

IT is a reeally a great course to accomplish

교육 기관: Mario P L B

Apr 13, 2018

Really good course

교육 기관: Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Richard F C M

Apr 18, 2018

A little tricky at the end. But very helpful :v

교육 기관: 王晓

Jul 05, 2018

Very good course and useful. Recommend it!

교육 기관: Manish K

May 30, 2018

This course worked like a knowledge pool for me. I have leant a lot of new things here. The content of the course is good and covered good details. Thank you for sharing your views and knowledge with us through this online medium.

교육 기관: kailash p

May 16, 2018

nice course thanks team i am learning very new function in excel

교육 기관: Michael D L

Jan 29, 2018

Great course. Really learned some new stuff

교육 기관: Husein Y K

May 18, 2018

It was really Challenging

교육 기관: Randa E C

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. Wish I had more time so as not to rush through it. Many thanks for all the team who made that course "possible".

교육 기관: Megan F

Mar 13, 2018

great topics covered in a short amount of time

교육 기관: Silvana d R A d S

Feb 11, 2018

Amazing course! There are many excel courses out there but usually they are too basic in what they teach or in the exercises provided. One of the best features of this course is the difficulty of the exercises and its practical nature. It is very well organized and the examples used are real life situations.

I will recommend this course 100%!

교육 기관: Venugopal B

May 01, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Maryna M

May 01, 2018

Great Course!!! Thank you a lot