Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,073개의 평가
1,152개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

CH
2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS
2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,151개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Manish K

2018년 5월 30일

This course worked like a knowledge pool for me. I have leant a lot of new things here. The content of the course is good and covered good details. Thank you for sharing your views and knowledge with us through this online medium.

교육 기관: Javiera C A A

2020년 9월 6일

Un curso muy completo, suficiente para ser un desafío, pero no para ser una carga. Las habilidades enseñadas son de gran utilidad, y el inglés utilizado es fácil de entender para alguien que presenta un manejo intermedio de este.

교육 기관: Bhaskar D

2020년 7월 14일

Very practical, Very effective, very detailed, absolutely great experience learning advance Excel. Thanks to Prashan and Nikki for such wonderful course. One of the best online courses that I have undertaken over past few years.

교육 기관: HIỀN T L T

2020년 1월 31일

This course has helped me improve my Excel skills a lot. The instruction videos are so easy to understand and there are plenty of practices, challenges and tests for you to practice. Thank you for creating such a quality course!

교육 기관: Dani R P

2019년 12월 26일

Great! I learn so many new things to do on my workbook. Yes, it was hard, but after this course I find working on my excel projects easier and all the things that I've learned on this course are very applicable to me. Thank you!

교육 기관: Edgar C C

2019년 4월 24일

Muy buen curso, de gran utilidad en el trabajo, para complementarlo le añadiría tablas dinámicas.

Great Course! It is very useful in day-to- day activities at work. To complement the course, I would definitely add dynamic tables.

교육 기관: Shubham S

2020년 11월 1일

This is a brilliant course. The assessments ensure that one does not go forward without completely understanding the concepts and the practice challenge excel docs can be used later too in case you want to brush up your skills.

교육 기관: Salvador R M

2020년 7월 12일

Every topic is explained in detail, I believe there is a mistake in the solution of the final assessment , the number of bronze guest is 70 but it got me a wrong answer and for the guest sitting in F is 18 and I got the same so

교육 기관: NIRAV T

2020년 6월 24일

Loved the course. discussion and topic videos helped a lot to build a perspective and learn necessary skills. most amazing part was the way quizzes were prepared. loved solving it and taking on the challange. Very good course.

교육 기관: Rosa A M

2020년 6월 15일

Ha sido muy interesante, las lecciones muy bien explicadas y el material muy apropiado, bastante exigente hacer los ejercicios, a veces cuesta encontrar la solución, el foro es de gran ayuda. Realmente el curso merece la pena.

교육 기관: Mohamed N

2020년 6월 11일

very useful course and its difficuty is a measure than you can also practice to find a sloution for any hinderance that stands upon you and always memorising the structure of the functions and performing a tough calculations

교육 기관: Евгений В

2020년 6월 3일

It is said that if you can't explain something in a simple way it means that you don't understand the subject, well, team created this course certainly does understand Excel. I enjoy every chapter of this journey, thank you!

교육 기관: Douglas H

2019년 9월 22일

Excellent course. Videos were informative and on topic. Examples and challenge assignments were relevant and high quality. The lessons learned during this course have helped me meet or exceed the needs of my organization.

교육 기관: Daulet K

2020년 5월 3일

Intermediate II was very useful from the beginning. I can admit all topics were new for me. It is still quite challenging to do the Practices and Assigmenments even the second time. But, hey, practice makes permanent (c):))

교육 기관: Lou B V

2020년 9월 22일

Just like I said in the earlier courses. This is getting really tough like 10 times the preceding course. But the enjoyment and learning is also 10 times doing the previous one. I really learned a lot. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Altaf H N

2020년 6월 3일

This course really convert me from beginner to moderate user of Excel, It will definitely change future scenario of my job and increase effectiveness and efficiency both at job. I can say "Practice makes solid permanent".

교육 기관: Fahim A

2020년 6월 3일

excellent course but Assessment questions should be more well written as many of the questions were quite difficult to understand. Indeed, i got to learn many of the advance things of excel through this course. Thank you

교육 기관: Ravindu W

2020년 5월 30일

Great course to understand Excel step by step with great exercises and practice worksheets and quizzes which test your knowledge based on the weekly teachings done. 5/5! Will recommend to anyone to complete this course :)

교육 기관: Masoom

2020년 7월 3일

This course is really valuable, for those who want to notch up their basic skills in Excel. The practice section was the best and the main highlight of this course. Well structured and the instructions were really clear.

교육 기관: Neel J

2019년 9월 2일

A very nicely structured Specialisation on Excel which is frankly speaking, kinda hard to get one's hands on, including a valid certification. I'm going to use this to prove my Excel proficiency to prospective employers.

교육 기관: Au T Y

2019년 12월 9일

Easy to understand videos and challenging assessments. Though the final quizzes were usually easier than the challenges, it was much appreciated.

Thank you for creating this course. The resources were extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Raphael L

2019년 3월 5일

Great course like the other, only thing is that sometimes the quizzes and assignments are quite difficult to complete and intuition has to be used if you are using MAC version of excel as some features do not exist...

교육 기관: Nkwazema C R

2019년 9월 23일

The best material to learn Excel. This is not just about content. The course delivery is awesome and the videos are well presented. The only thing is using mac won't help during relative reference for macros.

교육 기관: BUKANDA S

2020년 8월 14일

Excel for business intermediate 2 is a cruel course full of many skills every excel user should know. The teaching methodology was very good with challenge that allows those skills to be shown in real life.

교육 기관: Agnese M K

2019년 6월 18일

This course really helped me understand a lot of things about excel such as macros, error correction or lookup functions etc. which will eventually make my work easier the next time that I'll be using excel