Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
6,062개의 평가
1,387개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,380개 리뷰 중 1326~1350

교육 기관: Nisuli M M

2021년 2월 23일

Very well explained and done! This time it was trickier, but it was presented in a well organized, step by step manner for anyone to understand slowly. Enjoyed it and learnt a great deal!.. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mark G W

2019년 11월 5일

I learned a lot from this course. However, there's a big difference between the level of difficulty of the examples shown in the training videos and the assessments. This is extremely frustrating.

교육 기관: 1802772

2019년 5월 17일

Some Questions Language was not clear such Q3 @ Final - really till now I don't know why Q like that

ask how many error etc...

Course should give any handouts or notes not only videos and files

교육 기관: Anwana S E

2020년 7월 13일

i think the videos were good but i did not find them to be very interesting cause it felt very bland. other than that i guess i learnt some new things which i will practice later to perfect.

교육 기관: Mireya A G P

2020년 10월 5일

Course is great and very useful but week 5 and 6 are not suitable for MAC users since instructors do not specify the differences between MAC and windows, so it is very hard to follow up.

교육 기관: Somesh P

2020년 5월 26일

This part is not that good. The practice videos are not that helpful. They should have elaborated more but they not. Also the final assignment questions are not phrased properly.

교육 기관: Garud S V

2021년 5월 8일

Its a nice course. level of difficulty is little high. I know I need to work more on my Excel skill set, Course content needs to improve in some places.

교육 기관: aweitzm1

2020년 9월 22일

There needs to be a better explanation of the material. Additionally, those using Excel for MAC have a more difficult time finishing the course.

교육 기관: Clark F

2020년 2월 15일

Felt like the final assessment needs content improvement but learned a lot of great tools and skills to advance myself in my career search.

교육 기관: JIAJIA Z

2019년 3월 8일

Those questions are very rigid. Besides, there is a problem with one question about the VLOOKUP of first name in the final assignment.

교육 기관: Ahliman A

2020년 12월 6일

İt was too hard, some assignment with INDEX and MATCH in the finas assessment is nearly unresolvable, spent two day for one question

교육 기관: Hagigat

2020년 12월 26일

I think the videos were easy but practices hassled me. It would be better if it was more practices with explanation.

교육 기관: Dodzi K A

2020년 7월 19일

I think the course could be documented more than this. However it was good in general and kudos to the team.

교육 기관: Blanca V

2020년 9월 21일

I was complicated to develop the challenges of the lasts weeks because it didn't have enough explanation

교육 기관: Erika N

2020년 9월 27일

I needed help on one of the assessments and could not find the answer I needed. This is not helpful.

교육 기관: Vasif N

2020년 7월 29일

The topics were cool, but there were less hints or tutorials for the quizzes, or practice challenges,

교육 기관: Guillermo J S

2021년 1월 11일

El detalle y calidad de la explicación no fue el mismo que en los cursos previos. Se puede mejorar.

교육 기관: Adderly A

2019년 5월 20일

I liked the content of the course. Please redo the questions all over again, they are not clear.

교육 기관: Emin R

2020년 5월 23일

some explanations obviously are insufficient to solve the difficult quizzes and exams!

교육 기관: Loh A H

2020년 11월 18일

more examples would help to clarify the concepts being taught and its applications

교육 기관: Annapurna P

2019년 5월 23일

Some of videos could have more practical quizzes instead of theoretical question.

교육 기관: Deepta S

2020년 7월 17일

it is somehow tough one so far. expect something more from the teaching panel.

교육 기관: Yufei

2020년 10월 22일

Many concepts are not clearly specified. Also the final assignment is a mass.

교육 기관: Mustafa

2020년 9월 9일

MATERIAL WAS VERY BENEFICIAL BUT DELIVERY OF MATERIAL WAS DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW

교육 기관: Hans Z

2020년 6월 7일

Though really hard but very valuable. Two steps up in knowledge and savviness