Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,069개의 평가
1,613개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH

2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,624개 리뷰 중 1526~1550

교육 기관: Sameeya I 1

2020년 7월 16일

too hard to pass

교육 기관: Zaoud A

2019년 10월 26일

Excellent one !

교육 기관: Santiago A H O

2021년 9월 14일

much learning.

교육 기관: H H K

2020년 7월 10일

Great learning

교육 기관: Juney C J Y

2021년 1월 20일

Overall GOOD!

교육 기관: Lizardo C

2020년 11월 22일

Great course!

교육 기관: Suman A

2020년 7월 22일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Helen Z

2020년 4월 6일

Too difficult

교육 기관: Hanh N

2020년 9월 18일

So difficult

교육 기관: ASIF S

2020년 8월 8일

GOOD BRUSHUP

교육 기관: ANTO J D

2020년 6월 17일

Good course.

교육 기관: Azmain I R

2020년 6월 4일

Great Course

교육 기관: craig s

2020년 8월 13일

Great Fun!!

교육 기관: Angelo M L

2021년 5월 25일

Muy bueno

교육 기관: K B

2020년 8월 24일

VERY NICE

교육 기관: Cameron S

2020년 10월 7일

Excel

교육 기관: Tejas G M

2020년 9월 16일

great

교육 기관: JITHIN M K

2020년 7월 22일

G

O

O

D

.

교육 기관: Vrunda V C

2022년 1월 31일

Good

교육 기관: Shrutika J 2

2021년 10월 26일

nice

교육 기관: Terala V

2020년 9월 12일

nice

교육 기관: Ikechukwu I

2020년 7월 5일

GOOD

교육 기관: Hao K

2020년 3월 18일

good

교육 기관: Nolasco S J J

2022년 5월 7일

.

교육 기관: ABUBAKAR E

2021년 1월 2일

I'm slightly disappointed with this course. it wasn't up to the standard of the past 2 courses.

It's an extremely dense and information-packed course, there is literally a new excel tool for you to learn, understand and master every 5-10 minutes throughout the course. but the breakneck speed of the course makes it next to impossible to keep up, on many instances, the tools were not explained well enough and left me absolutely dumbfounded as to how a result was achieved. I actually had to resort to some youtube videos to get a better explanation of some of the more complex topics.

the weekly challenges were very challenging and extremely satisfying to get right. the biggest problem were some of the assessment tests which were weirdly phrased and not at all straightforward to understand, especially the final assessment which is an absolute behemoth of an Exam, after completing it I'm absolutely sure that I could never fear an exam on Excel ever again.

overall, it's worth it if you are in a career that demands absolute mastery of Excel (as in, >60% of your time is spent on excel) or you're interested in doing financial modeling or CRM as a full-time job. otherwise, if you're just trying to be better in your everyday basic usage of excel, then it might not be worth it for you. i believe everything you neeed would be found in Intermediate 1 of this specilization