Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,203개의 평가
948개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 951개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sattajit K D

Jul 18, 2020

Good teachers, but the final exam questions was ridiculous! I did all of them correctly still it says wrong answer.

But overall great project! Best wishes!

교육 기관: Jason Y

Jan 01, 2019

Everything is broken down into reasonable chunks so that you are not overwhelmed. Instructors also provide excellent examples to walk through each concept.

교육 기관: Abhay S

Jul 31, 2020

Amazing course..... The whole structure of the course is well planned and executed. I am moving towards the final course of the specialization. Thank you

교육 기관: Jennifer P

May 05, 2020

Thank you for the excellent explanations and entertaining exercises. The challenges and quizes demand better comprehension than the past ones, nice move!

교육 기관: Andrés F V G

Aug 26, 2020

It was a magnific course. The content, the pace, the lenght of the videos and quizzes were correct. I'm loooking forward to complete this specialization.

교육 기관: Sushal S D

Nov 29, 2019

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II is a must for anyone wanting to learn excel. It in-depth videos and guided explanations for various functions.

교육 기관: Rohini D K

Sep 04, 2020

So many ways to manage data, and this was a learning that did not come easy. The practice challenges helped a lot in understanding some of the tools.

교육 기관: ARNOLD A A S

Aug 21, 2020

Fue un curso muy practico y directo, todas las funciones y métodos que se aplicaron son fácilmente aplicables en situaciones laborales. Excelente curso.

교육 기관: FUNG S Z

Jul 07, 2020

Great content, beautifully explained. The materials are incredibly helpful and the steps in each video clearly shown. Thank you for this amazing course!

교육 기관: Ching K W

Jun 16, 2020

I would give 4.5 Stars. 0.5 is deducted for minor errors for practice challenge solutions and lack of clarity in the introduction of VBA code editing.

교육 기관: Jeanine v H

Oct 27, 2019

Very helpful and insightful course. Especially the practice assignments make you work through all the materials, which in the end learns you the most.

교육 기관: Apoorva P

Jul 14, 2020

Just what I was looking for, great tutorials, the speakers are succinct and clear. Great way to learn new concepts like Macros and formula checking.

교육 기관: James D

Apr 27, 2020

Very helpful and useful for business applications. Lots of job adverts have specifications that are covered in this course. Would recommend to all.

교육 기관: WENYUAN Y

Oct 23, 2019

lectures provided the lessons in a very clear and logic way. I like them using examples together with step-by-step instructions. I learnt a lot :)

교육 기관: Subhanjan R

Jul 09, 2020

Really Engaging & Challenging. Discussion boards were really helpful. Sharing how to videos of solutions would be the ultimate icing on the cake.

교육 기관: Akshay K

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent instructors! I highly recommend this course even to those who use excel everyday to instate 'best practices' while working with excel.

교육 기관: Ajay B

Aug 29, 2020

A bit challenging but I enjoyed it. The Data Modelling part was the best. Looking Forward to completing the final course of this specialisation

교육 기관: Shradha H C

Jul 14, 2020

Great Course to take your through the complicated, versatile and also so useful functions of MS Excel! Thank you Macquarie University for this!

교육 기관: Vineet D

May 06, 2020

Practice Challenge of Week 5 and Week 6 were quite challenging, yet the entire course was fun. Excited to see what lies in the Advanced Course.

교육 기관: Mark H

Jun 25, 2018

Good intro to many subjects. Your coverage of Macro/VBA editing was sparce. But that is probably the subject of another whole course or two.

교육 기관: Ashish R

Aug 06, 2020

All rounded course that clears conceptual, and technical skills, also involving human interaction through discussion forum. Hence complete.

교육 기관: Dhruv S

Apr 28, 2020

It was such an amazing experience. I learn many new things like macro and lookup function. Thanking you for best way to teach and practice.

교육 기관: Antonio E F

Oct 30, 2018

I loved this course, I instead open my mind and look for new ways of doing things with the use of excel.

I was very happy with this course.

교육 기관: Marlon A Z Z

Jan 01, 2019

Great course. You learn things that you do not know that exists but are so useful when you know them, it is great course 100% recommended.