학생용
Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,444개의 평가
1,241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,241개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2018년 4월 30일

Difficult course but engaging one. I've enjoyed this course a lot. Lots of important topic are covered, which will help me in my day to day task and to track errors.

교육 기관: Yi-Wen, W

2020년 5월 5일

The practice challenges and quizzes are both very helpful. By practicing, you can pass the course like I did. Thank you, Instructor Nicky and Prashan, and Coursera.

교육 기관: Joel E

2020년 4월 24일

I'm much more confident in my Excel proficiency after taking this course. I'm learning how to find and represent data in a much more efficient and automated manner.

교육 기관: Хмельнова М М

2018년 7월 22일

Very useful and good course! Thanks a lot for such a good tool for improvement Excel skills.

P.S. I wish it has russian subtitles to advise it to my colleagues :)

교육 기관: Tedy S

2020년 12월 25일

Really complete course, they give us challenge the pratice and boomm.. Really really good course..

Thank you coursera for give me this chance to get this course :)

교육 기관: SHevelova M

2020년 6월 20일

The course is really challenging and a bit difficult. But its really great way to improve your skills. The course is organized in a fantastic way

Thanks a lot :)

교육 기관: NARAYANAN A

2020년 5월 5일

Really fun while learning but this course is little tough,you need to spend more time,think so much. But everything worth spending time. Thanks a lot professors.

교육 기관: Josh K

2019년 10월 3일

Great course, truly makes you think through problems and not simply memorize. Great for expanding excel knowledge and more generally, problem solving abilities.

교육 기관: Nguyễn L H N

2019년 3월 23일

Very interesting and absolutely useful lectures! If you have a career involving data and reporting, you definitely have to try this course!

Thank you very much,

교육 기관: MARIANA S J R

2020년 12월 19일

Aprendí herramientas útiles de excel, con las que puedo discernir entre una gran cantidad de datos y adecuar excel a las necesidades de mi entorno de trabajo.

교육 기관: Nicolas M

2020년 9월 20일

A really good training to confirm your knowledge of excel, fill any gap you may have and learn powerful tool & practical data modelling/analysis methodology.

교육 기관: Aritra R

2020년 7월 15일

It was really fun, interesting, and challenging course. There were surely a few hiccups but the videos helped a lot. Thank you to Dr. Prashan and Nicky Bill

교육 기관: Sattajit K D

2020년 7월 18일

Good teachers, but the final exam questions was ridiculous! I did all of them correctly still it says wrong answer.

But overall great project! Best wishes!

교육 기관: Jason Y

2018년 12월 31일

Everything is broken down into reasonable chunks so that you are not overwhelmed. Instructors also provide excellent examples to walk through each concept.

교육 기관: Abhay S

2020년 7월 31일

Amazing course..... The whole structure of the course is well planned and executed. I am moving towards the final course of the specialization. Thank you

교육 기관: Jennifer P

2020년 5월 5일

Thank you for the excellent explanations and entertaining exercises. The challenges and quizes demand better comprehension than the past ones, nice move!

교육 기관: Andrés F V G

2020년 8월 26일

It was a magnific course. The content, the pace, the lenght of the videos and quizzes were correct. I'm loooking forward to complete this specialization.

교육 기관: Sushal S D

2019년 11월 29일

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II is a must for anyone wanting to learn excel. It in-depth videos and guided explanations for various functions.

교육 기관: Rohini D K

2020년 9월 4일

So many ways to manage data, and this was a learning that did not come easy. The practice challenges helped a lot in understanding some of the tools.

교육 기관: ARNOLD A A S

2020년 8월 20일

Fue un curso muy practico y directo, todas las funciones y métodos que se aplicaron son fácilmente aplicables en situaciones laborales. Excelente curso.

교육 기관: FUNG S Z

2020년 7월 7일

Great content, beautifully explained. The materials are incredibly helpful and the steps in each video clearly shown. Thank you for this amazing course!

교육 기관: Ching K W

2020년 6월 16일

I would give 4.5 Stars. 0.5 is deducted for minor errors for practice challenge solutions and lack of clarity in the introduction of VBA code editing.

교육 기관: Jeanine v H

2019년 10월 27일

Very helpful and insightful course. Especially the practice assignments make you work through all the materials, which in the end learns you the most.

교육 기관: Apoorva P

2020년 7월 14일

Just what I was looking for, great tutorials, the speakers are succinct and clear. Great way to learn new concepts like Macros and formula checking.

교육 기관: James D

2020년 4월 27일

Very helpful and useful for business applications. Lots of job adverts have specifications that are covered in this course. Would recommend to all.