Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,025개의 평가
1,140개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

CH
2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS
2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,137개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Musaab B A

2020년 6월 8일

This course covers some of the more complex yet essential functionalities of Excel. I found this course extremely helpful for my career!

교육 기관: Fabiola B

2019년 10월 2일

This course is really good and helped me perform well for intermediate and even advanced Excel tests for some job application processes!

교육 기관: Bahman a

2019년 11월 11일

I have studied the first 3 courses and I really enjoyed how Nicki and Prishan are teaching step by step. Thank you and your great team.

교육 기관: Jacinta B

2019년 7월 31일

I have learned a great deal in this course and I thank you the instructors and other students who have helped me out in my challenges!

교육 기관: Sandeep G M

2020년 7월 10일

Brilliantly designed! Was worth learning as I'm working as a teacher and needed to navigate around Excel on a daily basis. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mario C

2020년 5월 11일

Great course but I would have prefered some more time spent on Macros and logical operators.

Though, challenging, but definitely nice!

교육 기관: Shawon B

2020년 7월 26일

This is a great online course.I suggest everyone to do that and i want to give thanks to Coursera for arranging this type of course

교육 기관: Bruno P d S

2019년 7월 12일

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

교육 기관: SAROJA R P

2018년 3월 11일

Very nicely arranged/shortlisted syllabus. Will work for everyone, be it a beginner or advanced learners. Enjoyed the whole Journey

교육 기관: Sherif c

2020년 10월 16일

thanks for giving me the opportunity to learn from you, am sure it will be a great experience and I hope to get more opportunities

교육 기관: Heba S

2020년 4월 17일

really perfect to all people who want to improve their skills, i will recommend to everyone.

I really enjoyed solving the exercises

교육 기관: Randa E C

2018년 4월 6일

Excellent course. Wish I had more time so as not to rush through it. Many thanks for all the team who made that course "possible".

교육 기관: Danilo B

2020년 7월 30일

Great!

Simply, I didn't imagine Excel could have so many tools!

Videos are easy to understand, test and practices are really useful

교육 기관: Fulgentius W

2020년 4월 12일

A great follow-up to the previous course and definitely getting harder and equip you with a lot of more advanced tools for Excel.

교육 기관: Tamjid H R

2020년 11월 22일

it is one of the finest excel course I have been doing since i heard. doing this course I can confidently say I am a data curer.

교육 기관: MD. R

2020년 5월 13일

This course is a little bit difficult than others. Though difficulty, there are a lot of things and formulas to learn and apply.

교육 기관: Hamza M

2020년 7월 27일

All the topics covered in this course were things I was seeing for the first time. Didn't know Excel had these functionalities.

교육 기관: Shreyas K

2020년 6월 27일

Superb Course. The lectures were excellent and the practice challenges really help you get your head around the functonalities.

교육 기관: Oh J J

2020년 6월 13일

A lot of help and guidance is provided for this course, and all the things taught are very useful and can be used in real-life.

교육 기관: Akshay P

2019년 8월 3일

It is surely quite tricky as compared to the previous courses, but it has more important aspects covered to enhance our skills.

교육 기관: Bernie K

2018년 12월 30일

Not an overly difficult course but sufficiently challenging to improve my Excel skills. Excellent instructors for the course.

교육 기관: Debayan C

2018년 10월 10일

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

교육 기관: Yang Y

2020년 11월 3일

If only could explain more onto VBA for some other version excel as the answer shown different when run on different version.

교육 기관: praveen p d

2020년 7월 31일

Again, it's really great to know more and keep wondering about various functionalities of Excel, This course is really great

교육 기관: Inese K

2019년 7월 17일

Very interesting course, I work with excel some years, but in this course get many new knowledge and ideas for work. Thanks!