학생용
Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,682개의 평가
1,297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,291개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Mark H

2018년 6월 24일

Good intro to many subjects. Your coverage of Macro/VBA editing was sparce. But that is probably the subject of another whole course or two.

교육 기관: Diễm Q Đ

2021년 2월 7일

I learn a lot of things through this course. It can help me in my future career. Besides, the assignment was a little bit difficult for me!

교육 기관: Ashish R

2020년 8월 6일

All rounded course that clears conceptual, and technical skills, also involving human interaction through discussion forum. Hence complete.

교육 기관: Dhruv S

2020년 4월 28일

It was such an amazing experience. I learn many new things like macro and lookup function. Thanking you for best way to teach and practice.

교육 기관: Antonio E F

2018년 10월 30일

I loved this course, I instead open my mind and look for new ways of doing things with the use of excel.

I was very happy with this course.

교육 기관: Marlon A Z Z

2019년 1월 1일

Great course. You learn things that you do not know that exists but are so useful when you know them, it is great course 100% recommended.

교육 기관: Inna P

2019년 6월 9일

A very structural and comprehensive course! Would recommend to everybody! Thank you for your efforts to make such good courses for Excel!

교육 기관: Amazu C W

2020년 9월 6일

I very much enjoyed how engaging the entire weeks were. The exercises were very helpful and the weekly challenges made it much more fun.

교육 기관: Musaab B A

2020년 6월 8일

This course covers some of the more complex yet essential functionalities of Excel. I found this course extremely helpful for my career!

교육 기관: Fabiola B

2019년 10월 2일

This course is really good and helped me perform well for intermediate and even advanced Excel tests for some job application processes!

교육 기관: Andrew N L

2021년 2월 9일

The chellenges and the assignments were the most difficult ones out of the three first courses. Excited to experience the final course.

교육 기관: Bahman A

2019년 11월 11일

I have studied the first 3 courses and I really enjoyed how Nicki and Prishan are teaching step by step. Thank you and your great team.

교육 기관: Jacinta B

2019년 7월 31일

I have learned a great deal in this course and I thank you the instructors and other students who have helped me out in my challenges!

교육 기관: Sandeep G M

2020년 7월 10일

Brilliantly designed! Was worth learning as I'm working as a teacher and needed to navigate around Excel on a daily basis. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mario C

2020년 5월 11일

Great course but I would have prefered some more time spent on Macros and logical operators.

Though, challenging, but definitely nice!

교육 기관: Paula O

2020년 12월 25일

It's a very useful course, very demanding and I learnt a lot of new functions that definitely will help in my current or future jobs

교육 기관: Shawon B

2020년 7월 26일

This is a great online course.I suggest everyone to do that and i want to give thanks to Coursera for arranging this type of course

교육 기관: Bruno P d S

2019년 7월 12일

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

교육 기관: SAROJA R P

2018년 3월 11일

Very nicely arranged/shortlisted syllabus. Will work for everyone, be it a beginner or advanced learners. Enjoyed the whole Journey

교육 기관: yao l

2021년 1월 19일

Very good courses. I come from Macquarie University. I love my school. From this course I love MQ more than before. Thank you! MQ!

교육 기관: sherifomrelshorbagy

2020년 10월 16일

thanks for giving me the opportunity to learn from you, am sure it will be a great experience and I hope to get more opportunities

교육 기관: Heba S

2020년 4월 17일

really perfect to all people who want to improve their skills, i will recommend to everyone.

I really enjoyed solving the exercises

교육 기관: Randa E C

2018년 4월 6일

Excellent course. Wish I had more time so as not to rush through it. Many thanks for all the team who made that course "possible".

교육 기관: Danilo B

2020년 7월 30일

Great!

Simply, I didn't imagine Excel could have so many tools!

Videos are easy to understand, test and practices are really useful

교육 기관: Fulgentius W

2020년 4월 12일

A great follow-up to the previous course and definitely getting harder and equip you with a lot of more advanced tools for Excel.