Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,343개의 평가
296개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 294개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Jeanine v H

Oct 27, 2019

Very helpful and insightful course. Especially the practice assignments make you work through all the materials, which in the end learns you the most.

교육 기관: Adarsh J

Oct 28, 2019

This is my first Course with Coursera and I feel it is worth the time effort and money. The content is evenly distributed in weeks and presented in a very cogent manner. Its easy to grasp and apply. The Practice Challenges are the best part of the course. These help is applying the learning points very well.

교육 기관: Bahman a

Nov 11, 2019

I have studied the first 3 courses and I really enjoyed how Nicki and Prishan are teaching step by step. Thank you and your great team.

교육 기관: Thomas K

Nov 11, 2019

This is an excellent course! The instructions are clear, the examples are spot on and the level of difficulty is accurate. I consider myself an advanced Excel user and I am familiar with most of the tools taught in this course but I still found the course immensely useful. I highly recommend the course.

교육 기관: Siyu Z

Nov 11, 2019

It's a very practical course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Colin B

Nov 13, 2019

Excellent just like Courses 1 and 2. Already using it in work and reaping tremendous results.

교육 기관: Franklin P F

Nov 17, 2019

A learnt a lot of new techniques here in this course. I want to say thank you to all these people who did this possible. I can achieve one more certificate and also experience!!!

교육 기관: Allaine S

Nov 18, 2019

very helpful at work

교육 기관: Oxana S

Nov 15, 2019

Excellent Course. I have learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: Pius T

Nov 21, 2019

the course is so exptional

교육 기관: Adrienne C

Nov 24, 2019

Much harder course than the first two in this specialization. Some growing pains, but overall teaches a lot very well.

교육 기관: mohamed h a a

Nov 26, 2019

itis so yousful

교육 기관: Gabud M

Nov 29, 2019

Thank you for great learning! :)

교육 기관: Sushal S D

Nov 29, 2019

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II is a must for anyone wanting to learn excel. It in-depth videos and guided explanations for various functions.

교육 기관: Kevin

Nov 30, 2019

I learned so much, can't wait to put all of this into action

교육 기관: Linda N

Nov 30, 2019

I have learned a lot and I immediately used acquired knowledge in my job. The best thing is that I could save the videos with lectures in order to come back when needed.

교육 기관: Mohamed A A

Nov 30, 2019

Great, Thanks

교육 기관: Riccardo R

Dec 01, 2019

Very Hard!!!

교육 기관: Muhammad N

Dec 03, 2019

Learned New Things, Thanks Macquarie University, Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Rieki V D H

Jan 17, 2019

the quizzes were very different from videos

교육 기관: Jen

Jan 30, 2019

This course was very powerful and well-taught. I learned a lot! I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 because, as a Mac user, I had to pause the course and do a fair bit of Googling to figure out how to do certain things on the Mac version of Excel. They gave a disclaimer earlier in these courses that they were showing the PC version only, but it was frustrating to have to take so much time to find other sites to show me how to do something on the Mac version.

교육 기관: Lucas K

Jan 21, 2019

Should show all the options that aren't available to Mac users.

교육 기관: Polychronis ( P

Dec 15, 2018

Why write a review since it will not be publicly displayed?

교육 기관: VINOD

Jan 08, 2019

Learned a lot about solver, how to optimise worksheet and use protection features of excel. Overral, a excellent course.

교육 기관: Shashank O

Feb 21, 2019

Very good course. Excel is vast and will need lot of practice.