Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,353개의 평가
296개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 294개 리뷰 중 276~294

교육 기관: Teresa B

Aug 10, 2019

Practice, Challenges and the Final Assessment were more advanced than the provided tutorials. Be prepare for some frustration. I gave up on the practices, spent hours on test before I just skipped over questions. I passed on my first attempt but at least half don't.

교육 기관: 藤野 圭

Sep 08, 2019

It is a pity that Week 5 Challenge was very difficult, but there wasn't enough explanation.

Except for this, I am really satisfied with this course.

The final assessment was really tough and it took me hours to solve it, but now I am really confident.

교육 기관: Marianna V

Sep 11, 2019

The seminars are very easy to follow and practice exercises are invaluable. The only thing is some of the problems presented were not adequately discussed in the lectures.

교육 기관: Kazi H

Oct 26, 2019

It was a great course where i have learned new techniques that i can use in my day to day jobs. This course will enhance my excel skills which will may help me to improve my performance. I am looking forward to learn advance excel.

교육 기관: Zaoud A

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent one !

교육 기관: Andrés T R

Sep 01, 2019

This is a great course to keep improving at Excel and know lot's of new things which are going to be useful to work with everyday. Nevertheless, I think that some lessons (specially practices) could be improved in order to be more helpful to the students and easier to understand. Overall, I think that this is a great course to keep improving.

교육 기관: Saurabh H J

Nov 19, 2019

This course equip you with the skills required in the current workplace. However this course needs to be improved on some aspects,

교육 기관: Eduardo R O S

Nov 29, 2019

Me gusto mucho el curso ya que te enseña a usar funciones más avanzadas como ser VLOOKUP e INDEX. Sin embargo los retos al final de cada semana no están bien diseñados debido a que sus preguntas no son claras.

교육 기관: Maria K

Oct 12, 2019

It would be great if you could offer more subtle explanations about Macros.

Thanks for the course

교육 기관: Amar W

Nov 07, 2019

it was really good, except i would have preferred a few more videos on the basics of VBA

교육 기관: ATHINA S

Oct 23, 2019

The final assessment was too difficult and the week courses did not cover the whole activity ! But since I've finished it, I'm happy and continue my effort! Thank you !

교육 기관: Florian D

Feb 16, 2019

I really liked the first two courses of the specialization. I feel that this one is a lot more challenging, partly because the instructors skim over the concepts iin videos and then expect you to master them by the time of the final exam. It can be a bit frustrating.

교육 기관: JIAJIA Z

Mar 08, 2019

Those questions are very rigid. Besides, there is a problem with one question about the VLOOKUP of first name in the final assignment.

교육 기관: 1802772

May 17, 2019

Some Questions Language was not clear such Q3 @ Final - really till now I don't know why Q like that

ask how many error etc...

Course should give any handouts or notes not only videos and files

교육 기관: Adderly A

May 20, 2019

I liked the content of the course. Please redo the questions all over again, they are not clear.

교육 기관: Annapurna P

May 23, 2019

Some of videos could have more practical quizzes instead of theoretical question.

교육 기관: Mark G W

Nov 05, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. However, there's a big difference between the level of difficulty of the examples shown in the training videos and the assessments. This is extremely frustrating.

교육 기관: Katelyn

Nov 07, 2019

The practice videos and tests did nothing to help me with actually learning enough for the final tests.

교육 기관: King F C

Oct 26, 2018

Not practical and useless.

In normal business environment, we don't manually the data one by one