학생용
Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,474개의 평가
1,247개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

CH
2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS
2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,245개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Anna C

2019년 6월 27일

It was really challenging and incredible to join this course! I highly reccomend for those ones who already knows a lot of Excel, but still need to practice. The best part of it's certainly the practice challenges. Don't skip them! Even in the intermediate course you will already see how to use macros. And that's a plus, in my view!

교육 기관: Priyansha V

2020년 7월 15일

Loved the contents covered in this group. They are definitely essential to businesses these days. While this course was trickier than the last two, I believe there is no learning without being challenged. The instructors use clear language and have a comfortable teaching pace. The additional practice material is a delight to solve.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD S K

2020년 5월 22일

The course material was excellent. Videos and the Explanation were great. The only problem that I faced was in macros, scenario manager. Also question in assignment 6 and final assignment need a bit more clarity in questions. Apart from that, the course was designed beautifully and I loved everything about it and the excel.

교육 기관: Arnab P

2018년 6월 17일

This was a great learning experience. All the courses in this specialization were awesome and the videos were detailed. The first three course assignments were easy, but the advance course did challenge me and took quite a while to complete. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an in depth knowledge of excel.

교육 기관: Karen C O

2020년 12월 29일

Excelente curso ... muy bien explicado, con ejemplos muy útiles y fáciles de entender.

De otra universidad seguí un curso de Excel avanzado que me decepcionó bastante, en cambio este curso ha superado mis expectativas (empecé por el nivel Avanzado y me di cuenta que era mejor retroceder a Intermedio II y he aprendido mucho)

교육 기관: liang l

2020년 2월 26일

NICE course, i like the schedule and the content, i think it's one of the best EXCEL course on the web. 2 instructors are really helpful, basically covered all the NEED TO KNOW topics, and i always have this idea in my mind:"oh! i know this, i can use it right now!". last thing, i really enjoy the Australia accent!

교육 기관: Shavell R

2018년 8월 18일

Challenging course that really takes Excel to a whole new level. The instructors are thorough and detailed and do a great job of explaining difficult concepts though. I highly recommend this course...it has taken my skill level up several notches and has equipped me with so many tools to stand out in the workplace.

교육 기관: Selvi M D P

2020년 8월 27일

The course's framework is very good. I like the sequence of each practice video is followed by a short quiz. Lots of exercises with clear instructions. Topics are important with a focus on the business application. Instructions are clear, to the point, and not unduly long. Objectives are clearly laid at the start.

교육 기관: Yousuff p

2020년 5월 13일

One of the best courses one could opt for if wants to learn Excel, the classes explained in easiest way and can able to solve complex problem which we get in weekly practice challenge with can be also solved with help of solved answers if an difficulties, overall it is very good course everyone should opt for it.

교육 기관: VIPUL R G

2020년 8월 23일

Truly a great and satisfying experience. The way both the guides have taught and given examples really made this course very easy to understand. The practice sets provided are really helpful and I am very grateful that you have also provided the solutions of those practice set. Looking forward more such courses.

교육 기관: Asim G

2020년 9월 25일

The structure of the course consolidates learning. I am thankful to all the people involved. The length of the videos is perfect and the practice challenges and assignments are designed in such a way that you feel like going on and on. Hats of to Prashan, Nikki, and the team for making such a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Salnikova L

2019년 3월 6일

Я в восторге от метода подачи информации, на реальных примерах разбирается материал и подробно.

Интересные challange и финальные тесты, что закрепляет теорию на практике.

Единственное, есть разница в Excel на МАС и на Windows : в МАС Excel часто отсутствуют некоторые функции и есть разница в сочетании клавиш.

교육 기관: Adarsh J

2019년 10월 28일

This is my first Course with Coursera and I feel it is worth the time effort and money. The content is evenly distributed in weeks and presented in a very cogent manner. Its easy to grasp and apply. The Practice Challenges are the best part of the course. These help is applying the learning points very well.

교육 기관: Thomas K

2019년 11월 10일

This is an excellent course! The instructions are clear, the examples are spot on and the level of difficulty is accurate. I consider myself an advanced Excel user and I am familiar with most of the tools taught in this course but I still found the course immensely useful. I highly recommend the course.

교육 기관: Sanchaniya H

2020년 9월 16일

It is very useful course from technical & practical aspect & by completion of this course now I am able to do calculation of big data very easily so it's my recommendation to all of you that do this course if you are seeking for finance related job so this course will bring your career in a bright way.

교육 기관: Akingbemisilu T H

2020년 4월 21일

I learned so much from this course. This has given me a great knowledge in excel, that would make me stand out in analyzing with the use of excel. Thanks to Macquarie and Coursera for this awesome course. I am so delighted with the knowledge I have gained from this course and the way it was delivered.

교육 기관: Clint I P

2020년 6월 16일

This course has opened my mind to new possibilities of automation. VBA is such a lifesaver when it comes to automating repeated processes. The practice challenge test my recently obtained skill to the fullest. The trainers were very knowledgeable and Dr. Prashan will always remind you to "Practice".

교육 기관: Harvie P B

2020년 11월 15일

I find this course very interesting. I Learned a lot in Excel thru this course. Each instructions on videos are clear and all practice workbook really help you to practice what you learned from the course. An I really like the tagline Mr. Parshan always said in the video. "Practice Makes Permanent"

교육 기관: Ramesh K

2020년 10월 8일

Really a great course that is very focused and easily understandable. Learned a lot through it to further my excel skills on data validation, automation, logical functions, lookups, data modeling, and macros. Thanks to the course instructors and Macquire University for making such a great course.

교육 기관: OWEI P I

2020년 7월 12일

Thank you Everyone for making this course such an exciting one and a journey that you one won't want to end. I've really learnt a lot and I got to meet different people, both old than myself and younger and age mates, all in pursuit of one goal. Thanks, Coursera and thank you Macquarie university

교육 기관: Hans G Q

2020년 12월 4일

Excellent course!. I learnt many new things like Conditional Formatting, how to Audit Formulas, LOOKUP formulas, Macros In VBA etc. It was an enjoyable course! Very helpful and well explained, with a lot of practice, quizzes and challenges. I had a lot of fun with every week challenge in excel.

교육 기관: Collins E

2020년 8월 7일

The Excel Skill for Business: Intermediate II was great. Picked a few things to cement what i have learnt over the period. Completed the course in an about 3 days but it was worth the dedication.

Lots of quick tips and automation/modelling tricks. Thank you Instructors, it was a great delivery.

교육 기관: Vishesh A

2020년 7월 7일

The best course in the specialization up till now. The practice videos are great, and the challenges test you based on the skills learnt. You will get to learn useful skills like Solver, Goal seek, Data Validation, and Macros (basics). Great course if you have intermediate knowledge in Excel.

교육 기관: CHINASA J O

2020년 6월 12일

This course as really helped build my excel skills. I find my job and other activities easier than ever.

I would gladly recommend it to everyone.

Also, the videos are instructors are my best so far on Coursera. They open up your mind on the possible applications of each topic being taught.

교육 기관: KANTAYA J

2020년 4월 29일

This Intermediate II is much more complicated than the intermediate I. I would like to give up to every stage along each week but I eventually go through this specialization, thanks to very clear explanation, discussion forums that are always monitored and given feedback from staffs. :))