Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,083개의 평가
712개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 718개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Adarsh J

Oct 28, 2019

This is my first Course with Coursera and I feel it is worth the time effort and money. The content is evenly distributed in weeks and presented in a very cogent manner. Its easy to grasp and apply. The Practice Challenges are the best part of the course. These help is applying the learning points very well.

교육 기관: Thomas K

Nov 11, 2019

This is an excellent course! The instructions are clear, the examples are spot on and the level of difficulty is accurate. I consider myself an advanced Excel user and I am familiar with most of the tools taught in this course but I still found the course immensely useful. I highly recommend the course.

교육 기관: Akingbemisilu T H

Apr 21, 2020

I learned so much from this course. This has given me a great knowledge in excel, that would make me stand out in analyzing with the use of excel. Thanks to Macquarie and Coursera for this awesome course. I am so delighted with the knowledge I have gained from this course and the way it was delivered.

교육 기관: Clint I P

Jun 16, 2020

This course has opened my mind to new possibilities of automation. VBA is such a lifesaver when it comes to automating repeated processes. The practice challenge test my recently obtained skill to the fullest. The trainers were very knowledgeable and Dr. Prashan will always remind you to "Practice".

교육 기관: OWEI P I

Jul 13, 2020

Thank you Everyone for making this course such an exciting one and a journey that you one won't want to end. I've really learnt a lot and I got to meet different people, both old than myself and younger and age mates, all in pursuit of one goal. Thanks, Coursera and thank you Macquarie university

교육 기관: Vishesh A

Jul 07, 2020

The best course in the specialization up till now. The practice videos are great, and the challenges test you based on the skills learnt. You will get to learn useful skills like Solver, Goal seek, Data Validation, and Macros (basics). Great course if you have intermediate knowledge in Excel.

교육 기관: CHINASA J O

Jun 12, 2020

This course as really helped build my excel skills. I find my job and other activities easier than ever.

I would gladly recommend it to everyone.

Also, the videos are instructors are my best so far on Coursera. They open up your mind on the possible applications of each topic being taught.

교육 기관: KANTAYA J

Apr 29, 2020

This Intermediate II is much more complicated than the intermediate I. I would like to give up to every stage along each week but I eventually go through this specialization, thanks to very clear explanation, discussion forums that are always monitored and given feedback from staffs. :))

교육 기관: Varun G

Jan 11, 2020

It is a nice self-paced course from where one can learn good hands-on excel skills. Good Comprehensive practice workbooks make your polishes your skill. Even if you think you are good at excel this course would definitely help you in grooming that. Great Course! Definitely Recommended.

교육 기관: Maëlanne B

Aug 08, 2019

Great course and very challenging, therefore very satisfying to complete, thanks a lot!

I would just suggest to add more side resources on VBA language. The use of the relative reference macro vs absolute within the same macro could also have been explained in a more detailled manner.

교육 기관: Muhammad I H

May 06, 2020

One of the best-designed course on Coursera. Covers all topics in detail, instructors are very elaborate and the content is of the course is one the best I have ever seen. Multiple exercises, quizzes and the final assessment really solidifies all the concepts. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Akash k

Jan 04, 2020

The course is very nicely compiled covering most of the aspects of excels and the best part is it is very well presented. A learner can get and pass this course with only a minimum basic knowledge of Excel because of the way the professors are explaining. Very nice experience.

교육 기관: Andres B

May 03, 2019

Very good course to learn excel and start using it to daily business routines. You also learn a lot of tricks and do a lot of exercises that make you get everything even faster. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be more confident with excel at work at any degree.

교육 기관: Praveen D

Apr 04, 2020

Everything is fantastic and well taught. There is one thing that can improve is the last video of week 6, it has a void between itself and the practice challenge of it. It was fun to learn in general and awesome in skills i learn with that pace and efficiency. Thank you!

교육 기관: Frolova P

Aug 30, 2019

As I met INDEX-Match, WHATIF-analyses and some types of Macro for the first time, I will need some more practice in them. But the first impression in - "Impressive" :) Great teachers and my favourite sound before each video lecture, that expands my cognitive boundaries!

교육 기관: louvetfabien@outlook.com

Mar 24, 2020

Really Great ! Thank you so much !

I have learned and enjoyed a lot.

Teachings and practices exercises were challenging but very well explained.

I will have some rest now, but I am very excited about getting into the next course of Advanced Excel.

Every body say Whow ! ;)

교육 기관: Flaviano T J

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course! I highly recommend to all professionals that are looking to learn and improve Excel skills. I attended all previous courses and so far this one was the most challenging! Looking forward to attend the Advanced course in order to complete the Program.

교육 기관: Michael P

Apr 10, 2018

Wow, this course was a challenge but educational experience. After completing the course final assessment, I threw up my hands when I passed. You will be challenged to search for more information on the web. I found youtube to be an excellent tutor for this class.

교육 기관: Paresa Q

Jun 21, 2020

This was my favourite of the three courses I took in this specialisation. I loved the practice challenges and their practical implications. Overall, I thoroughly loved this course. A great experience! Thanks, Nicky, Yvonne, and Prashan. All of you are great!!

교육 기관: Safwan A

Oct 01, 2019

it is a brilliant course , I learnt a lot of options and features in Excel ,I was not familiar with .

the way they present and teach the course was very helpful and precise.

Now, I have deep knowledge in excel functions and can do my tasks efficiently.

교육 기관: Chuks-Osuji C

Jul 07, 2020

Thanks to this course, I am on a different level in excel. I discovered things I never knew were in excel. The lecturers explain the procedures well, and when you do not understand anything, the lecturers are available to answer your questions.

교육 기관: Yaron K

Feb 06, 2018

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

교육 기관: Charanjeet S A

May 27, 2020

Hats off to you people. This is the best and the most comprehensive course anyone could possibly come up with to teach Excel. Being an MBA student, I always have a need to use Excel, and this course has made my life much easier than before.

교육 기관: Robert B

Apr 13, 2019

This course is excellent. The presentation is easy to understand. The quizzes, practices and assessments are well to designed to emphasise and retain the information and techniques that are presented.

Thanks for a very enjoyable course !!

교육 기관: Md. N S

Jul 07, 2020

Too hard, to complete. But, ok as per level of the course.

Though, practice challenges were more difficult than final assessment and sometimes it brings frustration, sticking & determining to plan of accomplishment took me to the success.