Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,355개의 평가
296개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 299개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Tatijana P

Sep 07, 2019

Very good course, great structure and very user friendly. Made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable in Excel environment.

교육 기관: April Y

Sep 17, 2019

Great knowledge of tools I didn't know how to use.

교육 기관: Nkwazema C R

Sep 23, 2019

The best material to learn Excel. This is not just about content. The course delivery is awesome and the videos are well presented. The only thing is using mac won't help during relative reference for macros.

교육 기관: Douglas H

Sep 22, 2019

Excellent course. Videos were informative and on topic. Examples and challenge assignments were relevant and high quality. The lessons learned during this course have helped me meet or exceed the needs of my organization.

교육 기관: Saray D E G

Sep 23, 2019

Very challenging and informative.

교육 기관: Flaviano T J

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course! I highly recommend to all professionals that are looking to learn and improve Excel skills. I attended all previous courses and so far this one was the most challenging! Looking forward to attend the Advanced course in order to complete the Program.

교육 기관: Ruslan N

Sep 28, 2019

It was really useful to take this course

교육 기관: kunal y

Sep 26, 2019

amazing course

교육 기관: Safwan A

Oct 01, 2019

it is a brilliant course , I learnt a lot of options and features in Excel ,I was not familiar with .

the way they present and teach the course was very helpful and precise.

Now, I have deep knowledge in excel functions and can do my tasks efficiently.

교육 기관: Sami A

Oct 21, 2019

Unbeleavable course. I wonder how easily I learn such this informations

교육 기관: Fabiola B

Oct 02, 2019

This course is really good and helped me perform well for intermediate and even advanced Excel tests for some job application processes!

교육 기관: Joshua L K

Oct 03, 2019

Great course, truly makes you think through problems and not simply memorize. Great for expanding excel knowledge and more generally, problem solving abilities.

교육 기관: Ruben R

Oct 06, 2019

incredible course to learn new features of excel, I thought I knew Excel but i was wrong

교육 기관: Francesco P S

Oct 07, 2019

Outstanding course where you can learn more tips and tricks on Excel.

교육 기관: WENYUAN Y

Oct 23, 2019

lectures provided the lessons in a very clear and logic way. I like them using examples together with step-by-step instructions. I learnt a lot :)

교육 기관: Jeanine v H

Oct 27, 2019

Very helpful and insightful course. Especially the practice assignments make you work through all the materials, which in the end learns you the most.

교육 기관: Aditya V J

Oct 29, 2019

This was an excellent course. The teaching quality was very good. I learnt a lot about excel through this course

교육 기관: Joy S

Oct 28, 2019

Great course, I learnt a lot more skills using Excel in which I can apply into my work. Thank you!

교육 기관: Xubo W

Oct 28, 2019

very helpful!!!

교육 기관: Adarsh J

Oct 28, 2019

This is my first Course with Coursera and I feel it is worth the time effort and money. The content is evenly distributed in weeks and presented in a very cogent manner. Its easy to grasp and apply. The Practice Challenges are the best part of the course. These help is applying the learning points very well.

교육 기관: Ilya

Oct 12, 2019

It was a great course! It's getting difficult and I like it. Now you have to think and solve real problems

교육 기관: Anusa S

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Leslie P

Oct 13, 2019

Excellent Course. Very Challenging.

Looking forward to the next level.

교육 기관: Eshiemokhai I

Oct 14, 2019

I really enjoyed it. I learnt new and vital skills, and i cannot wait to apply these skills

교육 기관: Mohammed E M S

Oct 13, 2019

Amazing course!