Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,367개의 평가
301개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 299개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Theodore P

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent course... even though I hd a little trouble with the macro's section.

교육 기관: Shiyun C

Feb 24, 2019

Very useful

교육 기관: Barbara K

Mar 01, 2019

Very Challenging! Learned tons of functions!

교육 기관: Elsa H

Mar 23, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

교육 기관: Rafael O

Mar 03, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: Laura R

Mar 25, 2019

This course deepens the concepts taught during the previous courses in the specialization explaining concepts like data validation, conditional logic, lookup functions and the foundation of Excel macros. It's really well structured, explanations are clear and exercises and practice challenges are really useful in applying the concepts. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Dawn C

Feb 11, 2019

An EXCELlent and challenging course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Anton G

Feb 01, 2019

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.

교육 기관: Zakrya B

Feb 13, 2019

Thank you alot

교육 기관: Augusto S D M

Apr 05, 2019

I love Coursera!

교육 기관: Tushar C

Apr 05, 2019

Excellent Learning. Keep it up

교육 기관: Rana H J

Apr 08, 2019

it is very good initiative for skills development

교육 기관: Shruti

Apr 14, 2019

Great Course and excellent assessments!

교육 기관: Heike S

Apr 08, 2019

The course was exactly what I wanted. Very well-explained and clear. Also fun, and I learnt a lot of information which will be really useful.

This is a very good course! The best online course I've ever had. The structure, the order in which material is given, the difficulty of the course are very thought over. And the most important, I feel that the course is very effective. I really enjoyed all the quizzes and assignments of the course.

교육 기관: Robert B

Apr 13, 2019

This course is excellent. The presentation is easy to understand. The quizzes, practices and assessments are well to designed to emphasise and retain the information and techniques that are presented.

Thanks for a very enjoyable course !!

교육 기관: Gerlyn S

Mar 12, 2019

Very challenging course! Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Rajasekhar P

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent course, I have learnt few things which I was not aware!

교육 기관: Raphael L

Mar 06, 2019

Great course like the other, only thing is that sometimes the quizzes and assignments are quite difficult to complete and intuition has to be used if you are using MAC version of excel as some features do not exist...

교육 기관: David M

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

교육 기관: Lisanet G U

Mar 16, 2019

Very usefull skills that for the most part I didn't know existed!

교육 기관: Natesh I

Jan 06, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Ángel V H

Jan 07, 2019

This course was really great. It represented a big challenge for me and I hope the next course to be even better. By the way, I've been trying to subscribe to the "Advanced Course" and the App shows me a message of Error. Could you help me to get into this course please? Thank you all!!

교육 기관: Md. K G

Sep 08, 2018

Nice Course. Please arrange a VBA course from basic to advance

교육 기관: Ankit

Sep 08, 2018

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

교육 기관: Jayant S

Sep 13, 2018

Just like the first two courses in this specialization, videos were well sequenced and organized. It took me a couple of attempts to get fully comfortable with few concepts but it was well worth the time. I now have the confidence to drive efficiencies in the way we work at office. VBA/Macros will take some more time for me but overall, it was a great experience. Looking forward to the Advanced course and completing my specialization. Thank you so much to the staff who put together such a wonderful course.