Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,353개의 평가
296개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 294개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: 王晓

Jul 05, 2018

Very good course and useful. Recommend it!

교육 기관: kailash p

May 16, 2018

nice course thanks team i am learning very new function in excel

교육 기관: Husein Y K

May 18, 2018

It was really Challenging

교육 기관: Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Manish K

May 30, 2018

This course worked like a knowledge pool for me. I have leant a lot of new things here. The content of the course is good and covered good details. Thank you for sharing your views and knowledge with us through this online medium.

교육 기관: Michael D L

Jan 29, 2018

Great course. Really learned some new stuff

교육 기관: Randa E C

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. Wish I had more time so as not to rush through it. Many thanks for all the team who made that course "possible".

교육 기관: Megan F

Mar 13, 2018

great topics covered in a short amount of time

교육 기관: Venugopal B

May 01, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Brynna P

Mar 30, 2018

Well paced, really teaches you the concepts well. Started putting these skills to work immediately. Some compatibility challenges on the macros, but otherwise, very well done.

교육 기관: Silvana d R A d S

Feb 11, 2018

Amazing course! There are many excel courses out there but usually they are too basic in what they teach or in the exercises provided. One of the best features of this course is the difficulty of the exercises and its practical nature. It is very well organized and the examples used are real life situations.

I will recommend this course 100%!

교육 기관: Maryna M

May 01, 2018

Great Course!!! Thank you a lot

교육 기관: Seshu Y

May 14, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Касачева К

Feb 18, 2018

Very good practice

교육 기관: Jessenia D M

May 13, 2018

Awesome course! Learned so much!

교육 기관: Ana G

Nov 20, 2017

It is a very comprehensive course!

교육 기관: SAROJA R P

Mar 12, 2018

Very nicely arranged/shortlisted syllabus. Will work for everyone, be it a beginner or advanced learners. Enjoyed the whole Journey

교육 기관: ANGELOS A

Jan 07, 2018

Very interesting and challenging course. Very good quizes and force to practice.

교육 기관: Lyubomir N

Jan 09, 2018

A little hard to pass on MAC due to subtle differences.

Overall 11>10

교육 기관: Abhishek S

Apr 30, 2018

Difficult course but engaging one. I've enjoyed this course a lot. Lots of important topic are covered, which will help me in my day to day task and to track errors.

교육 기관: Mahesh M

Jun 01, 2018

best of lot

교육 기관: Neeraj K J

Jan 29, 2018

Hello,

Awesome Course!!!. I am using excel for the last couple of years, but could not recognize the tools, which I have learnt in this course. I am doing whole specialization of Excel Skill, and already completed three out of four. After completing, all three module I feel my self that this whole specialization is recommended to all who are consistently working on Excel.

Thank to my instructors Prashan and Nicky, who have delivery such a wonderful lecture, and delivery of contents/ presenting visualization to understand concept with full understanding.

Hope in next course i.e. Advance, I learnt more tools to enhance my efficiency and productivity.

Regards,

Neeraj Jain

교육 기관: Rochelle M P

Feb 12, 2018

Great course to take your Excel knowledge to the next level.

교육 기관: Mark H

Jun 25, 2018

Good intro to many subjects. Your coverage of Macro/VBA editing was sparce. But that is probably the subject of another whole course or two.

교육 기관: Mark H

Feb 01, 2018

Intense course, but I definitely learned a lot!