Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,059개의 평가
1,612개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH

2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,622개 리뷰 중 1401~1425

교육 기관: Gary P

2020년 1월 30일

My only feedback is that some of the instructions are vague in the quizzes or practice sessions. It may be helpful to provide either cell references or number the steps in the sheets.

교육 기관: Sagar P

2020년 8월 21일

Very helpful - challenges were tough but I wish the instruction was a bit more interesting, I think we could have went more in-depth with the VLOOKUP, INDEX/MATCH and MACRO material.

교육 기관: George P

2020년 4월 6일

You need to support us through the forum and by providing us excercises with your teachable materials.We didn't learn relative references in Macros but the assestment include it.

교육 기관: Benjamín H F

2021년 4월 11일

Los 2 anteriores cursos fueron mucho mejores que este, aunque incluye mas funciones y formas de trabajar, son cosas mucho mas especificas y de cierto modo rebuscadas en mi opinión

교육 기관: Gabrielle B

2020년 5월 31일

Amazing course! The only downside is that if you are working on a Mac, you will need to figure out some stuff, like shortcuts, by yourself. Besides that, I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: M V

2019년 9월 11일

The seminars are very easy to follow and practice exercises are invaluable. The only thing is some of the problems presented were not adequately discussed in the lectures.

교육 기관: Agnė K

2020년 12월 14일

Thank you for the course! The videos and practice challenges were informative and useful. However, some parts lacked depth (more specifically, the data modelling tools).

교육 기관: Prathamesh P K

2020년 7월 18일

The videos were truly explanatory and instructors led the whole course well. But the assessments were far more difficult and no clarifications were given at many points.

교육 기관: Siddharth T S

2020년 5월 18일

Excellent course, as you'd expect. One star deducted: Macros could have been explained in a little more detail. A few more videos on the topic would have done the trick.

교육 기관: ATHINA S

2019년 10월 23일

The final assessment was too difficult and the week courses did not cover the whole activity ! But since I've finished it, I'm happy and continue my effort! Thank you !

교육 기관: Тенишев Т В

2020년 9월 10일

This course was much trickier than the first two, but I still liked it. It gave me useful knowledge of lookup functons and recording macros. Thank you for the course!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 7월 7일

Almost perfect (except maybe for the macro training in week 6, which I found not as clear and accessible as the rest). Nevertheless, highly recommended Excel course.

교육 기관: Kimberly M

2018년 8월 20일

Great courses. It was hard getting through some of the videos due to one of the women instructor's voices cracking and wincing but other than that I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Natalia V

2020년 4월 27일

Good progressions in the specialisation. The Macros section was very rushed and didn't really provide sufficient examples of practice. Everything else was great.

교육 기관: Ninad B

2020년 5월 12일

Solutions can be defined in a much detailed manner and even the quiz results can be given if possible. More practice exercise is needed to memorize the concept

교육 기관: Ram K S

2020년 4월 10일

The course is great and I learnt a lot. However, there is scope for some more content on Macros that can help learners have better conceptual clarity.

교육 기관: Sergio A

2020년 8월 19일

Falta información sobre algunas herramientas de Excel para estudiantes que utilizan MAC, las que no siempre son equivalentes con la versión windows

교육 기관: ROBERTO P G

2020년 10월 28일

Excellent course, could not ask for a more complete and user friendly experience, plus the exercises are really helpful and helps me out on my job

교육 기관: Batista S

2020년 11월 30일

This course is very in-depth. But I always want instructors to be on standby so I can understand certain concepts they introduce very well.

교육 기관: MD S I

2020년 8월 13일

Great course, a great way of teaching. I would like to do other courses from these instructors. Simply wow, I am pleased to do this course.

교육 기관: Willem K

2020년 8월 23일

Week 5 was difficult, and something we never use in our business because it is something that is implemented in our financial systems.

교육 기관: Santiago G P

2021년 3월 2일

The practice challenge of week 4 was difficult, there was a lack of explanation about how to work with relative references macros.

교육 기관: Saurabh H J

2019년 11월 19일

This course equip you with the skills required in the current workplace. However this course needs to be improved on some aspects,

교육 기관: Alina N

2020년 4월 23일

Some explanations were too narrow vs what was asked in Practice exercise; however I am still satisfied with the knowledge I got.

교육 기관: Karen F

2018년 3월 22일

Great course! Could have talked more about vb code in week 6 course, but the entire course design is perfect and comprehensive.