Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,066개의 평가
1,613개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

CH

2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,623개 리뷰 중 1426~1450

교육 기관: Anshika T

2020년 6월 27일

More examples are needed to see the application.Addition of different scenarios as practice exercises will be a great add on.

교육 기관: PRIYANKA N

2020년 8월 21일

course is informative, but practice excercises are harder and solution sheet not much helpful. could be more explanatory

교육 기관: VINOD

2019년 1월 8일

Learned a lot about solver, how to optimise worksheet and use protection features of excel. Overral, a excellent course.

교육 기관: Andrea R C N

2018년 3월 28일

It was super useful; however, some tasks and tests will not give you the same results if you are running Excel in a Mac.

교육 기관: NEGUSSIE G

2020년 10월 29일

Lessons and practices on Macro could be better. It is not exhaustive, and practice videos and assignments are short

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2020년 9월 24일

Really a hard course to achieved but it is a full of information, I think more examples would have make it better.

교육 기관: Annabelle M

2022년 3월 2일

Its challenging but worth it! The Practice Challenges will certainly stretch you. But you'll be glad you did it!

교육 기관: João V R d S

2021년 7월 26일

I​t was a really great course to learn some of the most important tools used in offices around the whole world.

교육 기관: Federico R

2020년 11월 5일

There are an important error in the exam test. Where it asks your to find a NA error, this error doesn't exist!

교육 기관: Andrea G

2020년 11월 7일

The last two weeks, information for videos were not very clear for understanding. In general very good course.

교육 기관: Sergio V P

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent course, much more challenging than the previous two, but really able to take you to the next step!

교육 기관: basant a

2022년 3월 18일

It enhanced my knowledge of Excel tremendously. A very good course, good lectures,proficient teachers etc.

교육 기관: Olivia

2018년 7월 29일

I would like to learn more on this topic in order to master it. I found it takes more time than I thought.

교육 기관: Vithika B

2020년 9월 17일

By the end of the course, questions became very tough, and the lectures did not cover them appropriately.

교육 기관: Sameed A B

2020년 8월 29일

The difficulty level in the practice videos is far less than in the practice challenge or assessment.

교육 기관: Asemota O

2020년 7월 8일

This is really useful. It has really helped me in understanding Microsoft Excel. I'm really grateful.

교육 기관: shantanu

2019년 7월 30일

This course content is good, but was going really slow. no need to give more time on simple concepts

교육 기관: Piyush G

2019년 12월 21일

Comprehensive course to learn the lesser explored functionalities in excel in a concise and fun way

교육 기관: Sally H

2021년 3월 10일

Logical formulas! Argh!

Hope I can get to grips by the end ... have found one use for it already.

교육 기관: Maria K

2019년 10월 12일

It would be great if you could offer more subtle explanations about Macros.

Thanks for the course

교육 기관: Sanket H

2020년 7월 22일

Tough one, really good course. Pushed me to my excel limits and I am more confident than ever

교육 기관: Danielle C

2019년 4월 14일

Bit harder to get through and the final test was a bit hard to understand/get through as well

교육 기관: Mary A S

2019년 6월 28일

The course was really useful but I felt a big difference in how the previous ones are design

교육 기관: Aman S

2020년 4월 20일

Graded quiz are very good, just include a little more application in video of the concepts

교육 기관: William K

2018년 8월 2일

The course was excellent. Only critique is that some questions on the exams were unclear.