Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,252개의 평가
263개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 261개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Elizabeth L W

May 28, 2019

Excellent introduction & practice of more advanced techniques!

교육 기관: mohammad

May 22, 2019

excellent course and i love it ,

교육 기관: Agnese M K

Jun 18, 2019

This course really helped me understand a lot of things about excel such as macros, error correction or lookup functions etc. which will eventually make my work easier the next time that I'll be using excel

교육 기관: Megan J

Jun 17, 2019

I've been continuing this journey from Excel Skills for Business: Essentials and I'm very happy that I did. Looking forward to the final course with Professor Prashan and Professor Nikki.

교육 기관: James S

Jun 17, 2019

Great teaching, great real life examples, material really does feel learned and retained

교육 기관: Kalu E E

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent teaching, excellent course

교육 기관: Rina K

Jun 24, 2019

The course is a quality part of an excellent specialization.

교육 기관: Mohammad W D

Jun 26, 2019

this course add to me a great experience with a valuable information and wonderful Teachers.

i highly recommend this course for those who want to learn how using excel in their business

thanks a lot :)

교육 기관: Gary T

Jun 27, 2019

This is an incredibly challenging Excel course, the most challenging for me yet, but the most rewarding and the most I have learned about Excel in my life. I always try to push through and complete it. Almost done.

교육 기관: Anna C

Jun 27, 2019

It was really challenging and incredible to join this course! I highly reccomend for those ones who already knows a lot of Excel, but still need to practice. The best part of it's certainly the practice challenges. Don't skip them! Even in the intermediate course you will already see how to use macros. And that's a plus, in my view!

교육 기관: Rahul S W

Jun 26, 2019

Great Learning With One Of Great Gurus Instructors Teachers.

Thank You So Much

교육 기관: Utkarsh K

Jun 30, 2019

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

교육 기관: Kecheng J

Jul 15, 2019

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Inese K

Jul 17, 2019

Very interesting course, I work with excel some years, but in this course get many new knowledge and ideas for work. Thanks!

교육 기관: Sidney H

Jul 24, 2019

Amazing stuff!

교육 기관: Ali H

Jul 24, 2019

THANKS A LOT.....

교육 기관: Asael C A

Jul 31, 2019

Al igual que los dos anteriores es un Excelente curso con un contenido completo y explicado detalladamente

교육 기관: Jacinta B

Aug 01, 2019

I have learned a great deal in this course and I thank you the instructors and other students who have helped me out in my challenges!

교육 기관: Iria G

Aug 03, 2019

Útil, fácil de seguir y entretenido.

교육 기관: Akshay P

Aug 03, 2019

It is surely quite tricky as compared to the previous courses, but it has more important aspects covered to enhance our skills.

교육 기관: MINGHAO Z

Aug 03, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

교육 기관: Mateo S

May 31, 2019

Very useful course, I enjoyed and actually I have fun with it.

교육 기관: Rebekah C

Jun 01, 2019

Amazing course and have been able to use in the workplace

교육 기관: HAYDER S A

May 19, 2019

Great Course