Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,238개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 260개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Inese K

Jul 17, 2019

Very interesting course, I work with excel some years, but in this course get many new knowledge and ideas for work. Thanks!

교육 기관: Sidney H

Jul 24, 2019

Amazing stuff!

교육 기관: Ali H

Jul 24, 2019

THANKS A LOT.....

교육 기관: Asael C A

Jul 31, 2019

Al igual que los dos anteriores es un Excelente curso con un contenido completo y explicado detalladamente

교육 기관: Jacinta B

Aug 01, 2019

I have learned a great deal in this course and I thank you the instructors and other students who have helped me out in my challenges!

교육 기관: Iria G

Aug 03, 2019

Útil, fácil de seguir y entretenido.

교육 기관: MINGHAO Z

Aug 03, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Akshay P

Aug 03, 2019

It is surely quite tricky as compared to the previous courses, but it has more important aspects covered to enhance our skills.

교육 기관: Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

교육 기관: Maëlanne B

Aug 08, 2019

Great course and very challenging, therefore very satisfying to complete, thanks a lot!

I would just suggest to add more side resources on VBA language. The use of the relative reference macro vs absolute within the same macro could also have been explained in a more detailled manner.

교육 기관: Tracy K

Aug 10, 2019

Very helpful. Worth the time.

교육 기관: Vera M

Aug 15, 2019

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Pierre J S C

Aug 15, 2019

Learned alot! I didnt expect the gap was that much until i learned all these functions from the lectures!

교육 기관: José A T A

Aug 15, 2019

Very Good, Bit I knew all of course

교육 기관: mohammad

May 22, 2019

excellent course and i love it ,

교육 기관: Danijel B

May 09, 2019

Thank you for the courses. They are really helpful for me and for my job. I learned Excel at my own, so i had a few gaps in knowledge. I definetely feel more safe now using excel.

교육 기관: IBRAHIM S

May 09, 2019

Great course.

교육 기관: Rebekah C

Jun 01, 2019

Amazing course and have been able to use in the workplace

교육 기관: Tatijana P

Sep 07, 2019

Very good course, great structure and very user friendly. Made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable in Excel environment.

교육 기관: OMAR A K

Sep 08, 2019

amazing course

교육 기관: Mariela L C

Aug 20, 2019

This is a great course

교육 기관: Alex L

Aug 25, 2019

Organized, Methodical, Clear, Fun

교육 기관: Saray D E G

Sep 23, 2019

Very challenging and informative.

교육 기관: Douglas H

Sep 22, 2019

Excellent course. Videos were informative and on topic. Examples and challenge assignments were relevant and high quality. The lessons learned during this course have helped me meet or exceed the needs of my organization.

교육 기관: April Y

Sep 17, 2019

Great knowledge of tools I didn't know how to use.